Comfort Inn Saugerties NY

  2790 RT 32,Saugerties,NY,12477,US
+1 (845) 246-1565    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

18 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in New York

Hotel Description

Welcome to Comfort Inn Saugerties NY, the hotel near the Catskills, golfing and more where you can stay in pet-friendly comfort. You’ll like staying with us whether in the area for business or pleasure.

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (9)
Couples      (9)
Family      (12)
Friends      (3)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

SUSAN SKEELS

SUSAN SKEELS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"weekend in the country"


We needed a break so drove up to the catskills. the bed and room were fantastic and we were happy it was so easy with our small dog. Would come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear SUSAN SKEELS, Thanks for your kind comments and for noticing the many positive aspects of our hotel. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We’ll be here for you when you need us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PATRICIA SHERMAN

PATRICIA SHERMAN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice"


We go up every year to ski and always stay at Comfort Inn Saugerties and have dinner at Annarella’s. The rooms are always very clean and attractive. Beds and pillows are comfortable. The staff is very accommodating and breakfast is great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear PATRICIA SHERMAN, Thanks for staying with us at or convenient Comfort Inn Saugerties NY hotel. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay that you’re sure to like again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Wasilewski

Robert Wasilewski

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean hotel with nice service. "


I spent there 2 nights and everything was nice. Very friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms. The breakfast room might be larger.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Robert Wasilewski, We very much appreciate and value your feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team and we’ll strive to make your next stay even better. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than this one. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KIMBERLY PISCOPO

KIMBERLY PISCOPO

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"1 nite stay"


nice,front desk really nice ,clean room,bed not to comfortable and breakfast area way to small to accomadate everyone to eat.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, I am so pleased to see our staff's efforts helped in making your visit a memorable one. It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we provide for each and every guest. I will be sure to share your compliments with them. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in our area. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PATRICK ASTEGHER

PATRICK ASTEGHER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Day trip"


Everything was great!

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5-Star rating. We strive for 100 % guest satisfaction, and I’m very glad you were so satisfied. We believe to provide a great combination of hospitality, comfort, convenience, amenities, and value to our guests and clearly, you agree. I hope that if your travels bring you to this area again you will stay with us. Serving guests like you make being in this business a true pleasure. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ALEX STALEY

ALEX STALEY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stay"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for the stay and great feedback by giving us a 5-Star rating. It is really encouraging. We feel proud when we get such ratings and motivate us to serve better. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DAVID HEIST

DAVID HEIST

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"David Heist "


I had a very nice day thank you

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5-Star rating. We strive for 100 % guest satisfaction, and I’m very glad you were so satisfied. We believe to provide a great combination of comfort, convenience, amenities, and value to our guests and clearly, you agree. I hope that if your travels bring you to this area again you will stay with us. Serving guests like you make being in this business a true pleasure. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANDRE LUSSIER

ANDRE LUSSIER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good!"


Very good!

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PAMELA COTHRAN

PAMELA COTHRAN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Horse show trip "


Excellent all around

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LUKE SELWAY

LUKE SELWAY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good "


Thanks

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARYANN CARDINALI

MARYANN CARDINALI

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Visit"


We are always happy to stay at the Comfort Inn. It is close to where our daughter is. We travel to see her 4 times a year and stay there.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, August 2019

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for your kind review Comfort Inn Saugerties, NY

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PATRICE SIMANOSKI

PATRICE SIMANOSKI

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellant "


Very friendly, clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARY ELLEN GOFF

MARY ELLEN GOFF

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Close to where we wanted to be."


We were close to Saugerties and the surrounding area, it was easy to find, the beds were comfortable and breakfast was decent. Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANITA CASTRICONE

ANITA CASTRICONE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay!"


Excellent staff! Always accommodating 😁

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DANIEL CRUDEN

DANIEL CRUDEN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay"


Friendly staff clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CAROLYN TRAVERS

CAROLYN TRAVERS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful hotel"


Clean, and comfy. Everything you need for a short trip

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KAREN ADAMS

KAREN ADAMS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel"


Quick one night stay. Room was clean comfortable and updated. Breakfast had a good variety of options. Will come back!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ronee

ronee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Stay"


Stayed here for one-night Nice hotel, good location, clean & comfortable rooms. Check in and out were quick and easy by the friendly front desk staff. Great stay, would return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms