Days Inn by Wyndham Ennis

  600 North I-45 Ennis, Texas 75119
+1 (469) 256-8335    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Conveniently located off I-45 less than one hour from Dallas, our Days Inn Ennis hotel offers small-town charm just minutes from the big city. Whether you are our guest for just one night or an extended stay, we offer comfortable accommodations at a great price.

14 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (13)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

James McFarland

James McFarland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Pet friendly too."


Great location. Pet friendly too.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brenda Handshumaker

Brenda Handshumaker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Friendly staff, nice rooms and not expensive.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Farah Lynn

Farah Lynn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice people quick and friendly "


Nice people quick and friendly accommodating. Rooms and hotel look exactly like pictures. Super Clean and great location ! Been here for 1 week . And will be here another week .

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jesse Ibarra

Jesse Ibarra

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very spacious and clean rooms"


Very spacious and clean rooms rooms with amenities

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ellie McCarn

Ellie McCarn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff was very friendly"


I was In town for a wedding, my take is this: Room was clean, staff was very friendly. I am not sure what was happening, but the maid had a baby gate on the room down from us, and had a bunch of kids in the room. This seemed a little 2nd rate. I would probably stay here again in spite of that little issue.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 T N

T N

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, friendly"


Clean, friendly, helpful staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jackie

Jackie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly staff"


Ms. Becky was very nice to me.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Tanya Stacey

Tanya Stacey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean rooms"


Friendly staff, clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chuck Albrecht

Chuck Albrecht

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room friendly staff"


Good, clean room. I try to stay there every time I go to Ennis.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Trish LeBlanc-Palmer

Trish LeBlanc-Palmer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean I enjoyed my stay"


Very clean rooms, close to door parking, good food in the area too they need an extra driveway though because going all the way around just to go to The Cotton Patch which is 450ft away from the hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ramon Garza

Ramon Garza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay "


Good place to stay for any occasions, even for extend stays. The price was right over all the other hotels in the area. Good clean rooms from the moment I arrived til the time I left. Mostly if will be staying there again if I’m in the area again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Erick Rivas

Erick Rivas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Erick Rivas"


Your extremely helpful an capable people who have standards for your guest, I hope next time I stay It would be for a month If possible.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessica Parrott

Jessica Parrott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Jessica Parrott"


I absolutely love it here!! The whole staff is awesome.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephnie Loyd

Stephnie Loyd

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"awesome stay"


Really great stay and great hospitality. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Check in and out was quick. clean rooms, good amenities made my stay very comfortable. Morning breakfast was fresh and warm. Dining area was clean. I was here to visit my friends family and surely stay here again on my next visit.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms