Wingate by Wyndham Aberdeen/Belcamp

  1326 Policy Drive, I-95 and Route 543, Belcamp, MD 21017 US
+1 (410) 272-2929    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

37 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (34)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Rudy Birnbach

Rudy Birnbach

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip type Vacation Travel group Couple Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5 Hotel highlights Great view, Quiet, Great value, High-tech"


Very Clean hotel Close to Belair. Tina at the front desk was really accommodating & amazing. The room was exceptionally clean. great place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2023

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joshua Maricic

Joshua Maricic

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I will be a returning customer."


Mr. Prentise, at the front desk, worked diligently to fix a reservation matter with great satisfaction as a result. Throughout my stay away from home, I was able to be welcomed and treated as if I never left home. I will be a returning customer.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, December 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
rob donchez-bowser

rob donchez-bowser

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"4 star rating"


4 star rating

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dotti Gustafson

Dotti Gustafson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Very kind and friendly Trip type Vacation Travel group Solo Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5 Hotel highlights Quiet, Great value

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
By Lacey D. Coker

By Lacey D. Coker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christopher Schaefer

Christopher Schaefer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 4"


Nice, clean hotel. Rooms were huge. No issues. Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chip Cecil

Chip Cecil

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 3 Service: 5 Location: 4"


Staff could not have been more pleasant! Rooms: 3 Service: 5 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Bob roth

Bob roth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice people and great service"


Trip type Business Travel group Solo Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Faye Marie

Faye Marie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean."


Very clean. The front desk lady is so awesome to my friend and I. All the employees that we saw and spoke too were very friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gabriel Ross-Nash

Gabriel Ross-Nash

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good service thanks"


They let me sleep in. I love them for that. Travel group Solo Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tabatha Evans

Tabatha Evans

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff was very friendly and accommodating"


This was my first stay here. The hotel is very nice. I was very impressed with level of cleanliness...it was absolutely spotless. They have a nice onsite bar, indoor pool and gym. Laundry room ice maker. Rooms have microwave and refrigerator. I loved the nice walk in shower. They serve onsite breakfast which is very reasonable and very tasty.The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Me and my children enjoyed our 5 night stay. Five Stars!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bikeflipper_28

Bikeflipper_28

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Amazing stay"


It was a amazing time.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 William Davis

William Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay "


My family and I stayed in this hotel as part of our vacation trip from Tampa, FL to Maryland (White Marsh through Rising Sun). Our stay at this location was June 30th until July 7th (total of 6 nights). We enjoy this location since it was the median between our families in White Marsh / Bel Air area and Rising Sun. The location could have have been any better. I would like to point out that we are originally from Maryland, so we have a good idea on the whereabouts we wanted to be located. What's great about this location is the convenience to both I-95 (both directions) and Philadelphia Road (aka Rte. 7). The staff was great. I highly recommend being very polite to the front desk as they'll be your "go to" for any issues that may arise, or requiring of additional assistance. The room was clean and better than what I was expecting. I love the fact the hotel decided to add "black out shades" as another touch to ensure privacy and a good night sleep. The bathrooms also appear to have been remodeled not too long ago. The staff was very attenuative when / if we needed anything (e.g. extra towels, slip towel). In terms of eating and gasoline. There is a gas station right out front of the hotel along with an Arbys and a Burger King (you can walk to all of these from the hotel). Across the street you will find a McDonald's, Riverside Pizzeria (highly recommend), a grocery store (decent prices), and several other shops. I also want to point out that there is a Cracker Barrel right around the corner. I highly recommend the hotel to anyone staying within the area. Ok cannot believe I don’t capture any postures of the room but did snap a few random ones.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gerald Caldwell

Gerald Caldwell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"fantastic people"


Nice rooms clean fantastic people a pleasure to be there

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephen Monk

Stephen Monk

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean, very polite "


Very clean, very polite customer service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lakeysha Alford

Lakeysha Alford

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice, clean friendly hotel"


Very nice, clean friendly hotel. My favorite place to go to unwind, relax and meditate. The food and drinks were awesome.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Maryalice Jansky

Maryalice Jansky

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hotel staff very friendly "


Hotel rashly remodeled. Restaurant ope with safety protocols. Food was good. Hotel staff very friendly and welcoming. Room very clean as well common areas.Property well maintained.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jilly Bean

Jilly Bean

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I enjoyed my stay"


Nice a clean and beds were cozy

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Casper Williams

Casper Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love it "


Nice polite staff clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DIY TWOinCollege

DIY TWOinCollege

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place to stay "


Clean place! So far, this location has been the most stringent about following covid protocols and it is appreciated.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
The Unknown

The Unknown

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and nice."


The Man at the front desk was super nice. The rooms look recently updated with some of the best pillows and sheets I've ever slept on in a hotel. The mattress was great too. Very clean and nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dana Grenier

Dana Grenier

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Dana Grenier"


Extremely clean! Room was fantastic and so was the staff!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kelly Zander

Kelly Zander

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Kelly Zander"


We love this hotel ! Never had a bad experience and we have stayed here multiple times ! It’s always clean and comfortable! The front desk service is wonderful especially Brett who is very professional and and welcoming ! I would recommend this hotel to anyone !

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Maddox

Richard Maddox

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


Clean safe great service and food

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ryan Groff

Ryan Groff

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay with again"


Modern clean room with great bedding. Would definitely stay again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lisa bostic

Lisa bostic

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


LOVELY, love stopping when traveling! Clean, csr awesome!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Terri Polson

Terri Polson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly Recommend"


Everyone is very nice! Very clean. Great beds and linens. Would stay again and recommend it!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Florence C.S.

Florence C.S.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff"


Neat and friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Matt Lomax

Matt Lomax

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


Great to stay if in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike

Mike

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


Very nice stay. Hotel was very COVID aware and had put in place a number of precautions which was nice to see. Staff was very pleasant and helpful and wore masks, provided touchless check in and check out. Clearly trying hard to make for a safe and relaxing stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jamicka Johnson - Hector

Jamicka Johnson - Hector

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff"


Brett the desk manager for the night was super friendly and welcoming! He made sure everything was super clean and followed safety precautions regarding COVID.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda

Linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome Hotel"


Great location and great amenities

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda

Linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome Hotel"


Great location and great amenities

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
john

john

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Monteleone

Michael Monteleone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Sports Trip"


Fairly standard and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Larry Kaylor

Larry Kaylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wingate (Holiday Inn) room review"


Rooms needed power available at desk area for laptop computer use

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, September 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chaz Hullinger

Chaz Hullinger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice staff, remodel in progress"


Staff was very kind, breakfast was average. Hotel was under current remodel. They could have closed a couple days to finish everything up, rather than have customers in a non finished hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms