The Wayfarer Motel

  311 North Ocean Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
+1 (843) 448-5941    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to your home away from home in Myrtle Beach, the Wayfarer Motel, conveniently located near the Ocean Boulevard strip in the heart of the city. Our hotel in Myrtle Beach, SC features spacious rooms and plenty of rolex replica amenities. Plus, there`s all the fun in the sun this area has to offer. Start your day at our outdoor pools, take a walk along the Boardwalk or simply enjoy the sandy beach that the Atlantic Ocean provides. At the Wayfarer, nothing is out of reach.

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (14)
Couples      (0)
Family      (3)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Kimberly

Kimberly

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


I loved the staff there. They always made sure we had everything we needed and more.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Adalinda

Adalinda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I recommend the otel everything is very nice"


It was very close to the beach, it was the best and it was my birthday

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Irma Hernández

Irma Hernández

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I liked this hotel"


I liked this hotel because the floor is made of wood, my children came in wet and there was no problem like when they are a folder

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Zarina

Zarina

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful"


the lady on the front desk was super nice and helpful! she agreed to check me in earlier. i arrived at 9 am and they didn’t charge me for that. so I’m very grateful. although I was placed in a smokers room. it smelled like cigarettes. there were no shampoo provided. but there was 4 pieces of soap. beach was 1 minute away. so overall I would recommend because for this price you will not find anything better. in general I’m happy with my stay. location is great, stuff is friendly! there’s a pool available as well. ac worked perfectly fine, I’d recommend this place if you’re on a budget.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda Stenzel

Linda Stenzel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"so quite and cozy"


Such a great place to stay , so quite and cozy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stone

Stone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


The staff was very helpful and friendly. Loved sitting on balcony .

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jean

Jean

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant"


The bed pillows were great! The bed was comfortable. AC worked great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Adrian

Adrian

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"AC worked great."


The bed pillows were great! The bed was comfortable. AC worked great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Tiffany Oxendine

Tiffany Oxendine

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent visit"


Excellent visit

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kathie

Kathie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"𝑽𝒆𝒓𝒚 𝒈𝒐𝒐𝒅"


Staff was friendly, room was fairly large and accommodated 4 people comfortably

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Captain George Frederickck McÇlàin Jr, McCLAIN

Captain George Frederickck McÇlàin Jr, McCLAIN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Very good we'll worth the money

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Felisha

Felisha

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"location was perfect"


𝗣𝗲𝗿𝗳𝗲𝗰𝘁 𝗹𝗼𝗰𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻, 𝗴𝗼𝗼𝗱 𝗽𝗿𝗶𝗰𝗲 𝗯𝘂𝘁 𝗱𝗲𝗳𝗶𝗻𝗶𝘁𝗲𝗹𝘆 𝗻𝗲𝗲𝗱𝗲𝗱 𝗺𝘆 𝗼𝘄𝗻 𝗯𝗹𝗮𝗻𝗸𝗲𝘁𝘀, 𝘀𝗵𝗲𝗲𝘁𝘀, 𝗽𝗶𝗹𝗹𝗼𝘄𝘀. The location was perfect. The employees the security guard out front.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Farrah Eller

Farrah Eller

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"friendly staff"


I enjoyed my stay, the staff was very friendly. I will stay again and by the way the LOCATION is great! And the security is on point, he is out there every night!!!💕🏖

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ricardo Z

Ricardo Z

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing staff"


Amazing staff. Fantastic Rooms. Would recommend!

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
venkyu

venkyu

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


we were made to feel very welcome. This was our first time staying here and this experience was awesome. Everything was excellent , very friendly staff , very clean ,The staff at the hotel was very friendly and excellent with anything we needed. Best of all was the location of the hotel and the service was excellent. We really enjoyed our time here and would not hesitate to come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda

Linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome Hotel"


Great location and great amenities

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel!!!"


Nice people and great rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent for the price"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms