Super 8 Woodburn

  821 Evergreen Road,Woodburn,OR 97071
+1 (503) 981-8881    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to your Super 8, a great hotel in Woodburn, Oregon where we`ll meet your needs and exceed your expectations. We`re near the shopping at Woodburn Factory Outlet Mall, the action at Woodburn Dragstrip and the pleasure of Langdon Farms Golf Course. You`ll find us off I­5 just 30 minutes south of beautiful and compelling downtown Portland.

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (1)
Family      (6)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (8)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Grant

Grant

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


great

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Grant, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our guests. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ricardo Pinon

Ricardo Pinon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Comfortable"


Good night sleep

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Ricardo, It was a pleasure having you stay at our property recently. We are glad that you were pleased with the hotel's overall facilities and services. Your positive comments shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sonya Holmes

Sonya Holmes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Amazing hotel.Great location. Super clean. Comfortable bed .

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Sonya, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brenda

Brenda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


location & price

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cyrus Aminzar

Cyrus Aminzar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Nice location, few places to eat and 🛗 is Available. Great and spacious room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Arthur Cooper

Arthur Cooper

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Best time ever

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exhaust"


Cleanliness All good

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Troy Smith

Troy Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


1st time staying with a super 8. Pleasantly surprised. Great place

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Myra Macias

Myra Macias

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Polite staff. Clean and professional

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Leon

Leon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Pool and the mattresses were really comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tricia

Tricia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


1 night had a pool & the ladies @ the front were nice & friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angela Phelan-Lampman

Angela Phelan-Lampman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


Nice rooms comfortable beds microwave and mini-fridge in the rooms flat screen TV

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


It was quiet and near shopping centers.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
john

john

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasantly Surprised"


The room first of all was very clean. We loved the location. The staff was excellent. This is our second time staying here. Thanks for the amazing stay,we will stay here again. Check in service was friendly and easy. We enjoyed our stay, it was nice and enjoyed here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sudy

sudy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


clean and quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andy

Andy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel..Very happy"


I have stayed here several times over the last few years.Very clean and quiet place.Great Staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms