Quality Inn & Suites Huntington Beach

  17251 Beach Blvd., Huntington Beach, California 92647, US
+1 (714) 375-0250    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

The Quality Inn & Suites(R) Huntington Beach hotel near the famous Huntington Beach Pier gives you more value for your hard-earned money. Our convenient location near Interstate 405 puts you close to the surfing, hiking, golfing and walking trails near Disneyland, Knott`s Berry Farm, Newport Beach, Orange County Fair & Event Center and Little Saigon. Business and leisure travelers appreciate our non-smoking hotel which includes amenities such as free hot breakfast, free WIFI, large whirlpool and guest laundry.

12 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (6)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Johnnyplayz

Johnnyplayz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" it was great "


It had room but it was compact but, on the other hand it was great so 4 stars %100

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Roxana Navas

Roxana Navas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love this place"


I love this place it's my 3rd time in this hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Darryl Hoxie

Darryl Hoxie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very good staff"


Kind of an older hotel but the managers and staff make it a great place to stay. I would go back just because of the staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paul Casadei

Paul Casadei

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place"


Good place

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Scott Bonsignore

Scott Bonsignore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms are clean"


Rooms are clean. Other than that is great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
amy Stottlemyer

amy Stottlemyer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean"


Clean and spacious rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Derek Iozzio

Derek Iozzio

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Rooms are nice and staff is wonderful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Susanna Vasquez

Susanna Vasquez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Room was excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Madison Barnes

Madison Barnes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Rhonda and Elaine were SO helpful when I checked in, and they were were also extremely friendly which is a breathe of fresh air in comparison to other hotels I have stayed at. As far as the hotel itself, it is easy to find/access, we didn’t have to worry about finding parking, and the rooms were very well cleaned. Our room had plenty of space and the decor was updated. Great overall experience!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
anayensi coronado

anayensi coronado

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Service was absolutely amazing! Ronda and Elaine made check in super fast and easy. They were really friendly and kind. The room was really clean and very spacious. I would highly recommend staying there!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mary

mary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel for relax"


It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am glad you like each and every aspect of your stay.Our goal is to provide an experience worth repeating for every guest, every time. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessy

Jessy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean"


Very friendly staff and clean rooms which is a priority for our stay. Will stay here again on our next trip to the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms