Best Western Plus Hill Country Suites

  18555 US Highway 281 N San Antonio, Texas 78258 United States
+1 (210) 490-9191    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to a great experience at Best Western Plus Hill Country Suites, conveniently located on Highway 281 in beautiful, busy and historic San Antonio, Texas. When you choose to book with us, you`ll see that guest service is our top priority. Everything we do is to ensure you have a great experience here that makes you want to come back again and again. And there`s so much to see and do within walking distance of our hotel.

23 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (17)
Couples      (0)
Family      (6)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Jose Zarate

Jose Zarate

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Guaranteed staying here every time!"


Destiny is the best receptionist ever treats you like family. Guaranteed staying here every time!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Rhonda Hoffman

Rhonda Hoffman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel "


Very hospitable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raymond Cruz

Raymond Cruz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay "


Best hotel I've been in yet

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Zina Belmares

Zina Belmares

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Awesome place and very friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lea Deleon

Lea Deleon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was very spacious"


Had to stay the night in San Antonio due to a medical reason. We were without any personal belongings. The hotel accommodated us greatly. They helped saved cost of having to buy certain items. Room was very spacious. I have to say also the complimentary shampoos and soaps, etc were the best by far we have had to use. The staff were wonderful!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Eddie Kantor

Eddie Kantor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Covid protection is great"


Covid protection is great, beautiful rooms, great staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ashley Becker

Ashley Becker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Experience "


Hands down the best hotel experience for my family in along time. The manager and the young lady that helped us were amazing, they treated us like family I will continue to stay here from now on wonderful wonderful experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carlos Curi

Carlos Curi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Carlos Curi"


Great service

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Best Noob Murderer

Best Noob Murderer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Best Noob Murderer"


clean rooms friendly Staffing great hot tub

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Darryl Davis

Darryl Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


We had a horrible ice/snow storm in San Antonio and this Hotel welcomed us and made us feel like we were family. Kevin is an outstanding manager and Walker made sure we could get in our room as quickly as possible. Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful! Thank you for making sure we were cared for and accommodated in some of the worst weather San Antonio has ever experienced...

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Trac Perk

Trac Perk

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


Super courteous staff who handled all questions and requests quickly & with a smile. Thank you for putting up with me and my friends this weekend!! We appreciate all your hospitality and friendliness.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Isabel Patton

Isabel Patton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Excellent customer service and delicious breakfast!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jane Doe

Jane Doe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"


Highly recommend the hotel staff and housekeeping were awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sudie Galindo

Sudie Galindo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" I'd stay there again."


The staff was great! I had an issue with my first room and was relocated to another room without issue. The room/ hotel was clean, definitely got my money's worth. I'd stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Katy Swanson

Katy Swanson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommended"


The staff were WONDERFUL. They went above and beyond on every single detail. Would totally recommend staying there.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cristina Young

Cristina Young

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"friendly staff"


I needed help and that chick up front. She was amazing. So kind. You have no idea.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
venky

venky

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overall very good hotel"


Fantastic hotel! Would recommend everyone I know. Everything and everyone was amazing! It was clean. Everyone was polite, and helpful. They made us feel like family. Can’t wait to come back. This is the perfect location and amenities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sudy

sudy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean"


clean and quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Misty

Misty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


We had a great trip. Everyone was so sweet and helpful. We LOVED Walker - he went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and like family!! Walker is one of the best we've seen! He was helpful to other guests as well. Definitely deserves a raise!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jamie H Caldwell

Jamie H Caldwell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome!"


Such a nice place!!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jamie H Caldwell

Jamie H Caldwell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome!"


Such a nice place!!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jamie H Caldwell

Jamie H Caldwell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome!"


Such a nice place!!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
henry

henry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great safe place"


it was a Great safe place to stay in city.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms