Americas Best Value Inn Redlands

  1151 Arizona Street Redlands, CA 92374 United States
+1 (909) 798-2432    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the Americas Best Value Inn of Redlands, CA. Redlands is approximately 60 miles northeast of Los Angeles and 45 miles west of Palm Springs which makes for an easy drive to the nearby mountains, beaches, and deserts. The city is known for its Victorian and historical architecture, orange groves, Market Night, Lincoln Memorial Shrine, and the Redlands Bowl. Downtown Redlands is the place to be for shopping and dining. Take a stroll down our tree-lined streets and top off your meal with an ice cream or delicious specialty dessert.

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (5)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (7)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Ladonna Settlemyre

Ladonna Settlemyre

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Clean and comfortable Trip type Vacation Travel group Solo Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Crystal

Crystal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Very nice rooms for the price and in a great location near lots of shopping

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Crystal, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our guests. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda

Linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


It was quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jean

Jean

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Everything was fine. It was clean and quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
first Last

first Last

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Always nice to me, very quit place

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 David Johnston

David Johnston

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Fantastic and great experience for the value. The family that runs this place was amazing. Comfortable bed and peaceful nights.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Cheyenne Norman

Cheyenne Norman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Love this place the family that works here always greet me and my boyfriend with a smile they make us feel at home I we couldn't ask for better people to work here the rooms are always clean and we feel safe here great deals on the rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
marcella villalobos

marcella villalobos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Friendly very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marshall Smith

Marshall Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Clean comfortable rooms and safe area, with a Denny in the same compartment as the motel

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jamie Dunne

Jamie Dunne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Nice & everything you need!"


Very nice people that work there the guy at the window is always so nice and helpful the rooms have everything you need

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aris Hernandez

Aris Hernandez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Service!"


(Translated by Google) Excellent very clean and very good service 👌👍👍 (Original) Excelente muy limpio y muy buen servicio 👌👍👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
wary

wary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Harry

Harry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean"


The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were clean. I had no problems at the hotel and the attention was good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms