Days Inn by Wyndham Rock Falls

  2105 1st Ave, Rock Falls, Illinois 61071, US
+1 (815) 626-5500    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

10 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (9)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Todd Burkheimer

Todd Burkheimer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome stay "


Judy was awesome! Very friendly and helpful. Would stay again if passing through Rock Falls

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, December 2022

Response from hotel:-
Thank you, Todd, for the feedback and we are looking forward to see you again in near future. Days Inn Management,

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shirley Kay Buckner

Shirley Kay Buckner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff is very friendly "


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brandon Smiley

Brandon Smiley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"definitely stay again"


Travel group Solo Rooms: 5 Service: 4 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 John Ashby

John Ashby

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Spacious and Clean"


The room was clean and comfortable. The pool and laundry center were closed during the week that we stayed there. Breakfast in the morning was nothing really special, but, was filling and tasty. The hallways and common areas are dated and could use some refreshing. The location is great, being right off the interstate. The Hennepin Canal trail park passes right behind the property. Trip type Vacation Travel group Couple Rooms: 4 Service: 3 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Thank you Mr John,

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lisa

Lisa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly staff"


Very impressed with the work this management has done to make positive changes. They have really done a lot of work here and the improvements are great! I am staying here again in June.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sally Ibarra

Sally Ibarra

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place stay love"


Great place stay love the staff there great environment

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nick Robinson

Nick Robinson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love the room"


Love the room. Clean and well maintained very good price and great resturant.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ryan Jones

Ryan Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, comfortable"


Clean, comfortable and well managed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Ryan, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our guests. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Natasha Trendell

Natasha Trendell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"adjoining pub are extremely nice."


The staff at the hotel and the adjoining pub are extremely nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Adam Giorgi

Adam Giorgi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"pleasant stay"


Really nice place for weekend gateway. Excellent location right of the interstate 88 highway. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Rooms and breakfast area was clean. Breakfast was good. Restaurant on site is also good. I would definitely recommend this place

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms