Surestay Plus Hotel By Best Western St Marys Cumberland

  2710 Osborne Road,Saint Marys,GA 31558 USA
+1 (800) 768-6250    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (2)
Family      (2)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (11)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

marc millaire

marc millaire

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Basic motel. Very clean. Good breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ms Tonya Bailey

Ms Tonya Bailey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


There Hospitality, Kindness and Caring really meant a Lot!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Monika Barker

Monika Barker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Great place for the money. Staff is super nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Len Cargill

Len Cargill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Beautiful, quiet, close to grocery store. If your in St.Marys its the place to stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 J L Phillips

J L Phillips

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


They had a problem with room and upgraded us and where very nice to me! Good place, clean and lots of water pressure and HOT WATER!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sterling Anderson

Sterling Anderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fabulous Weekend!"


They properly is obviously undergoing major renovations but the hotel staff was extremely friendly, rooms was neat and clean with no weird smells. Close enough to beaches and Cumberland Island without feeling like you’re in a tourist town. Quiet and relaxed vibe. Would absolutely stay here again

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tracy Gilmore

Tracy Gilmore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Nice location. Closer to Florida than I expected. In central hub of food, sites and shopping

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Louise Amrine

Louise Amrine

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful. Loved the pool area. It was like a patk.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julia Loving

Julia Loving

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hidden Gem"


Needed a weekly rental well I looked for a place. I was Matt with kindness and quality customer service. Affordable price but still has an upscale feel. Whoever does the landscaping clearly has an eye for detail. What could’ve been a very stressful time for my son, my puppy, and I Turned into a comfy adventure thanks to Cumberland Inn and suites. Would recommend to anyone 1000 times over.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Terry Landreth

Terry Landreth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great Place for a day or weekend

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diane

Diane

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Everything was great"


Clean and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Charles Burkley

Charles Burkley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean room"


Very nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
lorie sullivan

lorie sullivan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


The suites are very nice and roomy had full kitchens and had a washer and dryer in suite .Eve had a living room Wi-Fi was working good too .I would recommend staying there

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wilton Towe

Wilton Towe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great place to stay. The rates were reasonable and the room was very clean. The staff werr exceptionally nice too.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sudy

sudy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sudy

sudy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean"


clean and quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Connie Sperle

Connie Sperle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"NO PETS"


I booked this hotel because Trip Advisor listed PETS Allowed. I immediately cancelled because the Hotel states NO pets allowed and there would be a penalty. Trip Advisor, please update info.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
andy

andy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


Great Stay..Nice Hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms