Crystal Cove Riverfront Resort and Suites Palatka

  133 Crystal Cove Riverfront Resort Drive, Palatka, Florida 32177, US
+1 (386) 325-1055    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

We offer fishing access on our property and feature a marina with pontoon rentals available. Plus, if you decide to leave the property, you can visit exquisite Ravine State Garden and Palatka Golf Club, both close at hand. We also have bike trails and other features to help enhance your outdoor adventure here. Additionally, we`re near Ocala National Forest, Juniper Springs and the Rodman Reservoir. Plus, we`re just a short drive from Jacksonville, Daytona, St. Augustine and Gainesville.

21 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (11)
Couples      (1)
Family      (4)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (5)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Ashley Simpkins

Ashley Simpkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pretty amazing"


his place is pretty amazing. My parents and I stayed in Apr 2013 (not sure what has changed since) but it’s been 9 years and I still think about this place! The rooms were cozy, customer service was immaculate, and the amenities were more than phenomenal! The marina at the time was spooky (right up my alley) due to the abandoned houseboats and the restaurant was delicious. I still remember the breeze coming from the ocean at night. Def a core memory. 10/10 would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alicia Jackson

Alicia Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms Nice"


Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jan

Jan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place!!"


This was our 4th family reunion at Crystal Cove. We have a great time every time. Samantha and the entire staff is very attentive and amazing! We hope to have many more reunions with them!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ashley Simpkins

Ashley Simpkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


This place is pretty amazing. My parents and I stayed in Apr 2013 (not sure what has changed since) but it’s been 9 years and I still think about this place! The rooms were cozy, customer service was immaculate, and the amenities were more than phenomenal! The marina at the time was spooky (right up my alley) due to the abandoned houseboats and the restaurant was delicious. I still remember the breeze coming from the ocean at night. Def a core memory. 10/10 would stay again. Trip type Vacation Rooms: 4 Service: 5 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sir Cancel

Sir Cancel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great "


If you want to get away without going too far then this is the place to go at least it will take your mind off of everything that's going on!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julie Valley

Julie Valley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Super easy check in."


Super easy check in. Hotel is very nice. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. It's definitely a fisherman's paradise being on the river. Will definitely be back!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Smothers

John Smothers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Homey"


Great homey place!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 chris Jones

chris Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great view"


Nice comfortable rooms. Great views of the river.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brian Harrison

Brian Harrison

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Beautiful little gem along the St Johns River.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karen West

Karen West

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent place "


Excellent place to stay, clean rooms, staff was great, location is great short drive to st. Augustine. Jacksonville, beaches.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Cindy Lanterman

Cindy Lanterman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Nice place to stay in Palatka. Nice and clean. Friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steven Kopp

Steven Kopp

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Super clean "


Super clean even though they are remodeling. Right on water boat slips club house beautiful pool staff is great very affordable

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steven Kopp

Steven Kopp

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Super clean "


Super clean even though they are remodeling. Right on water boat slips club house beautiful pool staff is great very affordable

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ashley Harvin

Ashley Harvin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Very clean, friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
tommy Kohut

tommy Kohut

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Gorgeous & very clean!"


Wish I took pictures of the room I stayed in it was 125 great room. Gorgeous area and Very clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cathy Ivory

Cathy Ivory

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Hospitality!"


The hospitality was excellent. I would stay again and recommend crystal cove.i love 💕my stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pamela Crowley

Pamela Crowley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent place to Relax!"


Awesome!! Excellent place to relax, unwind and experience hours of uninterrupted peaceful rest... I am definitely doing this again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
julie mullins

julie mullins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff & Convenient location !"


Great staff! There is an awesome Marina next door. So convenient and close to everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chris Sanders

Chris Sanders

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Its so relaxing. The environment is family orientated and kids safe. The also allow pets.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
maria Ramos

maria Ramos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent "


Our 2 nights stay there was wonderful. Samantha from the front desk was very friendly with us, thank you so much. Everything was clean and organized. It felt peaceful get up each morning. The food in the restaurant was great, and with the live music made it greater. Can't wait for my next stay, but this time we want a River view room. The view in the marina is very great just to sit their and feel the breeze in your face. Until next time.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn George

Shawn George

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


It was a great stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms