Hotel Alexis Dallas

  7815B LBJ Frwy Dallas TX 75251
+1 (214) 680-7575    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the Alexis Hotel & Banquets Dallas Park Central Galleria, a beautiful new addition to the North Dallas area! Our 162-room hotel just reopened following an extensive remodeling with a modern design in every guest room, in the art deco lobby and in all guest spaces. We believe that our boutique-style hotel will offer travelers who are looking for a truly unique experience an alternative to the multitude of chain hotels with product-similarities all over the world.

12 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (2)
Family      (6)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Jedeliza

Jedeliza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Superb

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PHILLIP COLLIE

PHILLIP COLLIE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Always great stay good customer service at the lobby

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
gayvilla mitchell

gayvilla mitchell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Love this place I would go back

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
M0N0 Official

M0N0 Official

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


The AC was a bit loud but it's also on auto so it's not all that bad. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean and in good quality. The location is great too as there is a restaurant neighboring the hotel for a lovely breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
zeus salazar

zeus salazar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


The room was very clean and so was the pool. Economical. They do ask for a deposit of $100 and dont mention it on the website. It is a small place but well kept. Front desk staff were friendly. 0 issues. Highly recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Giselle

Giselle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Being close to the express way .stores around it .

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Oluwafunmilayo Joan Campos

Oluwafunmilayo Joan Campos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


It's a home away from home. Situated at a perfect spot easy in and out. And spacious halls to party

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
venku

venku

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms. Safe and friendly Service. Reasonable price"


Greetings from the ABVI Morrow. Thank you for the stay and the encouraging feedback. It is our privilege to serve guests like you. Look forward to welcoming you again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sudy

sudy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good location"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tyrone Simmerson

Tyrone Simmerson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"EXCELLENT Customer Service & NICE ROOMS"


I was very pleased with the service that “Desiree” provided me on my scheduling and also at check in....very affordable rates and room was absolutely clean & Smell fresh Her smile & professional manner was very well appreciated. I’ll mske sure I stay here every time I come to Dallas Area !!! Thanks again

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cristina Hernandez

Cristina Hernandez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room was more than I expected"


I was really pleased by how the hotel looked inside. Room we were in was well maintained and very clean. The staff there were very friendly, one of the girls there named Eloisa was very attentive with our needs. Will definitely be visiting again soon.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chris Atkinson

Chris Atkinson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great service"


Recently remodeled hotel. We felt welcomed right from our check in. Staff is exceptionally good. Front desk, housekeeping , everyone is so friendly yet professional. Coming to rooms, rooms are not large but adequate. Well socked with essential things. Close to some of food areas and shopping centers. I will surely recommend for its good service and affordable rates.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms