Red Roof Inn El Paso West

  7530 Remcon Circle, El Paso, Texas 79912, US
+1 (937) 328-1588    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Red Roof Inn El Paso West, the right pick of El Paso hotels near University of Texas and so much more. Other places of interest that are close when you stay with us include the Outlet Shoppes at El Paso, Sunland Park Mall, Sunland Park Racetrack & Casino, Sun Bowl Stadium and more. Stay confidently at this hotel in El Paso ,Texas when looking for a place near the El Paso Zoo, El Paso County Coliseum, McKelligon Canyon Amphitheatre, El Paso International Airport (ELP) and Fort Bliss as well.

24 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (21)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Gabrielle Newton

Gabrielle Newton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very affordable"


Very affordable if you book direct and need somewhere to crash off the road when your coming from az

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
nancy najera

nancy najera

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff"


All very well, just a little more friendliness of the reception staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ivonne Barba

Ivonne Barba

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Updated throughout!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Billy Smitht

Billy Smitht

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Excellent Stay! Room was Very Nice! Staff was Very Courteous, Wife(Leslie) Received an unexpected Discount for Birthday. We Would Definitely Stay Again if in the Area. We use Red Roof Inns when available. 👍 Thanks

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Billy, It was a pleasure having you stay at our property recently. We are glad that you were pleased with the hotel's overall facilities and services.Your positive comments shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better.We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
alberto fajardo

alberto fajardo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very good. For the price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Fabian Chavez

Fabian Chavez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Good service

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 David Houses

David Houses

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Awesome staff. Best free coffee ever! Clean rooms. Too bad there's only one of these!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tim Henson

Tim Henson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Great room good people at the front desk. Way cheaper and better than LA Quinta for me.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marisol López

Marisol López

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


It's wass a good time

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Catherine Taylor

Catherine Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Such a great stay! Clean rooms!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diego Monika

Diego Monika

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very affordable pricing, it's a bit outdated but overall good for the price. Has nice outdoor pool and the staff is really nice. Some of the rooms smell like smoke but that's the only downside. It's within walking distance from Walmart and Cinemark and very short drive to Sunland Park Racetrack and Casino also several other fast food places & restaurant nearby. Pet friendly hotel as well...

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elva Stroud

Elva Stroud

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


My mom and I liked it the only thing was the pool was closed. But clean room and good service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Monstrous Mo

Monstrous Mo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


This place always accommodates accordingly. It's perfect if you need to get away from home but still be near it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SHEILA Marzitelli

SHEILA Marzitelli

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Very nice room. Updated well. Bathroom floor a little slick when wet. Staff amazing!! They just need to remove the hall carpet and update hall floor as the carpet holds a lot of old smoke odors. Location is great. Within walking distance to restaurants.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alejandro Lopez

Alejandro Lopez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable rooms"


Everything nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniela Gutierrez

Daniela Gutierrez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


The room are spacious, clean, and overall very comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jignesh Bulsara

Jignesh Bulsara

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maria Ed

Maria Ed

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Clean rooms ad comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maria Ed

Maria Ed

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Clean rooms ad comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Javier Alarcon

Javier Alarcon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


The best service

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Deena and the Duck

Deena and the Duck

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


after running a search on Google for hotels near me, I'd come to the conclusion it was about time that I take myself on a mini vacation. This is a local hotel to me and not very far from my own home. I found the service to be brilliant and fun and also socially distant and safe.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SANDRA TORRES

SANDRA TORRES

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Comfortable and Clean Place"


Very comfortable and clean and fresh when you arrive the air is already on the very friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
wary

wary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


budget hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roger

Roger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good experience"


Fairly priced, friendly staff, and nice clean rooms. My family and I were satisfied with our stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms