Americas Best Value Inn Ponca City OK

  407 South 14th Street,Ponca City,OK 74601,US
+1 (580) 765-6671    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Off-Site Recreational Activities Poncan Theatre Co., 1.1 mi. Ponca Bowl, 1.2 mi. Wally Smith Memorial Tennis Center, 1.2 mi. Carmike North Park 4, 3 mi. Dan Moran Park, 3.1 mi. Skate World USA, 3.4 mi. Lake Ponca, 4.4 mi. Lew Wentz Memorial Golf Course, 7 mi. Kaw SouthWind Casino & Bingo, 15 mi. Kaw Lake, 15.8 mi. Area Attractions Marland`s Grand Home, 0.5 mi. Ponca City Art Center, 0.5 mi. Pioneer Woman Statue and Museum, 1.5 mi. Conoco Museum, 1.6 mi. Standing Bear Park and Museum, 1.8 mi.

22 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (19)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Lindsey Gonzales

Lindsey Gonzales

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


The room was cold and clean. We were able to relax and get a good night's sleep. Would definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alissa Podvin

Alissa Podvin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I liked the very large rooms with smoking allowed"


I liked the very large rooms with smoking allowed

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Alissa, I appreciate your kind words regarding our hotel. Our team is really delighted with your comments. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have a fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jose Navarrete

Jose Navarrete

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will definitely consider this place again in the future."


Was in town for a turnaround at refinery and looked for a place in Ponca City to stay, I came here, The lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful, The room was nice, Bed was comfy, Room had all the basic amenities, Will definitely consider this place again in the future.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Jose, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Ray Bethel

John Ray Bethel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay while in Ponca city."


Good place to stay while in Ponca city.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello John, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dawn Poole

Dawn Poole

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good I have to say I really love the bed it was so comfortable."


It was good I have to say I really love the bed it was so comfortable. I just wanted to say thank you again for the room and a comfortable bed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elizabeth Barnes

Elizabeth Barnes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Cool"


Cool

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nanette Parker

Nanette Parker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Simple room clean and friendly and helpful staff"


Simple room clean and friendly and helpful staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KeeMo Beltran

KeeMo Beltran

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Reasonable that's all I have to say"


Reasonable that's all I have to say

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Temple Meadows

Temple Meadows

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was clean, and accommodating staff."


It was clean, and accommodating staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Floyd

Floyd

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stayed for a month during a turn around "


Clean rooms, good price for long stays, and great staff. I worked nights for a month and was only disturbed once after letting the staff know. Housekeeping came in after hours so they wouldn’t wake me.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jeff LeGrande

jeff LeGrande

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great except the parking"


Great except the parking

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kayla Wainscott

Kayla Wainscott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice room"


Nice room

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Harlan Hill

Harlan Hill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Ice cold air very nice receptionist super affordable rate"


Ice cold air very nice receptionist super affordable rate

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
T.L. Harvey

T.L. Harvey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"BEST ROOMS"


Great hotel. BEST ROOMS for the rate. My boy Ray has renovated this hotel as well as Guest Inn & Double Inn. Creating a clean modern look to each location

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jose contreras

jose contreras

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"comfortable stay"


I've been in a hotel the past 15 days and this is by far the best one yet. Absolutely nothing to complain about. Everything works and seems brand new. Respectful, responsive, and competent employees. Whoever runs the show here you do a great job! And a fair price to top it off! Deserves 6 stars in my opinion thank you so much for giving us our first comfortable stay in 2 weeks!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tanya Coleman

Tanya Coleman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Tanya Coleman"


The owner was spectacular!!! The hotel was clean and the quietest I've ever experienced it!! A huge change

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Becky Duncan

Becky Duncan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Becky Duncan"


This place has great people running it, very kind people....the rooms were good well stocked and large had a fridge, microwave and smelled good for being a smoking room close to a restuarant and a gas station.... i enjoyed my stay as well as my family thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Keith dickens

Keith dickens

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service."


Large rooms. Friendly staff. Recommend highly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Keith dickens

Keith dickens

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Large rooms. Friendly staff. Recommend highly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome Hotel"


Awesome Hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quiet room friendly staff"


My husband and I spent one night at here. The room was big and clean. The furnishings were spectacular, best place to live in. The desk staff were always friendly and available. The room was clean and felt new. We would stay here again if we are in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, February 2019

Response from hotel:-
Thank you Sir for your valuable comment.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shankar Karmalkar

Shankar Karmalkar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff and good service"


It was in an ideal location for our trip to Ponca City.We had such an enjoyable stay.The staff was excellent. Rooms were clean. Family atmosphere. Everything was good. We will recommend this hotel to everyone. Thanks for such a good accomodation.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, March 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms