Super 8 Myrtle Beach/Market Common Area

  3450 Hwy 17 Bypass South,Off Hwy 501 E 2.5 Miles S, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-6612 US
+1 (843) 293-6100    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Stop into our Super 8 Myrtle Beach, SC hotel near Myrtle Beach International Airport for a comfortable night along the Carolina coast. Located off Highways 501 and 17 in the heart of the Grand Strand, our Myrtle Beach hotel is close to beaches and great golf, providing comfortable accommodations at an affordable rate.

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (14)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

shannon f

shannon f

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


They had an employee Christmas party and gave me some food from there party when I stayed there! thankyou because you didn't have to offer me a soda and food and it was very much appreciated to have so.e home cooked food when I stayed there!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ann Lovely

Ann Lovely

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Rooms are clean. The staff helpful. Great experience. Will highly recommended.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Roberts

Mike Roberts

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Clean room. Cheap prices. Great place to stop for the night. Very nice lady behind the desk

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Francis Schirrmacher

Francis Schirrmacher

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Wonderful service and amazing staff. Having been a housekeeping supervisor, this chain DEFINITELY took care if everything.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joshua Colon

Joshua Colon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Quite and clean place, staff was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Connie Akin

Connie Akin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Very friendly staff. Will get you what you need right away.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laura Ballard

Laura Ballard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


didn’t have high expectations considering the cheaper price and some of the reviews. but, the room is so cute and it’s clean! way nicer than i expected. no problems here 💞

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cat Everett

Cat Everett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


My room was very clean. They also have a outdoor pool that is open from 9am to 10pm and it’s lots of fun. They have an elevator so you don’t have to go up several flights of stairs. The elevator had a weird smell at first but it cleared up and I didn’t smell it anymore. I got a room with two beds and they were neat and clean. No bugs or anything and there’s a mini fridge with a little freezer inside also so you can store food in it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
qunie small

qunie small

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable rooms"


Clean and friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
George D. Smith

George D. Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Good simple accomodations..... Friendly staff ... Looking forward to next trip and stay....

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tatii & Dskee

Tatii & Dskee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"all good"


Very chill atmosphere. They also arent aggravating lol with very friendly staff. I last stayed here around the same time 2 years ago and got engaged here. So its very memorable to me regardless.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tasha Rowe

Tasha Rowe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good place"


This is the only place in Horry County that I always chose for myself, friends, and family.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mary

mary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overall very good hotel"


Fantastic hotel! Would recommend everyone I know. Everything and everyone was amazing! It was clean. Everyone was polite, and helpful. They made us feel like family. Can’t wait to come back. This is the perfect location and amenities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Susan Lupo

Susan Lupo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommended"


We had a wonderful stay! The hotel was super clean, the rooms were very nice looking, and the bed was the most comfortable one i slept in during my entire trip. Staff was very helpful and made sure we had an enjoyable stay. We Will definitely be back if we're in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jems

jems

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean place and the staff and security are great folks!!"


Thanks for your assistance in writing this useful review. We're gratified that you felt a clean place and the staff and security are great. Thanks for your kind words about our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel with plenty of amenities. We're very pleased that most guests who stay with us are pleased with their decision. We are committed to being the best hotel in this area. Your repeat business would be a pleasure and an honor. We acknowledge your feedback and the contribution you have made to elevate our guest service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Denisha Norwood

Denisha Norwood

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice place to stay"


Booked this hotel for my vacation at Myrtle Beach. Check in and check out was quick. Nice and clean rooms. Super friendly staff with professional service was great. Located close to beaches. Outdoor pool was well maintained and was clean, enjoyed a lot with my family. I had great stay....surely recommended!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms