Comfort Inn Saugerties NY

  2790 RT 32,Saugerties,NY,12477,US
+1 (845) 246-1565    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

18 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in New York

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (9)
Couples      (8)
Family      (11)
Friends      (3)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

SUSAN SKEELS

SUSAN SKEELS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"weekend in the country"


We needed a break so drove up to the catskills. the bed and room were fantastic and we were happy it was so easy with our small dog. Would come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, February 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PATRICIA SHERMAN

PATRICIA SHERMAN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very nice"


We go up every year to ski and always stay at Comfort Inn Saugerties and have dinner at Annarella’s. The rooms are always very clean and attractive. Beds and pillows are comfortable. The staff is very accommodating and breakfast is great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Wasilewski

Robert Wasilewski

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean hotel with nice service. "


I spent there 2 nights and everything was nice. Very friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms. The breakfast room might be larger.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, February 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KIMBERLY PISCOPO

KIMBERLY PISCOPO

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"1 nite stay"


nice,front desk really nice ,clean room,bed not to comfortable and breakfast area way to small to accomadate everyone to eat.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, February 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PATRICK ASTEGHER

PATRICK ASTEGHER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Day trip"


Everything was great!

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, January 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ALEX STALEY

ALEX STALEY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Stay"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAVID HEIST

DAVID HEIST

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"David Heist "


I had a very nice day thank you

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, January 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANDRE LUSSIER

ANDRE LUSSIER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very good!"


Very good!

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PAMELA COTHRAN

PAMELA COTHRAN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Horse show trip "


Excellent all around

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LUKE SELWAY

LUKE SELWAY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very good "


Thanks

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARYANN CARDINALI

MARYANN CARDINALI

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Visit"


We are always happy to stay at the Comfort Inn. It is close to where our daughter is. We travel to see her 4 times a year and stay there.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PATRICE SIMANOSKI

PATRICE SIMANOSKI

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellant "


Very friendly, clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARY ELLEN GOFF

MARY ELLEN GOFF

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Close to where we wanted to be."


We were close to Saugerties and the surrounding area, it was easy to find, the beds were comfortable and breakfast was decent. Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANITA CASTRICONE

ANITA CASTRICONE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay!"


Excellent staff! Always accommodating 😁

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DANIEL CRUDEN

DANIEL CRUDEN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay"


Friendly staff clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CAROLYN TRAVERS

CAROLYN TRAVERS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Wonderful hotel"


Clean, and comfy. Everything you need for a short trip

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KAREN ADAMS

KAREN ADAMS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel"


Quick one night stay. Room was clean comfortable and updated. Breakfast had a good variety of options. Will come back!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ronee

ronee

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Stay"


Stayed here for one-night Nice hotel, good location, clean & comfortable rooms. Check in and out were quick and easy by the friendly front desk staff. Great stay, would return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms