Hotel Blue Woodlands

  25815 Interstate 45, Spring, Texas 77380, US
+1 (281) 719-0440    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

13 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Texas

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (4)
Couples      (4)
Family      (7)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Gambler Cooper

Gambler Cooper

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Just what we wanted"


To start off, we showed up and was greeted well. We needed tickets printed for an event and hoped to find a business center at the hotel. Alas, there was not one. However, the young man on duty, Priyang, worked quite dilligently to use the hotel printer and his own phone to get our tickets printed. He definately went above and beyond. The room itself was clean. Everything was serviceable. The location right next to the highway was of some concern, but the rooms seem to be well insulated and, for us at least, noise was not a problem. Check in and check out was easy and the price was good. They have an area for some kind of breakfast in the lobby, but we did not partake during our time there. There was ample parking and the parking lot is well lit.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cynthia Salinas

Cynthia Salinas

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"2 night stay"


Very clean room. Great location. Could have better pillows.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JerrellAnn Farmer

JerrellAnn Farmer

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Love this place!"


We have been here a week. The rooms are very nice. Clean, modern and comfortable. Love the hardwood floors, high ceilings, and comfy bed. And the AC works great... brrrr, a must in Houston! The staff is warm, friendly and always accommodating. All of this at a great price. We will be referring our guests here, once we are settled into our 1 bedroom apartment near by.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nelson Hawkins

Nelson Hawkins

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Bright Blue"


I was very pleased with my stay. The room was ultra-clean and comfortable. The host was friendly and helpful. I will stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Biffiel

Biffiel

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Absolutely love this place very friendly and clean"


Absolutely love this place very friendly and clean would definitely stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
J MICHAEL SALBAUM

J MICHAEL SALBAUM

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"good times"


Nice, clean rooms, close to musical event venue.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James & Lynelle

James & Lynelle

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent especially for the location and cost!!!"


VERY MUCH RECOMMEND!!! European style, comtempory and modern deco. Most importantly very clean and attentive. Will stay when returning to the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Harry D Elmore

Harry D Elmore

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Recommend "


Reservations made easley Staff very friendly Rooms in excellent condition and clean. Although on I- 45 very quiet. Highly recommend

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tracy Vinson

Tracy Vinson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good experience"


Very clean rooms!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Janet Fitzgerald

Janet Fitzgerald

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel "


Room was nice, bed was comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mallory Hall

Mallory Hall

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great"


Hotel was good. Will stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
B. Berlin

B. Berlin

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Getting it Right!"


Great location and reasonable rates. Very clean, too. Will stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
johnty

johnty

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"great job"


clean place in and outside, looks like new they did a great job on the rooms.I stayed two nights instead of one because everyone was so nice and rooms were very comfortable.If I have the opportunity to go to the same city again, I would definitely stay at the same hotel.It has a good location and was what we needed. Located near many popular attractions.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms