Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins

  2024 Watson Blvd , Warner Robins, GA 31093 US
+1 (478) 225-4775    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Ramada Hotel & Suites Warner Robins welcomes you to our hotel which is located near many shops and restaurants as well as near Robins Air Force Base. Convenient to I-75 and only 15 miles south of Macon, GA, this clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff is a great home away from home whether you`re in the area for business or pleasure. We feature 100 rooms with the amenities you are looking for, including free Wi-Fi, coffee maker, iron with ironing board, microwave and refrigerators in every room.

23 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (5)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (13)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Michele

Michele

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


It was close to the water park and the prices was reasonable

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 christie welch

christie welch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


I highly recommend staying at the Ramada Inn on Watson Blvd. The rooms are nice and cheaper then most places. I have stayed at lots of hotels around Warner Robins and this one is by far my favorite one mostly because how great the staff is there . They are very nice and go far and beyond on making your stay pleasant and I can't say that for anywhere else around here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Janet Lewis

Janet Lewis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Ramanda is my safe Haven I call it home 🏡 Safe are so professional and friendly. I Love my room .

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Talisa

Talisa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


It was not to far from everything and it was nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hannah

Hannah

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Best stay of my life."


beds were comfortable, cleanliness workers were respectful and communicated with me when I needed something.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lemons

Lemons

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Was wonderful"


Everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nadine

Nadine

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful"


Very comfortable bed

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicole Jones

Nicole Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Great Staff. nice hotel. fair prices. near plenty of food an stores.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Merrill Ross

Merrill Ross

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Nice place

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 David Williams

David Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Nice place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 April Croes

April Croes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Quality was more than I expected for the cost of the accommodations. They treated me very well during my long stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elaine Sheffield

Elaine Sheffield

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Had fun in the City of Warner Robins, GA. Loved the city, hotel just needs to be updated.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roberto renne's

Roberto renne's

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


The manager Michelle was very helpful clear in her presentation with our event and very professional in her job. As well as with making sure that we had everything we needed I really do appreciate the quality staffing at the Ramada on watson blvd I strongly recommend this hotel for lodging and events

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Boo Bioi

Boo Bioi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Staff was friendly and honest. I dropped my debit card and the young Lady at the Front desk Amy called me immediately and informed me that her security guy Chad and her house keeper levina turned it in to her! Great job GREAT STAFF! Room was nice and clean and hust an overall great experience!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carmelita

Carmelita

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overall I did enjoy the room and my stay once again."


The Ramada is in a good location. One doesn't have to drive far to get to restaurants or to do any shopping.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TAMU Williams

TAMU Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


I love it so much

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maria

Maria

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"pet friendly"


Beds and pillows were comfortable, hot water and very pet friendly. Staff was nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Very nice staff. Big room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steven Heisler

Steven Heisler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Centrally located, good value. Staff was all friendly and efficient.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steven Heisler

Steven Heisler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Centrally located, good value. Staff was all friendly and efficient.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sudy

sudy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean"


clean and quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sudy

sudy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dean Martin

Dean Martin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Super clean hotel area and rooms. Staff is super friendly and very accommodating. Check in was fast. room allotted to me was nice and smelled fresh. Bed and blankets were comfortable too. Morning breakfast was great and loved it. Overall we had great stay and surely recommended.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms