Comfort Inn Forth Worth

  6455 Old Denton Road, Fort Worth, Texas 76131, US
+1 (817) 386-5666    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the Comfort Inn Fort Worth, conveniently located on I-35W in the busy and vibrant Fossil Creek area. Staying with us puts you amid many dining destinations and close to great shopping opportunities. We also provide easy access to great Fort Worth attractions like downtown`s Sundance Square Plaza, Texas Motor Speedway and the historic Stockyards.

23 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (1)
Family      (4)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (17)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 David henson

David henson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


Get service and food .

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Lemons

David Lemons

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Very nice hotel! I love that they make it easy with the app!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mannie Fresh

Mannie Fresh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Comfortable"


Very clean & comfortable room. Friendly staff and good breakfast! Would definitely recommend and revisit.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Marlo Marable

Marlo Marable

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Very good location! EXCEPTIONAL Customer Service. Will stay again when I travel back to Ft Worth Tx.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Juan Elias Garza Marquez

Juan Elias Garza Marquez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Very good place, they take good care of you and you rest quietly without noise

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2022

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mukesh GM Comfort Inn Fort Worth

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Barker

Michael Barker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


No complaints. Rooms were good, beds were good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gene Ballay

Gene Ballay

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Facilities are in very good shape, with rennovations on-going in some places. Room was very nice and staff quite helpful. No doubt we will stay here the next time we are in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bradley Hardin

Bradley Hardin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Very nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tyanna Cooper

Tyanna Cooper

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean room"


Very clean great customer service

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nora Sifuentes

Nora Sifuentes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


My usual place, good, nice and cheap, and with its pool inside, the hot water and lunch available I like

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
amber harrison

amber harrison

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Fantastic hotel. Breakfast is the best!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marcus Swain

Marcus Swain

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Very nice place, very quiet away from the freeway, very comfortable bed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joann Quintanilla Valadez

Joann Quintanilla Valadez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Overall a great hotel myself and my kiddos stayed multiple times out of the year customer service is awesome nice clean relaxing hotel hot breakfast even an indoor pool

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Destiny Thornbrue

Destiny Thornbrue

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Professional Staff"


Such a friendly hotel. Everyone is very professional & sweet! The rooms are pretty clean & I had no complaints. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.๐Ÿ˜Š Great hospitality & professionalism!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Destiny, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Mukesh GM Comfort Inn Fort Worth (817)386-5666 Phone.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Veltran Hop

Veltran Hop

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


(Translated by Google) The clean and pleasant rooms and also the delicious lunch (Original) Los cuartos limpios y agradables y ademรกs el almuerzo mur rico

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Gaylen Zabienski

Gaylen Zabienski

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome place"


Awesome place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2021

Response from hotel:-
Hello Gaylen, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Mukesh GM Comfort Inn & Suites, Fort Worth

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rhonda Newman

Rhonda Newman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


I love Comfort Suites great customer services, so neat & clean and housekeeping staff very respectable and off course breakfast buffet is off the chain

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Dat Djconvic

Dat Djconvic

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Absolutely enjoyed it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, November 2020

Response from hotel:-
Hello Dat, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Mukesh GM Comfort Inn & Suites, Fort Worth

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joann Quintanilla Valadez

Joann Quintanilla Valadez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Enjoyed our stay well diff.go back again super friendly staff delicious breakfast big room nice bathroom indoor swimming pool

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nyles Moore

Nyles Moore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Best place in ft worth to stay at...The pool is great the staff are nice & Omg the morning breakfast is really good....If your in town come here its the best Comfort Inn...

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda

Linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome Hotel"


Great location and great amenities

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
linda

linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great"


budget hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent hotel"


Very clean and comfortable.Overall very satisfied with my stay. We stayed at this hotel with my mom and her brother.The rooms was well decorated and up to date. Room was neat & clean.Good thing is cleanliness.The staff was very friendly and helpful.Service has been great.We hope to come again soon!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms