BEST WESTERN PLUS Oceanside Inn

  1180 Seabreeze Boulevard Fort Lauderdale, Florida, 33316-2426, US
+1 (954) 525-8115    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

For the safety of our guests, our fitness center is closed until further notice. Our lounge seating in the pool area is also limited according to government policy. Please note- We are only offering Grab and Go breakfast in place of our standard buffet.

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (8)
Couples      (2)
Family      (1)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

marijana siljanoska

marijana siljanoska

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good breakfast typical eggs bacon ham sausage waffles juices oatmeal fruits. toilet water did come back yellow a few times. water pressure can be better. nice balcony. room service every day."


good breakfast typical eggs bacon ham sausage waffles juices oatmeal fruits. toilet water did come back yellow a few times. water pressure can be better. nice balcony. room service every day. pool provides towels. 10 min walk to the beach. $20 per day parking not included with room. overall, a good stay since you will not spend much time in the room anyway. front desk and breakfast area helpful staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rachael

Rachael

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Greate Hotel"


Close to the ocean 5 min 🚶‍♀️ nice clean pool but it does close early and it sucked watching people in another hotel swim at night.. No biggie tho.. FREE BREAKFAST.. try the mango juice 😋 the staff was very nice and professional. Now....The room...It was clean but kinda had a smell to it. The pillows and bed were soft. It had a microwave and fridge. Good cheap hotel!! I'd go back. Rooms: 3 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dirk

Dirk

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Die Einfahrt zum Hotel ist etwas versteckt. Der Service ist toll. Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber. Herrlich ist die nähe zum Strand."


Die Einfahrt zum Hotel ist etwas versteckt. Der Service ist toll. Die Zimmer sind groß und sauber. Herrlich ist die nähe zum Strand.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Lieber Dirk, Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und das Feedback. Ich hoffe, Sie haben unsere Gastfreundschaft genossen und eine zufriedenstellende Erfahrung gemacht. Ihre wertvollen Verbesserungsvorschläge sind sehr willkommen. Wir werden wirksame Maßnahmen ergreifen, um sie nach besten Kräften zu lösen. Kundenzufriedenheit ist uns wichtig. Ich hoffe, Sie geben uns noch eine Gelegenheit. Aufrichtig, Hotelmanager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Connie Ugland

Connie Ugland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff very helpful and friendly."


Staff very helpful and friendly. Great breakfast! Very comfortable beds, great for sleeping. Very clean throughout

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tyler Wiensch

Tyler Wiensch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"had an amazing time"


This was a very nice hotel clean right by the ocean breakfast and hot coffee is a great amenity when you are traveling my only complaint is that they don't mention that it's 21 dollars a day extra of you have a vehicle but still had an amazing time

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joost Verdonk

Joost Verdonk

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fine hotel and friendly staff. Only the spots in the carpet were terrible."


Fine hotel and friendly staff. Only the spots in the carpet were terrible.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sherri Stedje

Sherri Stedje

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay, nice staff, clean rooms"


Great stay, nice staff, clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ronaldo Abaraham Jonte

Ronaldo Abaraham Jonte

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"super location and 50 m from the beautiful beach."


(Translated by Google) Small hotel, super location and 50 m from the beautiful beach. (Original) Hotel pequeño, super ubicación y a 50 m de la hermosa playa.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ShaToya Westmoreland

ShaToya Westmoreland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We will definitely be back!!!"


On fall break vacation with my son and husband.. Very nice hotel with very professional, nice, and accommodating staff. The breakfast was amazing all week. Ari (breakfast staff ) was AMAZING!!!! She always greeted and served guests with a smile and great attitude(make sure you have cash for the tip jar, the service is worth it!!!!)We will definitely be back!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jane Houser

Jane Houser

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recent stay"


When I arrived, I was having one of the worst days that I've had in a long time. The lady that checked me in was very compassionate and caring to my needs. She excelled in great customer service and the willingness to do what it takes to make my stay as comfortable and enjoyable as she could. This is something that I think every potential customer hopes for when checking into a hotel. I believe as though she went above and beyond to show compassion for my stressful day I was having. The only issue I had with this hotel is that we were hoping that the bar restaurant would be open so we could enjoy that as well at night versus going out into the public. However, this was not stated that it was closed on the website due to the pandemic. This would be the only fault I could find with this hotel - other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel to others. Thank you for making my stay enjoyable as possible.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tasha Jackson

Tasha Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Customer Service "


Maira Miranda (Front Desk Supervisor) Her Customer Service was exceptional!!! I would definitely stay at this location again very soon!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anthony P Rusinek

Anthony P Rusinek

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love this place"


My wife and I have been coming here for 6 straight years the location of the hotel is awesome. The staff is wonderful the customer service is a 10 thats why come back every year.and this year when we checked in maressa phillips and gloria were awesome this whole place is Thank you Anthony rusinek an judy rusinek

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Scott

Scott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome ladies"


What to praise Nicole and Ullia for be helpful and professional. I would come back just for them. Thank you ladies.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms