Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thibodaux

  158 Glenwild Dr, Thibodaux, Louisiana 70301, US
+1 (985) 387-8175    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Days Inn & Suites Thibodaux, your pick of hotels in historic downtown Thibodaux LA. We`re right for you when you want hotels in Thibodaux near Mardi Gras too, plus we`re just 32 miles from Louis Armstrong International Airport. Amenities we provide to brighten every day include a free breakfast with omelets and other hot items, free wifi, guest laundry facilities and an outdoor saltwater pool. Why not make our 100 percent non-smoking hotel in Thibodaux LA the place you stay for business or pleasure whenever you`re in the area? It`s the right decision for quality at an affordable price. May we serve you?

22 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (20)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Kenneth

Kenneth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


๐‘ฝ๐’†๐’“๐’š ๐’ˆ๐’๐’๐’… Close to our wedding venue

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kyle Arnett

Kyle Arnett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


๐Ÿ‘ great place ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Kyle, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. It is gratifying to note that you had a nice experience. We are privileged to serve clients like you. Compliments from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again for a superior experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kenneth Bridgewater

Kenneth Bridgewater

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


For a small size hotel it was pretty nice. The owner was a great host and did a lot. The beds was comfy and the room was clean. I came here it was in the middle of renovation. So it should be even better when everything is together

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sanam Bohara

Sanam Bohara

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


This hotel is in a perfect location. All the good restaurants, walmart, other stores are in walking distance. The staffs were very humble and helpful to us. Most importantly it looks like they just renovated the property so, the room was very clean and facilitated with very comfy mattress and furnitures. Loved my stay at Days Inn!! Will be visiting again๐Ÿ˜Œ

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patel

Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


๐‘ฌ๐’™๐’„๐’†๐’๐’๐’†๐’๐’• ๐’”๐’•๐’‚๐’š ๐’Š๐’ ๐‘ฏ๐’๐’–๐’Ž๐’‚ ๐‘ป๐’‰๐’Š๐’ƒ๐’๐’…๐’‚๐’–๐’™ ๐’‚๐’“๐’†๐’‚. Location is excellent. Walking distance to restaurant and next door Walmart was excellent.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Erasmo

Erasmo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


๐‘น๐’†๐’•๐’–๐’“๐’ ๐’„๐’–๐’”๐’•๐’๐’Ž๐’†๐’“ Good location

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lucille

Lucille

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


๐‘ฌ๐’™๐’„๐’†๐’‘๐’•๐’Š๐’๐’๐’‚๐’ Cleanliness Safe

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Nathaniel Hopkins Jr.

Nathaniel Hopkins Jr.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Friendly staff & very clean, I be coming back

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ted Bear

Ted Bear

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very clean rooms and friendly service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gerald

Gerald

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


๐‘ฌ๐’™๐’„๐’†๐’‘๐’•๐’Š๐’๐’๐’‚๐’ The view and the room I was in Will try to get the same room next time

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Javier Vรกzquez flores

Javier Vรกzquez flores

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Ok

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kevin

Kevin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Nice will be back Did not eat breakfast. Was in a hurry. But every thing was great.Was all good

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shaquell

Shaquell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


๐“๐ก๐ข๐ฌ ๐ก๐จ๐ญ๐ž๐ฅ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐ ๐ซ๐ž๐š๐ญ!! Everything was great. Rooms smelled good and clean.. extra pillows were provided and a/c was nice and cold. The bed felt like a cloud. Best hotel in Thibodaux, LA!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Noname1

Noname1

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


๐—˜๐˜…๐—ฐ๐—ฒ๐—ฝ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น Good value and convenient to TRMC hospital. Everything was clean and the two staff members I interacted with were very friendly and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeremiah Jones

Jeremiah Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Excellent!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Malissia Hill

Malissia Hill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Comfortable and Clean Place"


We stay here whenever we come to town, it's very quiet and very pleasant, people here are nice and always ready to help anytime we need anything 5 stars

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
scott roussel

scott roussel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly and Helpful Staff"


Good staff and in walking distance from restaurants and bars

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
john hill

john hill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


great place great customer service and very clean. Front desk people and owner are wonderful and rooms are al.j ways clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Scottie Thibodaux

Scottie Thibodaux

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


We got a room to ride out the hurricane they are very nice and good people and we able to get a room even tho they were booked I would recommend this motel to anyone

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda

Linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome Hotel"


Great location and great amenities

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
john

john

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean"


clean and quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marry

Marry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"pleasant experience"


Really appreciate the staff , always friendly and helpful. reasonable rates and good valure

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms