Econo Lodge Inn and Suites Bridgeport TX

  905 US, Highway 380, Bridgeport, TX, 76426,US
+1 (940) 683-1790    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

11 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Texas

Hotel Description

When you select us over other hotels in Bridgeport TX, you`ll be staying alongside Highway 380 and will enjoy amenities that include a 24-hour front desk where you can always get assistance, an outdoor pool, a free continental breakfast and free wifi. In-room amenities include a microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer, coffee maker and flat-screen television with CNN, ESPN, HBO and more.

11 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (4)
Couples      (1)
Family      (4)
Friends      (3)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

mary

mary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff was friendly and polite"


I appreciate your comments. I'm glad you enjoyed the staff hospitality. All your comments are essential to improve our amenities and service. We feel proud when we get such reviews and motivate us to serve better. I hope that if your travels bring you to this area again, don't hesitate to call us.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tracy Mims

Tracy Mims

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Weekend get-away"


Great place to stay. Very kind people running it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel O'Meara

Daniel O'Meara

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A great pet friendly hotel."


The Patels are excellent managers. They keep a warm and pet friendly environment that is above all else clean, safe, comfortable and reasonably priced. I highly recommend Bridgeport Suites to anyone wishing to visit the Wise County, TX area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sue Schechter

Sue Schechter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"perfect for my needs"


Clean room, comfortable bed, cable tv, fridge, close outside door for my dog, hard-working owners, breakfast, coffee in room - fits my needs on this trip perfectly. My second stay and will be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel O'Meara

Daniel O'Meara

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


I felt welcomed from the moment I walked through the door. Bridgeport Suites is a pet friendly establishment and I highly recommend it to anyone traveling with a furry friend. Dr. Daniel O'Meara

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gavin Davis

Gavin Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quiet and clean "


Clean friendly and quiet. I will recommend others and definitely be staying my next visit

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Troy  Andrew

Troy Andrew

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Paradise Trip"


Very Clean, personable and friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sue Bollin

Sue Bollin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Satisfied!! "


We will definitely use your hotel again, upon returning to Texas! Staff was very helpful & friendly. We stayed 5 days and when we requested, the room was clean & fresh again! Thank you for a wonderful stay!! We will certainly be back!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve Underwood

Steve Underwood

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great value"


We were pleasantly surprised how nice the rooms were. Everything either met or exceeded our expectations. Friendly staff, quiet environment and best of all bug-free.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melissa  Morgan

Melissa Morgan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Review"


Great hotel for the price with good service. Breakfast may need to be improved a little but otherwise everything was up to my standards.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Edward Edington

Edward Edington

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good"


good

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms