Days Inn St Augustine West

  2560 State Road 16 Saint Augustine, FL 32092
+1(904) 325-6842    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Days Inn St. Augustine, the hotel in Saint Augustine West, Florida where you can stay conveniently and comfortably near the historic downtown and much more. We`re right off I-95 and in the best place for most business or pleasure travelers. Amenities at this hotel in St. Augustine West FL include ample free large vehicle parking, an on-site restaurant, a refreshing pool, a sundeck and free wifi. Rooms also include microwaves and refrigerators to help you make the most of your stay. It`s all you could want when visiting this part of Florida - without the high prices of an upscale hotel.

86 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (31)
Couples      (13)
Family      (27)
Friends      (7)
Solo      (8)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Yanmin Andreasen

Yanmin Andreasen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room smells good and it was nice and cool."


The staff who answered the phone was really patient and helpful. And the receptionist was nice even we had a late reservation. The room smells good and it was nice and cool. Shower water was real hot. Everything worked good like it supposed to. I recommend it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Yanmin, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Savannah Fernandez

Savannah Fernandez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb stay . When we walked in to Days Inn we felt good because of good Front Desk people ."


Superb stay . When we walked in to Days Inn we felt good because of good Front Desk people . Nice swimming pool .

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Savannah, It is really incredible to see your positive feedback. Our team is very much delighted with your appreciation. Glad to see that you very much liked the location and the stay. We eagerly await you to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bryan lawson

Bryan lawson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awsome staff "


All the house keepers and staff was awsome amazing and the mangment was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Bryan, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Samantha Church

Samantha Church

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fantastic"


Great people clean Easy to work with

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Samantha, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aleasha Denley

Aleasha Denley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice service and clean"


Nice service and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Aleasha, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We will make your next visit as pleasant as you expect. Please do visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
itachi yt

itachi yt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice friendly staff not to far from outlets restaurants and places for a quick but to eat... my family and I enjoy our stay"


Nice friendly staff not to far from outlets restaurants and places for a quick but to eat... my family and I enjoy our stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Itachi, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph Octave

Joseph Octave

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Please with staff service. 4 days. no problem ."


Please with staff service. 4 days. no problem .

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Joseph, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission!We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Danielle Conley

Danielle Conley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great front desk, super accommodating."


Great front desk, super accommodating. Able to make a last minute reservation. Beds and pillows are comfy. Towels brought and beds made without asking. Great for the price. No issues, still here. Probably try the IHOP tomorrow.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
grant aird

grant aird

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean with restaurant"


Very clean with restaurant attached.Great location to retaurants,shopping and I-95.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patrick Kerr

Patrick Kerr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It's a decent place."


It's a decent place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
S Robinson

S Robinson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great customer service"


Great customer service

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda O'dell

Linda O'dell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love the atmosphere love the rooms and location"


Love the atmosphere love the rooms and location

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
V Lopane

V Lopane

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good very good waitress very good food"


Very good very good waitress very good food

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Umar Akmal

Umar Akmal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great price for room"


Great price for room , staff was amazingly friendly . Clean and spacious room , good water pressure in bathroom shower , Internet speed was good enough to finish some work . Would recommend this motel .

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary Smith

Mary Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Happy with the Full Experience"


Top notch all the way. Rooms are Clean and Comfortable. Wonderful experience!. Overall, the best hotel you could ask for. Everyone is really friendly and helpful. Made my stay great and will be coming back. Very Happy with the Full Experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
AR

AR

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"GREAT PLACE"


GREAT PLACE WITH DIFFERENT WAYS OF LODGING! IT IS RECOMMENDED FOR EVERYONE

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robin Ro

Robin Ro

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Robin Ro"


Nice parking lot, that's all we saw 😊

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Angel Morales

Angel Morales

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Excelent service

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Terry Cosgrove Grenier

Terry Cosgrove Grenier

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Wonderful stay! Front desk clerk was kind and knowledgeable. He gave us a nice clean room, no issues, and we will be back

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 William Bentham

William Bentham

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


Excellent place to stay. Housekeeping excellent job on the rooms. Front desk excellent job no issues checking in. I would highly recommend this hotel. Great price great staff. I stay here Everytime I'm in Saint Augustine.Plus I Hop is there too. A great relaxing place

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mary

mary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great atmosphere and good prices"


We're thankful you offered these important comments. We always work to provide the best value in the area, and I'm glad we're meeting that goal. I'm glad we could provide you a good price for a great atmosphere and provide free wifi and free breakfast too. We're lucky and pleased that our guests are overwhelmingly satisfied with the experience we provide. You can depend on us with complete confidence to be the very best hotel in this area. We request that you give us one more opportunity to be of service to you. Reviews play an important role for us, and our thanks are due to you for your efforts.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sudy

sudy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MORTIMER, WAYNE

MORTIMER, WAYNE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Business"


Hotel was excellent!!! Clean room at a great price!! Will definitely return to this hotel !!!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LEWIS, FRED

LEWIS, FRED

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good, clean for overnight stay."


At 7 am, no one was at the front desk. Also no free breakfast—not even continental. I guess they want u to purchase breakfast at IHOP which the hotel is connected to

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LEI, MIKE

LEI, MIKE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"30th Anniversary"


Nice room, good location, helpful staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wendy and Jason Hardy

Wendy and Jason Hardy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Our stay"


This was a very nice stay with excellent customer service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JACOBS, EARL

JACOBS, EARL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"granddaughter's graduation"


Clean and up to date and an excellent value.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RIGGS, AMY

RIGGS, AMY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"May 2019"


Hotel is in a good location if you like Outlet Malls. Experience at onsite restaurant was not as good as it used to be, nor were the rooms kept like they used to be-definitely could use some updating but were clean. We used to have this as our stopping point, and would probably stay again but would be open to other choices after this visit.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LUNDY, AMY

LUNDY, AMY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice for the price "


I got really rested up here after a long trip. It’s about 5 miles from the shore but there is a grocery store on the way and Wendy’s is next door to the hotel. This is also right next to the outlet mall. Quiet in the room if you keep the AC on. Front desk staff very helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WIGHTON, DOUG

WIGHTON, DOUG

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Days Inn has made a comeback"


Over the last ten years some of the mid-range "budget" motels along Interstate 95 seemed to be experiencing a bit of "slippage" in their quality. But not having been at this location for a few years I am glad to see that some efforts have been made by management and WYNDHAM to upgrade these facilities. The rooms seemed "fresher" this time and the new HVAC units in the rooms are actually more quiet to let we, the light sleepers, actually get a good rest. The toiletries seemed to be of higher quality as do the towels. Bedding seems to be fresher and the actual bed is extremely comfortable. I hadn't ever noticed the in-room safe before so if this is a newer addition it is well-needed for those who use this motel as an excellent and reasonably priced base for their exploration of the lovely nearby Saint Augustine. The one thing which was initially off-putting was the presence of very pungent cooking odours in the Lobby/ Registration and they are not from the attached IHOP.. Considering this is the first impression a traveler receives it is an unexpected and unpleasant introduction to the motel which should not be the first greeting.It should be neutralized with continuous air purification. Other than that this is a decent landing point or base location for any type of traveler.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BEECHER, BOBBYE

BEECHER, BOBBYE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My unexpected stay in St Augustine."


Hotel was fantastic, clean, bright and friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KENT, MARGARET

KENT, MARGARET

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful place"


We stay here on every trip to FL.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LEVINE, SANDRA

LEVINE, SANDRA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Day inn hotel"


Really ice pls e to stay, the help and front office were extremely nice and helpful. Would stY there again, this was our third time and will return. Nice that I hop as in same building maki g a start to our day convenient.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PLOTKIN, GERALD

PLOTKIN, GERALD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Our stay in St Augustine"


The room at Days Inn was good, even more so because the place is pet-friendly. The only downside was that the beds are significantly too high. I'm 5' 7", with shortish legs, and had a hard time climbing onto the bed. Our little cockapoo, 15 years old, would jump off the bed at her peril to get a drink of water from her bowl. She had to wake one of us to get her back onto the bed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kinsey, Renee

Kinsey, Renee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Relax"


We enjoyed our visit to St.Augustine, we actually had so much fun we lost track of days... Last minute hotel was needed.... We were glad we found your accommodation, clean , comfortable and affordable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patel, Drew

Patel, Drew

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent service and close to downtown. "


Excellent service, rooms were nice & clean check in - out was very easy & convenient. Wayne was helpfull and house keeping was friendly. Will stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Minton, Shawna

Minton, Shawna

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome "


Awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mustelier Diango

Mustelier Diango

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Mini vacation "


I need a place to go and I choose this place and it was good

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MITCHELL, TRACEY

MITCHELL, TRACEY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stop on the Way"


I stopped in St Augustine on the way to my mothers to shop and see friends. Days Inn was very clean and the bed was nice and comfy. The shower worked well and everything was just nice. I would recommend Days Inn to anyone and will stay there again. And it is right next to the Outlet mall which is a plus for me.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PAT, VICKY

PAT, VICKY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vacation trip"


Clean rooms at a good price! Hotel is very updated and well maintained. Hotel staff was vey friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel if anyone is visiting St. Augustine!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
EARLY, JAYSHAD

EARLY, JAYSHAD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great experience!!!!!"


Good area great customer service definitely recommend

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RITCHIE, JUDITH

RITCHIE, JUDITH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"hall of fame"


ok room

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WILLIAMS, JANET

WILLIAMS, JANET

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good location."


The service was great. The beds were comfortable. Could use some updates. We had a smoking room that did not smell like it. Would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BRADY, KIYONNA

BRADY, KIYONNA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"LOVE IT !!!!"


We and my family love it

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MUHAMMAD, MARYAM

MUHAMMAD, MARYAM

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A comfortable setting "


What a wonderful setting and location! From the point that we entered to check in and Imran knew my name and greeted me in the best of manners with professionalism and warmth to our departure, the stay was superb!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GRIFEL, WALTER

GRIFEL, WALTER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"xxxx"


ok

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BURGESS, JACQUELINE

BURGESS, JACQUELINE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A Great Visit"


My room was clean and well kept. The office clerks were very kind and professional.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WELCH, JOHN

WELCH, JOHN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Convenient smoking room"


The room was clean and comfortable. It's getting harder to find places that still offer smoking rooms, but this one fit the bill just fine.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TIZNADO REYES, VERONICA

TIZNADO REYES, VERONICA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


The room was clean and smelled good. The staff werr friendly and ready to help. It was an overall great experience and I will definitely be coming back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HAOUI, JEAN-MICHEL

HAOUI, JEAN-MICHEL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


Good overall experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HALL, CHRIS

HALL, CHRIS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good location for the outlet mall but a bit too far from the city centre"


Conveniently located for the Outlet Mall next door and with some restaurants nearby it’s a little too far from the city centre. Rooms are a little tired and not like the pics on the websites. Reasonable value.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MOSER, CARRIE

MOSER, CARRIE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good for the price"


Nice location, clean pool ,rooms outdated But it didn’t smell , clean room overall for the price and it’s located right next to outlet mall I would stay there again. It did look like they were updating some of the rooms and fixing some stuff on the outside.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
POLITE, JAY

POLITE, JAY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"PtlJay"


Very well stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KRICK, BERNARD

KRICK, BERNARD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Players Championship at Sawgrass"


Met with family members from Florida. Attended PGA Players Championship and had a great time. Room was good and on site IHOP was fine. Will definitely consider for next year!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAWLEY, JAMES

DAWLEY, JAMES

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Ok"


Ok

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
FREE, TERRY

FREE, TERRY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Inconsistent"


I stay here every week while doing business in Jacksonville. I'm exposed to a variety of rooms. The air conditioning is inconsistent, and I've needed to be room changed occasionally as a result. During my visit this week (March 18 - 21) there were dogs permitted to stay that didn't look particularly clean. I hope that the pet friendly rooms are separate from others. I don't need exposure to the dog hair or worse, fleas.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WILCOX, FLORIE

WILCOX, FLORIE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Being greeted by Ahmed at the front desk on my first stay here greeting me feel like i stayed here many times before sealed the deal that on my frequent trips to St Augustine that i will be taking this is where i will be staying always.I travel alone he was concerned to my questins and made me feel actually at home ! Rooms are clean staff is friendly and ihop next door. .

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SALINAS, JUAN

SALINAS, JUAN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CONNOLLY, HEIDI

CONNOLLY, HEIDI

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Not too bad "



Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MILIAN, KEYLA

MILIAN, KEYLA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


Not bad, stayed only one night for a wedding. Room was clean, bed was comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GOLDEN, KELLI

GOLDEN, KELLI

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome "


Awesome experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
HOGAN, RAYMOND

HOGAN, RAYMOND

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place to stay"


Clean Friendly place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MS SHROYER, GEORGIA

MS SHROYER, GEORGIA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room"


Carpet needs replaced!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROSENSTROM, JOHN

ROSENSTROM, JOHN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overnight stay"


We were driving from Miami to our home in SC and decided to do the drive in 2 days. We picked the area because it is about half way in between. We were pleasantly surprised that the hotel was very nice for the rate we paid. The beds were comfortable and the room seemed to be recently upgraded. When I was checking out, I asked the manager if he could add my Wyndham account number to my stay and he told me he couldn't. I have been able to do this in the past at other Wyndham hotels so my impression was he didn't want to be bothered. All in all, it is a great location with a IHOP on location and lots of close places to grab dinner.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SESSION, LEIQUOIA

SESSION, LEIQUOIA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


GREAT TREATMENT@THE DAYS INN ON ST RD 16

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DRAPER, HILARY

DRAPER, HILARY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Passing through "


Comfortable and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SMITH, ROBYN

SMITH, ROBYN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"getaway weekend"


Service was good, room was nice, but noisy due to proximity of I 95

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DUMAS, NELDA

DUMAS, NELDA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Girls trip"


I liked the I-Hop in the hotel lobby.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KATHAWATE, SANJEEV

KATHAWATE, SANJEEV

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Location ! "


it’s conviniently located with attached IHOP. Great service and cleaner rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHOUD, EMRAN

CHOUD, EMRAN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Choud, E"


Great hotel for the Value Compared to others in area, Conveniently located off I-95. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the friendly reception staff , Ahmed he makes our trip more interesting with His advices , fast check in and check out. The room was very neat and very clean. WiFi Internet Service Good & Fast, Clean & freshly smell linens, beds were very very very comfortable. We had wonderful breakfast at the IHOP Restaurant located in DAYS INN. Nice and beautiful big pool. We had a great time and we will be staying here again. Was worried about some of the negative review but nothing to worry at all. I would definitely recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mustelier, Diango

Mustelier, Diango

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stay"


It was just a place to spend the night

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Fox, Tammi

Fox, Tammi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"fun time"


Nice place

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mcnair, Ashlee

Mcnair, Ashlee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Phenomenal Family Fun"


Location was walking distance away from restaurants, outlet center, and expressway. The owners corrected my mistake of a smoking room to non-smoking as soon as he seen kiddies. Very understanding and knowledgeable and roomed us closer to the pool. This will be my ultimate stop on our next Family vacation. Rooms smelled nice, plenty of towels, not much noise, and breakfast on site with 10percent if room key is presented! Book Now!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Free, Terry

Free, Terry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Don't Touch the A/C"


My only complaint is when I leave and Housekeeping services the room, they turn up the air conditioner so that when I return after 8 hours in the direct sun, I am stuck in a hot room for another hour or more before it cools down.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Meyers, Cindy

Meyers, Cindy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"St A"


m

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hayes, Larry

Hayes, Larry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay"


Worth the cost

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kramer, Julie

Kramer, Julie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good stay"


The hotel was nice and clean. The housekeeper made sure that we had everything me needed every morning. Very pleased.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Reed, Edward

Reed, Edward

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Breath taking "


I needed this vacation like I need air to breathe and it was everything I expected and much much more it was definitely breath taking for me and my mate.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crowley Breanne, Burk

Crowley Breanne, Burk

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


Everything was great from housekeepers to front desk even having an IHOP on the property is awesome! Thanks

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
King, Jason

King, Jason

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Quite clean and cozy only thing was sodi machine near room didn't work otherwise nice!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lambros, Jenna

Lambros, Jenna

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


My husband and I were staying for 1 night and visiting St. Augustine for our Anniversary. The staff and hotel were very nice. Will def stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Soderlind,WJ

Soderlind,WJ

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice motel"


The motel was clean--most important and the front desk people were friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Finney, Patrick

Finney, Patrick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good stay"


Enjoyed it

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brantley, Anthony

Brantley, Anthony

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Me and Cookie"


Loved it from the point of arrival and check in! Front desk was very helpful, the room was cozy and descent. Didn't get a chance to eat at IHOP which was inside the same building next to front desk but St Augustine had soooo much variety anyways! We will definitely visit again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Allen, Dannielle

Allen, Dannielle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A1"


Days Inn Stay Was Great Compared To Howard Johnson Across The Street...Heat A/c And Room Service Was Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
johnty

johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"well organized pleasant hotel"


Very clean, nice and quite. while sleeping the bed is very soft.Overall stay was very good! Will definitely return..You will never find a better hotel with a great and attentive staff . Hotel is extremely clean and rooms are comfortable and relaxing.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms