Red Roof Inn & Suites Houston - Hobby Airport

  9902 Gulf Freeway, Houston, TX 77034, USA
+1 (713) 941-0900    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Red Roof Inn & Suites Houston - Hobby Airport! We`re ready to serve you when you need a dependable, reliable selection of hotels in Houston, Texas. In addition to being close to William P. Hobby Airport, we`re also within 10 miles of Memorial Hermann Southeast Hospital, the University of Houston, Almeda Mall and Ellington Field Joint Reserve Base. Our convenience is unmatched, and every stay with us comes with the Red Roof Inn assurance of quality.

25 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (22)
Couples      (2)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Mary Brem

Mary Brem

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Kind staff, clean room, soft towels! "


Kind staff, clean room, soft towels! It was not a planned stay. But, we were treated like good friends.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Mary, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission. We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sage Michael

Sage Michael

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice quiet place"


Nice quiet place the staff is nice professional and always ready to assist.. better then the crack den down the street (motel 6 9005 airport) spend the couple of dollars more and just stay here

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Sage, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. It is gratifying to note that you had a nice experience. We are privileged to serve clients like you. Compliments from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again for a superior experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tonya Elizabeth

Tonya Elizabeth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


It's beautiful there

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Tonya, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joe Ferran

Joe Ferran

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Clean great staff and services

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Joe, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. We shall work on further improvements. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tami Mikayla Andrus

Tami Mikayla Andrus

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Inside was nice and clean. The front desk was very helpful. 45s exit spencer/college just past the hong kong Tucked behind restraunt/bar

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Tami, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our customers.Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Whats HerName

Whats HerName

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


The only thing that made my stay there was the night man Robert Jones! What an amazing man. Thank you for everything sir!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Abe O.

Abe O.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


Great hotel for the price, very polite front desk staff and clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jassical Bartley Easter

Jassical Bartley Easter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Reasonable, accommodation for travel! Great customer service, and clean rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Viridiana Perrett

Viridiana Perrett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Had a great stay at this place. Nice looking rooms and very clean as well. Highly recommend your stay here!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kimberly Pierce

Kimberly Pierce

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room"


The rooms were clean and nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Music Brokers

Music Brokers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


For the price this an excellent hotel. Clean, convenient, secure. We found nothing to complain about.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Michelle Connaway

Michelle Connaway

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Very friendly front desk staff, pet friendly, cold ac, clean and plenty of security

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tony Watkins

Tony Watkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff"


They really accommodated my stay great staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Allen

David Allen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Clean Room"


The prices were competitive staff was excellent the rooms are exceptionally clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Warren Silverthorne

Warren Silverthorne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Nice places

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
warren Silverthorne

warren Silverthorne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Nice places

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Warren Silverthorne

Warren Silverthorne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Nice places

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Beige Boom

Beige Boom

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Nice"


Very basic and old appliances in the room

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jim Flowers

Jim Flowers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Rooms"


Nice clean rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Katherine Body

Katherine Body

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Price"


The room is kept up well the prices good

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, November 2020

Response from hotel:-
Great

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Katherine Body

Katherine Body

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Price"


The room is kept up well the prices good

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kristie Shawn

Kristie Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing Staff"


Wonderful Place To Stay.!!! Staff Was Amazing. ~ Very Quiet ~ Dog Friendly ~ 24 Hour Coffee

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda

Linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome Hotel"


Great location and great amenities

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, April 2020

Response from hotel:-
Thanks you have to be good

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda

Linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean"


nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stacey J.

Stacey J.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Had nice stay"


I stayed here with my family. Staff is amazing... very clean facility. Kids enjoyed outdoor pool. We stayed two night and had no issues. I will stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms