Quality Inn & Suites Springfield

  3442 Freedom Drive, Springfield, IL, 62704-6516, US
+1 (217) 787-2250    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Start your morning with a free hot, fresh and healthy breakfast and enjoy free WiFi throughout your stay. Get some work done in our business center, or get a workout in at our fitness center. In your room, enjoy premium bedding with plush pillows and amenities like a refrigerator and coffee maker. Our suites also have a microwave, and executive king rooms have a desk with an ergonomic chair. Don`t forget to leave some time to relax in the indoor heated pool and hot tub. Laundry is available for guests, as well as small items at our news stand. We`re close to University of Illinois at Springfield and near the Illinois State Fairgrounds. If you`re here during the summer, enjoy nearby Knight`s Action Park & Caribbean Water Adventure. Get your money`s worth when you stay with us on your next trip to Springfield.

22 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (5)
Couples      (2)
Family      (1)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (13)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Steve McKinley

Steve McKinley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice rooms"


Very nice rooms. Extremely nice employees. Affordable rooms and a great breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Steve, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. It is gratifying to note that you had a nice experience. We are privileged to serve clients like you. Compliments from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again for a superior experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessica

Jessica

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Melissa was amazing"


Melissa was amazing. Got us checked right in. The room was nice and quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Jessica, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit.Nice that you liked the hospitality and appreciating Melissa.Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests still better.We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kim Pollard

Kim Pollard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great for a night's sleep."


Great for a night's sleep. Bathroom was in the small side.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Kim, I am very pleased to see your positive comments about your stay. Nice to note the appreciation for the amenities and staff hospitality. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have another fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Beralis Pabón

Beralis Pabón

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent. Very clean"


Excellent. Very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eleggua del rio

Eleggua del rio

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I Recommend !!"


Sarah and Rod made my trip , definitely is a true and actual FAMILY ORIENTED DOG FRIENDLY HOTEL!! Really great prices ! Would recommend especially if your worried about your barky dog the staff was lovely.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Demetri Jones

Demetri Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff."


Great Staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pamela Olson

Pamela Olson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff was friendly and helpful"


The staff was friendly and helpful, especially Rod, the manager. The room was clean and spacious. Thanks he coffee was tasty and plentiful. And the hotel is in a great location — within walking distance of several restaurants, Walmart, Target and other retail shops.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Larry Brooks

Larry Brooks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean rooms."


Nice clean rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christine Woodliff

Christine Woodliff

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean rooms"


Nice clean rooms, thick beds, with a medium size compact fridge. Room size for the double is descent. Staff is friendly. Could use a larger TV. It's a bit small for the size of the room. Needed a new microwave. It was smoking when I tried to cook something in it. It's an older microwave. Room looks updated along with bathroom. Nice shower head. Overall a nice place to stay. It is near shopping and restaurants. I would definitely stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raul Barrientes

Raul Barrientes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay!!"


Great place to stay!!😴😴😴 Highly recommend 😊😊😊

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Charles Hall

Charles Hall

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My stay was very nice."


My stay was very nice the staff was very friendly and very helpful and made my stay so much better.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bryan Ray

Bryan Ray

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Excellent place and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lori Martin

Lori Martin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice rooms."


Room was nice but pool needs updated I got in the pool slipped on the ladder because it moved getting in and out.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
cindy goldstein

cindy goldstein

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff was Awesome!"


My husband and I can't say enough about the staff. We were in town for a funeral and they couldn't have been more accommodating. Rod the Manager and Cindy, Head housekeeper, you are awesome. Would definitely stay here agsin.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Riveyera

Riveyera

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Well Kept!"


Very clean and upkept rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Janet Mcarthur

Janet Mcarthur

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything great!"


Great rate. Great room. Staff is great. Just very happy here all around.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brian McNeil

Brian McNeil

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice & Convenient !"


Rooms we clean, breakfast was good. Hotel was located about 15 minutes from the strip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ashley Stubbs

Ashley Stubbs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff appreciation"


Rod is awesome! Hotel is super clean. Rooms were great and staff is even better!

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda

Linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome Hotel"


Great location and great amenities

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda

Linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome Hotel"


Great location and great amenities

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
linda

linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good"


friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
William Fischer

William Fischer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel!!"


The rooms are clean and well kept

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms