Gila Bend Lodge

  1044 E Pima Street, Gila Bend, Arizona 85337, US
+1 (928) 683-6303    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Whether you`re looking for an extended stay hotel in Gila Bend or something for a single night as you`re passing through, we`re a budget-friendly place to stay in this great small town - and we`re the right place for you. Turn to this pick of short-term or long-term hotels in Gila Bend for the best prices and ample amenities. You can also depend on this property for free wifi, close-in free parking and excellent convenience to the things that matter most in the region. If you need more information or have concerns, please contact us now. We`re just as friendly when you contact us as we are in person.

26 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (22)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Jesús Eduardo Guerrero Parra

Jesús Eduardo Guerrero Parra

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5/5"


5/5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sabino Gonzales

Sabino Gonzales

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jesús Eduardo Guerrero Parra

Jesús Eduardo Guerrero Parra

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Service: 5 Location: 5"


Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carlos ismael Félix valles

Carlos ismael Félix valles

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roberto Hollas

Roberto Hollas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Very clean, easy to get to, priced right. Not too much in town, but I was very happy with my stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone. Breakfast was limited due to COVID, but I ate well and have no complaints. Pool looked nice (didn't swim) and there is a guest laundry but I didn't check it out. That's a nice service to offer though. Trip type Business Travel group Solo

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Marc Spilka

Marc Spilka

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


I'm not often impressed with motels, but this one really is a cut above the rest. The room had all the amenities you'd hope for (strong wifi, nice tv, fridge, microwave) and a spacious, well designed bathroom to boot. Not the cheapest place (~$90 a night), but definitely made the price feel like a bargain. 10/10

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Marc, I appreciate your kind words regarding our hotel. Our team is really delighted with your comments. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have a fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Janet Gates

Janet Gates

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Wonderful time

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Two Travelers

Two Travelers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very nice, clean room. We had a room on the second floor that had a great view. The room had a microwave and a refrigerator.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pamela

Pamela

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


𝑽𝒆𝒓𝒚 𝒈𝒐𝒐𝒅 the place is great. the desk clerk was lovely, friendly and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DaniClar ReichelCano

DaniClar ReichelCano

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


The girl who was on the night shift was very nice, she had the store super clean and tidy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Peter Mejia

Peter Mejia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Nice easy check in, no deposit like most places good ,clean and ac works awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debbie

Debbie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


𝑺𝒖𝒑𝒆𝒓𝒃 The swimming pool was perfect!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


𝑺𝒖𝒑𝒆𝒓𝒃 Air conditioning. Free cold bottles of water. Good bed. Clean shower and sink. Enough towels.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jean-michel

Jean-michel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


𝑬𝒙𝒄𝒆𝒑𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏𝒂𝒍 Good new environment. All you want and great

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Todd Surles

Todd Surles

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Not often in a small town do you find a decent place to stay. This gem in the desert fits the bill. Recently renovated so don’t let the outside appearance fool you. Very nice room. Clean, nice beds, cold air and a few food options close by. Perfect for trucker life. Staff in office is top notch. Answered all questions I had. Didn’t get her name but she’s definitely about her job.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rose Moore

Rose Moore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Was going to Mexico and have to find a place to stay overnight. Lady at the front desk said the guys staying there was working at the power plant and we did not have to worry. Got to our room and low and behold here was the guys. They was from Louisiana and the nices guys. I just wish i would have ask for more information for next year when i go to Mexico. Would love to have another beer with them. Most perfect gentlemen.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Glyndon Disharoon

Glyndon Disharoon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Thank you, Michelle Your gonna like this place. I did. youtube/rustyrelix

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alessandra Stansbury

Alessandra Stansbury

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Very clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chris Aheimer

Chris Aheimer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Amazing customer service. I had asked to see a different room that was not mine and was very surprised at the owners willingness to take time out of his evening to do so. I was then directed to my room, its recently renovated and beautiful. I definitely made the right choice staying here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laszlo Budavari

Laszlo Budavari

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Nice, clean newly remodeled rooms at a great rate!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Shealy

David Shealy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable rooms"


VERY accommodating. WAY better than either of the motels down the street which I passed by.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
William Johnson

William Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable rooms"


Room look like new inside.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cliffton Winston

Cliffton Winston

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Staff is great! Rooms are extremely clean!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bill Tedstrom

Bill Tedstrom

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Michelle and Darsh were very helpful on a late night when we urgently needed 2 rooms. The rooms were recently renovated and very clean. Very pair price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent for the price"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ruenell Adams

Ruenell Adams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice stay"


A good place to stay in a small town. Clean facility with clean rooms and comfortable beds. Stayed 1 night and everything was good for us. Reasonably priced. Staff was very friendly. We received really good service from each staff. I will surely recommend this place for its price and good service. keep up the good work.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms