Best Western Crossroads Inn

  1905 Harder Ct, Schererville, IN 46375, United States
(219) 865-3400    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (4)
Family      (7)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

OMEKA JOHNSON

OMEKA JOHNSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very nice and clean "


Keep up the good work very nice and clean plus quite area

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
nafisa attia

nafisa attia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"will be back again for sure."


All in all great location , quiet and the suite we had as spacious all the amenities cannot complain. The clerk at the front desk was so helpful and very nice and it was a very pleasant experience. Great hotel will be back again for sure.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wes L

Wes L

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean. Nice room. Helpful staff."


Very clean. Nice room. Helpful staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Thank you

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
April Nicole Yurtsever

April Nicole Yurtsever

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms and nice receptionist"


Clean rooms and a nice receptionist

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mr R

Mr R

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great room and friendly staff"


Great room and friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hiram

Hiram

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"All around comfortable stay."


All around comfortable stay. The staff was pleasant and attentive. Clean rooms and currently renovating taking place. Well-rested. Decent breakfast. Will definitely stay here in the future when in town.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Florence Morgan

Florence Morgan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff, clean."


Great staff, clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angela Papadatos

Angela Papadatos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff was super friendly and accommodating. "


Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and perfect location. Would stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angela Papadatos

Angela Papadatos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay again."


Staff was super friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and perfect location. Would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Thank you Angelo, we are look forward to see you again in near future. Bestwestern Management

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gary Goetz

Gary Goetz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place to stay."


Nice place to stay. Only fault is its hidden and hard to find if you have no idea where it is. No catchy signs off 41 telling you there is a Best Western near.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robin

Robin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"So much to see! "


So much to see! It would probably take two full days to see everything there is to see here!

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Scott Ferry

Scott Ferry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff and a nice and clean room."


Friendly staff and a nice and clean room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lee McClure

Lee McClure

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Valentine's day weekend."


Had a great time and had a nice room with jacuzzi tub that was nice. Room was very clean and taken care of. Great customer service. Great choice for the price and couldn't believe it was available around Valentine's day weekend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karah Romano

Karah Romano

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was amazing!"


I came here with my family. It was amazing!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mr R

Mr R

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great room and friendly staff"


Great room and friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Harry Fields

Harry Fields

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room, staff was awesome."


Clean room, staff was awesome. If I'm in the area again. This is where i would stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amia Rosé

Amia Rosé

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" My family and i had a great time"


Just found this picture and thought i should do a review. My family and i had a great time when we stayed here around the Thanksgiving holiday, the nightly rates here are very affordable. The Continental breakfast was good and the staff was very accommodating. We drove all the way from Florida with our one (1) year old and got to Schereville, Indiana around 8am and they let us check in early.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rocky

Rocky

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


We stay here first time but our stay was very nice. Best in Service, super supportive. Will come here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms