Rodeway Inn & Suites in Bellflower

  9130 Alondra Blvd,Bellflower,CA,US.
+1 (562) 866-9095    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

When considering hotels in Bellflower, California for your next business or pleasure trip, we hope you`ll consider the Rodeway Inn and Suites, a comfortable and pleasant place you`ll enjoy visiting again and again. Because of our proximity to the action and attractions of the region, you`ll find us convenient to the things that matter most to you.

34 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (15)
Couples      (5)
Family      (12)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Christy Rowe

Christy Rowe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Roomy"


Roomy

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
XXXTRAHARD ENTERTAINMENT

XXXTRAHARD ENTERTAINMENT

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly environment,"


Friendly environment, clean rooms, and great cable television! During my work week i have to travel, so i stay here often. And its always a good nights sleep at an affordable price!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maria Terrones

Maria Terrones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"this hotel well our experience was so good very clean"


Alot of people had so negative reviews about this hotel well our experience was so good very clean ,very nice we would love to stay here anytime .these are the hotels we love to stay at. plus a security at night watching the parking lot . specially Me Im really scared to wake up every morning with bites all over my legs with other hotels I been too there sheets and pillow cases were super CLEAN๐Ÿ’ฏ% .We didnt wanna leave thats how nice it was .the people in front office were very nice ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ% The area was perfect alot of good places to eat .the area was not that bad as long as you mind your own business no one bothers you play some music and enjoy your night with your partner๐Ÿ‘ซ

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sean McFeely

Sean McFeely

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean enough for the price point."


Clean enough for the price point. Friendly staff. Generally well kept except for a few small things none of which are an experience breaker. Just typical for a high traffic hotel. You can tell they care but can not always keep up to rough use the rooms sometimes get mainly touch up paint and spackle issues.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mari Nail

Mari Nail

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, contemporary, and courteous. Works for me!! I'll be back. ๐Ÿ™‚"


Clean, contemporary, and courteous. Works for me!! I'll be back. ๐Ÿ™‚

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Lopez

Daniel Lopez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It is clean and comfortable"


It is clean and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Fernando Palomino

Fernando Palomino

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fernando Palomino"


Great place to get a break overnight.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alexander Moren

Alexander Moren

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Alexander Moren"


(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Mu buen Servicio

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Lynn rayle

Lynn rayle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service."


Great customer service and very cleaned and spacious rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, December 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive response regarding our cleanliness and quality of customer service provided by my well-trained staffs. Thank you Jay

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maira Charry

Maira Charry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


Comfortable rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2020

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for the positive feedback Regards Jay

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Master Warlock

Master Warlock

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place."


Reasonable rates, nice rooms wuth all the amenities. But what keeps me coming back is the staff - they're very friendly and accommodating. I stay here often because one of my businesses is about a mile away.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mary

mary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful place"


Itโ€™s a beautiful location, a great, friendly staff, and beautiful rooms. Comfortable beds and bathroom. Great place to stay and the staff is always pleasant. The location is perfect. I would stay again and encourage others also!!! I highly recommend this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, April 2020

Response from hotel:-
Thank you

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sudy

sudy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sam

Sam

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service "


This hotel is so beautiful wonderful service, also desk people very respectful!! My stay here is so so so awesome !!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive response regarding our cleanliness and quality of customer service provided by our well-trained staffs. Thank you Jay

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
chris

chris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"excelent service"


booking .com screwed up my reservation but the front desk was able to fix everythign and got it a lil cheaper then i planned

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, September 2018

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive response regarding our cleanliness and quality of customer service provided by our well-trained staffs. Thank you Jay

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rodney

Rodney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The place to sleep"


My boi Ron was da best. He was really helpful, nice in not rude like the other hotels I have visited. If u want to get away n have a relaxing time with out all da bs holla at my boi BIG RON Roadway inn&suits ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ•บ

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for your positive response

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
parimal roy

parimal roy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome service"


I stayed in Bellflower Rodeway inn. I cant thank enough. Rooms were immaculate. Service at the lobby was extremely courteous. Helpful and polite plus most importantly fast. Beds very comfortable. I am hooked now.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, March 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thank you

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vinay mekwan

Vinay mekwan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Top Motel"


Location very good, service fantastic, rooms very good, price very reasonable. Nice place to stay with family.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, March 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thank you

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
isabel lepe

isabel lepe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Beautiful"


I like very clean nice quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2018

Response from hotel:-
thank you

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jay

jay

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"stay was gr8"


very good stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephanie Walters

Stephanie Walters

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean hotel"


The guy in the office was a little rude.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melissa Garcia

Melissa Garcia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"get away"


loved it

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
gerald thaxton

gerald thaxton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"getawa"


Enjoyed free adult station. Quite nites rest. Staff friendly and courteous. Clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paula Hightower

Paula Hightower

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean"


We just need a place to stay for the night and this room and bathroom was nice and quiet and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, December 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joel Salcido

Joel Salcido

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good price!"


Good price.. will defenetly stay here again. Only thing is that they need to deep clean those rooms. Walls, headboard a little dirty.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, December 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angela Jordan

Angela Jordan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Spot"


Clean,bed feels good,good price

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sui bing He

Sui bing He

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean motel"


Nice , clean motel and office guy is good help to me. Thank you and I will come back

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Winter

Mark Winter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and neat..."


Room was nice and clean. The bed was ok .... only thing was towels were small and only got two towels and two wash clothes. No hand towels.. Room did not have any lingering oder either and that alone made it worth the stay. We did have a non-smoking room. Price was average..

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lizbeth Flores Chavez

Lizbeth Flores Chavez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Experience "


Fairly priced, friendly staff, and nice clean rooms. My family and I were satisfied with our stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laura Brush

Laura Brush

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Cheap and Nice"


Rodeway Inn and suites is a very nice hotel. The rooms are very clean. Very spacious. Service was great. I recommend this hotel to anybody who is staying in Bellflower California.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
linda cerda

linda cerda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"every time family vacation hotel"


Just what you you need at the right price

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Quincy Brown

Quincy Brown

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful Place "


Real Nice Place Love The Jacuzzi Rooms Nice Peaceful & Quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
david cox

david cox

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"excellent "


Great. The people you have working there are very polite and respectful. I have and will continue to refer your business to other.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andy

Andy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great value"


It was a great place. It is a nice clean hotel with great friendly staff. I will be staying here again and recommending the place often.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms