Geneva Motel Inn

  100 S Tyler Rd, St Charles,Illinois 60174, US
+1 (630) 513-6500    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Geneva Motel Inn, the place to turn when you want an affordable hotel in Geneva or St. Charles, Illinois where you can settle in a feel at home - just minutes from downtown, the beautiful Fox River and so much more. Ideally suited for business or pleasure stay, our property is about 40 miles west of Chicago. That means everything the Windy City has to do and see is close at hand when you make the good decision to stay affordably with us. Other nearby points of interest include Kane Country Fair Ground, Illinois Aviation Academy and Charlestowne Mall.

25 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (18)
Couples      (3)
Family      (4)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Clifton Comstock

Clifton Comstock

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The rooms are amazing."


The food is great. The rooms are amazing.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hector Santiago

Hector Santiago

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" I recommend it 👍"


I recommend it 👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michelle

Michelle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room affordable price. "


I was happy to find an affordable hotel in an area all other hotels were $250 and up. It's an older building, the staff was helpful, the room was very clean, bed was comfy, and the water was hot. I didn't use the pool, but it looked nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mardi

Mardi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place."


Great place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Saul Momtes

Saul Momtes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Very excellent attention. Always attentive. You should go. I always come back again and again and again 🙂🙃😉

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Andrews

James Andrews

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Nice place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicole Kulevich

Nicole Kulevich

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Hotel"


Nice hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maria Q

Maria Q

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff"


The staff is very nice and helpful

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debbie Carlisle

Debbie Carlisle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


Clean n comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Doug Westhafer

Doug Westhafer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


I had an anxiety attack after I read reviews after booking but after I arrived everything was ok no complaints

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ruth Engel

Ruth Engel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Good Stay"


As expected . Courteous staff. Driveway is hidden.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
tiffany kramer

tiffany kramer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


they work with you on check out if you come super late. Price is good too.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maddie Pogue

Maddie Pogue

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


I’ve been staying in 2-3 star hotels 3 nights a week for the last 6 weeks and this is by far the cleanest room I’ve stayed in. The spotless bathroom immediately put my mind at ease. The hotel is conveniently located right off E Main St (IL 64) but not so close that you have to listen to the traffic.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ricardo Depass

Ricardo Depass

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Motel"


It's a motel! So you have to rank it compared to other motels 🤔. Nice spacious room ,huge tub, cold air, comfy bed. Bring your own pillows. Overall great motel stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Valerie Bialek

Valerie Bialek

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Never had a bad stay here yet

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Megan

Megan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicole

Nicole

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Service & Clean Room"


Very happy the management was polite and friendly. the room was clean. Plenty of sleeping room and just the right amount of TV. checking out was a breeze and made the whole experience relaxing the way any night away from home should be.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Adam Vaughn

Adam Vaughn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Best motel I ever stayed at hands down its like a hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
E Sanders

E Sanders

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great price / value option for the area"


Great price / value option for the area. Efficient check in with pre-booked reservation. Rooms are spacious with two queen sized beds. Flat screen TV, coffee and tea in room as well as microwave and refrigerator. Air conditioner, iron and …

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrew C

Andrew C

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Always a great stay"


Always a great stay. Attentive and caring owners. Thanks

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jonathan

Jonathan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay"


It was a good place to get a room will be going back

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jesus V

Jesus V

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good service and reasonable prices."


Good service and reasonable prices. I will definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2020

Response from hotel:-
Hello Jesus Thanks for your feedback and Hope to see you soon. Mr. Patel

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicholas

Nicholas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay in St Charles"


Always a great stay in St Charles. Attentive & caring Owners. thanks

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2020

Response from hotel:-
Hello Nicholas Thanks for your feedback. We are thrilled to see you had a great stay. Hope to see you soon. Mr. Patel

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
amy

amy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good trip"


It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am glad you like each and every aspect of your stay. Our goal is to provide an experience worth repeating for every guest, every time. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"would stay here again"


My husband and I spent one night at here. The room was big and clean. The furnishings were spectacular, best place to live in. The desk staff were always friendly and available. The room was clean and felt new. We would stay here again if we are in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, February 2020

Response from hotel:-
Hello, Jess Thanks for your feedback. we appreciate your business. Our staff is very happy to see your review comments. Hope to see you soon, and any referral we can get from your friends and family. Have a wonderful day. Thanks Mr. Patel

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms