Comfort Inn Saint George North

  974 North 2720 East, Saint George, UT, 84790, US
+1 (480) 719-7970    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

The friendly staff and spacious rooms at our Comfort Inn® Saint George North, conveniently situated off Interstate 15, will help ensure that you have a great experience in Utah`s Sun Belt. Whether you`re traveling alone or with family, for business or leisure, you`ll have easy access to great local attractions like Zion National Park, Tuacahn Amphitheater, Snow Canyon State Park and Dixie State College of Utah. Tee off at one of the many golf courses located within a 15-mile radius of the hotel or explore some of the natural wonders in this geographically rich region.

25 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (24)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Comfort Inn Saint George North

Comfort Inn Saint George North

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It’s really good clean rooms."


It’s really good clean rooms. Everything was perfect. We really enjoy. Good job to all staff members.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel taking the time to share your feedback with us.Our team is delighted to learn that you enjoyed the room, amenities and friendly service.It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. I look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LordValerian N

LordValerian N

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Yes it was extremely refreshing Trip type Business Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Yes it was extremely refreshing Trip type Business Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Guest, Thank you so much for your stay and gracious remarks! Taking care of our guests is our highest priority, but it's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here.If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Donnerberg

John Donnerberg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean"


Clean Trip type Vacation Rooms: 5 Service: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello John, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jolee Joos

Jolee Joos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Room was great, staff very helpful and truly met out needs. Thanks for a great stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jolee, Thanks for the stay.It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you. Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Fred Beyer

Fred Beyer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Nice clean rooms, comfortable beds. Nice swimming areas, sauna and hot tub. I would recommend this place to my friends.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hi Fred, Thank you very much for staying with us and appreciating it. It's really sweet to hear from our guests that they had a good stay. We are privileged to have hosted you and are sure you will be back. Your endorsements shall be our greatest reward. Looking forward to your next trip. Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Passely Molina

Passely Molina

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Great stay! Clean hotel, friendly staff and yummy breakfast! We are definitely staying here again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Passely, Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback. Your generosity in appreciating the hotel ,staff and the breakfast is very much encouraging. It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction. Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel. We will be really excited to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary Stafford

Mary Stafford

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Nice rooms bigger than I thought they would be. Front desk people were very nice and informative. Hotel is very close to grocery stores , gas station and a Texas roadhouse is with in walking distance. I would stay again for sure.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marcia Wiedelman

Marcia Wiedelman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


Breakfast was great even tho it was not buffet you are famous for. Room was good clean and comfortable especially the pillows!! Front Destiny’s check in lady, forgot her name, was very very nice!! Only issue was I failed to get a checkout receipt, I forgot to ask for one I. The AM. If I could get this I would appreciate it. Very clean and friendly facility. Other guests are always fun to talk to. You attract a great crowd!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Keith Larsen

Keith Larsen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


My kids really wanted to swim so when I had to work in St George and they were off on fall break I bought them with. Unfortunately the pool was closed with a maintenance issue (it happens). My kids were devastated but the front desk girl was so nice and understanding and let us out of our reservation. Great Customer Service! We will stay here next time I’m in town because of the great customer service. Thanks.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julia Goldsbary

Julia Goldsbary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Excellent service with staff that was very helpful. Great experience and no complaints. Will definitely stay again if in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alissa Grover

Alissa Grover

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


I stay at this hotel every time I come to St. George for work. The beds are comfortable, the hotel is always clean, and the breakfast has a good selection. The customer service is always excellent. Highly recommend!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diane Trapp

Diane Trapp

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Service"


Nice size room and bath. It was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We stay here every time we travel to Colorado.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve Justham

Steve Justham

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Grace at the front desk made my stay really enjoyable. She helped me Technically when I could not figure out how to get my device setup on the TV. Anything I needed was taken care of with professionalism and care.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ami McKinney

Ami McKinney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


We arrived yesterday and have loved our stay. The young lady working the desk when we checked in at 4pm on 9/26/2020 was very friendly, respectful, and helpful. When we arrived, the cord was unplugged on our TV---I am assuming someone plugged in their fire stick or Roku and forgot to plug the satellite back in. My husband's hands were too big and I could not get my hand far enough back to plug it. When we called downstairs, she immediately came up and did it!!! Thank God for small hands. The room is very clean, the bed is comfy, and the windows actually open to a screen so you can get some fresh air. We absolutely love it here and cannot wait to come back!

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lucy Larios

Lucy Larios

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room & Good Service"


Spacious clean rooms. Great for a family of 5. Great customer service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ryder Smith

Ryder Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


I love it here

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julian Bowman

Julian Bowman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


Comfortable and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bradley T Swenson

Bradley T Swenson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Good-sized room. Very clean. Comfortable bed. Close to many eateries. Good price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Doug Moody

Doug Moody

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Nice Hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Celia Moreno

Celia Moreno

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay again"


Very comfortable bed, clean in elevator and hallway. Would stay there again...

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Callie Welch

Callie Welch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommended"


Super comfy beds, nice staff, really clean, would def recommend and I’m picky about hotels being clean!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carlos orellana

Carlos orellana

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Great stay clean room , comfortable bed and good location

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mary

mary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms. Safe and friendly Service. Reasonable price"


Greetings from the ABVI Morrow. Thank you for the stay and the encouraging feedback. It is our privilege to serve guests like you. Look forward to welcoming you again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sudy

sudy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean"


clean and quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jadooie

Jadooie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable beds"


Very pleasant stay in this modern and comfortable hotel. We experienced pleasant service with a smile at every turn!Great hotel. Nice staff. Super clean. Rooms are lovely. Comfortable beds.Popular attractions nearby on miles of distance.Good thing is cleanliness.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms