Best Western Seminole Inn & Suites

  1525 N Milt Phillips Ave, Seminole, OK 74868, United States
+1 (405) 382-3139    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

19 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (16)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Lisa Hooper

Lisa Hooper

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Friendly and Professional staff willing to accommodate the disabled. Plus a good breakfast buffet!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mable Pena

Mable Pena

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Very nice and clean. Great customer service. Rooms did not smell like cigarettes. Pool is open and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Teresa Madera

Teresa Madera

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


The staff was great. Came in from out of state. Rooms were clean and smelled good. Breakfast was great in the morning. Definitely recommend Best Western well be where I stay from now on.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason Herrmann

Jason Herrmann

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Rooms"


Great rooms, service and staff!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brittany Quail

Brittany Quail

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and nice staff. Very accommodating."


Very clean and nice staff. Very accommodating

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Brittany, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our gu Brittanyests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission. We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lee Gann

Lee Gann

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean,nice , employees are the best"


Clean,nice , employees are the best

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Berx Jam

Berx Jam

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good rooms but 139 is too high for this area."


Good rooms but 139 is too high for this area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Pls call on next visit & will be give you a dDiscount price @ 95.49 + Tax Thanks for your Time & Review. Hope see you soon again.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ron McDaniel

Ron McDaniel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"this Inn to everyone."


Very nice quiet rooms. Friendly helpful people , I highly recommend this Inn to everyone.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lucinda Walding

Lucinda Walding

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location, great staff, large comfortable rooms"


Great location, great staff, large comfortable rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rue Ann Jay

Rue Ann Jay

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Me and my husband me and my husband decided to go to the Tulsa Zoo so we had just do one nice day"


Me and my husband me and my husband decided to go to the Tulsa Zoo so we had just do one nice day from all the reviews this place was Aces compared to all the other places I had to choose from and the price was just right the area and neighborhood felt safe parking lot was well-lit rooms were clean overall I would recommend a short stay at this place

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wendy Carter Peters

Wendy Carter Peters

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay again."


Would stay again. Friendly staff checked us in and out.clean and safe area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jaymarc832

jaymarc832

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice. Clean, comfortable.home away from home. Excellent staff."


Very nice. Clean, comfortable.home away from home. Excellent staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason Herrmann

Jason Herrmann

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great rooms, service and staff!!"


Great rooms, service and staff!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sammy Simpkins

Sammy Simpkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean rooms."


Nice clean rooms. The staff was great very nice lady's. the Continental breakfast has different choices it was fresh and hot. I would definitely recommend staying if you need to relax or if you're traveling through Seminole Oklahoma.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Zachary McIntire

Zachary McIntire

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice, clean, well-furnished room"


Very nice, clean, well-furnished room, comfortable bed, great breakfast with excellent selection. The pool was the only thing less than perfect; it needs better treatment, as it was very cloudy and didn't feel clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johanna Shaddix

Johanna Shaddix

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean great breakfast and very helpful"


Room was immaculate, opened door and smelled amazing, clean shower/tub, the bedding was crisp and clean everything was great. Met the housekeeping staff at the free breakfast spread and they were so nice and took pride in their work i cant say enough about how nice it was to stay there. I will go back and refer all my guest to stay there, i think i will move there! It was a great representation of seminole the people there were so lovely! Clean great breakfast and very helpful

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Londa Frazier

Londa Frazier

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The rooms are kept very clean 👌nice place to stay.."


The rooms are kept very clean 👌nice place to stay..

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donald jacobsD

Donald jacobsD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean"


Clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Our experience was good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms