The Lodge At New Castle Inn and Suites

  781 Burning Mountain Ave, New Castle, Colorado 81647, US
+1 (970) 984-2363    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

8 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (7)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Dave Doney

Dave Doney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"definitely stay again"


Coming back with my family to Illinois from Vegas, we were in desperate need of a room. We called them and was able to secure 3 for all of us. The staff was awesome as hell and the stay was exactly what was needed. It was reasonably affordable and on quick notice, we couldn'tve asked for anything better! Thank you Lodge! Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mel McFarland

Mel McFarland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful Place"


We had a small group meeting there and every detail was marvelous. For a small town, everything you need is right there!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Evelyn Orehuela

Evelyn Orehuela

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed Our Stay "


We had a wonderful stay here last Spring Break in March 2021. Everything was perfect. This is a 17 mins.drive from Iron Mountain Hot Springs.Friendly accommodating staff, very clean spacious room equipped with all the necessities such as fridge and microwave, hot shower in a spacious bathroom, very clean sheets and towels, peaceful location, healthy delicious light complimentary breakfast, rstaurants and grocery store are just across, over looking to beautiful rocky mountains in Colorado. We will definitely come back. It's beyond our expectations. Completely satisfied with the service. Will definitely come back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Harold Smith

Harold Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was very clean"


Room was very clean. And service was very accomidating

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Frontera

James Frontera

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff truly cares"


The staff truly cares about the appearance of the place. Nice clean rooms, comfortable beds and a nice hot shower.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tom Wyszynski

Tom Wyszynski

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was super clean and fresh"


Excellent hotel, very clean and inviting Owners are super friendly and accommodating, pool, jacuzzi Room was super clean and fresh Came here to stay a night and stayed 4 nights. Very good location to explore nearby attractions. Bargain for the price!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Tom, It was a pleasure having you stay at our property recently. We are glad that you were pleased with the hotel's overall facilities and services.Your positive comments shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better.We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sarah Mansfield

Sarah Mansfield

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" A beautiful hotel "


I am nothing but impressed. A beautiful hotel with a really great staff and rooms. I love that they accommodate pets in a few rooms (make a reservation!) but also have pet free rooms. I have nothing but good to say about this place. Thank you for providing such wonderful and hospitable accommodations!

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amanda Stanford

Amanda Stanford

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good stay, exceptional service"


If you are looking for quiet and comfortable stay in new castle this is the motel. Check in was smooth. very clean lobby and rooms. I had great stay and service was exceptional. Morning breakfast was plentiful. Surely recommended !!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms