Quality Inn and Suites Atlanta GA

  3900 Fulton Industrial Blvd SW,Atlanta,Georgia 30336,US
+1 (404) 691-2444    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Quality Inn and Suites, a hotel in Atlanta GA where you`re sure to feel right at home. Stay with us when you`re visiting Six Flags White Water and Six Flags Over Georgia, just 1.5 miles from our property. Depend on us for shuttle transportation and discount tickets to this attraction.

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (5)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (11)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Jeremy B

Jeremy B

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff is nice. Room was nice."


Staff is nice. Room was nice. No breakfast as promised. Quite even for a Saturday night

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jeremy, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. It is gratifying to note that you had a nice experience. We are privileged to serve clients like you. Compliments from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again for a superior experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Teniscia L

Teniscia L

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"At a great price that I know I shall enjoy again"


The Quality Inn was everything I need it to set the mood and more. The room was cozy clean bed soft and everything just seemed to I've been in the right place. The whole setting roared elegance. At a great price at a great price that I know I shall enjoy again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Teniscia, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission. We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Leslie Jones

Leslie Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The breakfast was good "


The rooms was nice and clean. The breakfast was good and on time no complaints.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Leslie, , Thank you so much for the stay and the overall appreciation. We are highly inspired by your comments. Guest satisfaction is a special reward for our team. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tanneshia Hart

Tanneshia Hart

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was clean bed soft"


Room was clean bed soft

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rose Motes

Rose Motes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Definitely worth the price."


Good place to stay if you can't find any truck parking in Atlanta. Definitely worth the price to have a nice, warm bath and a bed bigger than a twin. ♡

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
laouali yacouba

laouali yacouba

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room was clean"


The room was clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Abiyah Yisrael

Abiyah Yisrael

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Free truck Parking"


They have overnight truck parking free if you get a room but otherwise its $20 a day and 175 monthly

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nunya Bizness

Nunya Bizness

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Brady was super nice man!"


Brady was super nice man! He was like always there at night answerin questions and gave some great recomendations for stuff to do! The rooms were alright but that dude is the reason I'll be back. Advice to everyone passing through this area dont stop nowhere else till you talk to B!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Drena C

Drena C

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"VERY GOOD HOSPITALITY!!!"


VERY GOOD HOSPITALITY!!! CLEAN ROOMS, COMFORTABLE BEDS, WONDERFUL ACCOMMODATIONS!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andreana Chandler

Andreana Chandler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place to stay!!!"


VERY GOOD HOSPITALITY!!! CLEAN ROOMS, COMFORTABLE BEDS, WONDERFUL ACCOMMODATIONS!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ray Zimmerman

Ray Zimmerman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This place is great."


This place is great. The owner is so nice. Security here is top notch. The rooms have been completely redone and they are so nice. I would refer anyone and everyone to stay here

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Yung Josh

Yung Josh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved the place"


Love this place.. Has a safe in the room and a soft bed

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rachel Carlsen

Rachel Carlsen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff!"


Great staff!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nikki Sorg

Nikki Sorg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent !!"


Friendly staff and the rooms are very clean. Excellent room for the price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aracelia Valle

Aracelia Valle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service."


Excellent customer service and may i add cleanest was a plus..and so peaceful..

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mary

mary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was clean and ac working great"


It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am glad you like each and every aspect of your stay. Our goal is to provide an experience worth repeating for every guest, every time. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Mary, Thanks for your kind comments and for noticing the many positive aspects of our hotel. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We’ll be here for you when you need us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawny

Shawny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, well-maintained property"


It is Clean, well-maintained property. Service was excellent.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2017

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us at or convenient Quality Inn and Suites Atlanta GA hotel. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay that you’re sure to like again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms