SureStay Hotel by Best Western North Myrtle Beach

  1591 Highway 17, North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29582, US
+1 (843) 249-7339    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

SureStay Hotel by Best Western North Myrtle Beach is an excellent choice for travelers visiting North Myrtle Beach, offering a budget friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Close to some of North Myrtle Beach`s most popular landmarks, such as Our Lady Star Of The Sea Catholic Church (1.0 mi) and Barefoot Church (1.7 mi), SureStay Hotel by Best Western North Myrtle Beach is a great destination for tourists. SureStay Hotel by Best Western North Myrtle Beach is a budget

20 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (4)
Family      (6)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (8)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Amanda Buchanan

Amanda Buchanan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Very friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Darrel

Darrel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome stay nice staff"


It was awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ben

Ben

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


Awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shane

Shane

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


It was pleasant

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Asmaa

Asmaa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


it was very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Tab Stevens

Tab Stevens

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Loved the feel of the place, was quiet, and clean! also, The woman who checked us in after midnight was awesome! Definitely will be coming back to stay 👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Keri

Keri

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay for the money. clean and great location"


location and cleanliness

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
George

George

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


Everything was good to excellent…..

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jephthah Mcswain (Jethro)

Jephthah Mcswain (Jethro)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Nice clean rooms and great front desk person there when I checked in!! A definite stay again place when I come to North Myrtle Beach!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeffery

Jeffery

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay !!"


everything, clean friendly place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Paul Qualls

Paul Qualls

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Rooms were clean and staff was really nice!, Would recommend staying here

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karl

Karl

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will book at SureStay again."


Enjoyed the stay. The room was large enough for for us both. The shower hot water was good with nice pressure. Bed was comfortable too.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Falon Ashya Janosky

Falon Ashya Janosky

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Love these people and this quaint location

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Vanessa Perrie

Vanessa Perrie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Great hotel 20mins from the beach but worth it very clean neat well kept rooms all sheets changed on beds no bugs of any kind staff friendly courteous very professional short wait time free continental breakfast beds very comfortable didn't want to get up😴 I recommend this place to any and everyone its truly worth it🤗

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason Fisher

Jason Fisher

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Was able to book a room late. And staff was very friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brenda Sanchez

Brenda Sanchez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Very clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Zack Konopka

Zack Konopka

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Had a emergency stayed the night super friendly staff clean nice place

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amy Marie Johnston

Amy Marie Johnston

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommend"


I enjoyed my peaceful stay here. I booked with Ann Marie but all staff I met was very friendly, rooms are nice and equipped well. My stay was short so I didn't explore all they offer but I'd defintely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome Hotel"


Awesome Hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Martha MacCallum

Martha MacCallum

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"pleasant stay"


Stayed at this location for family gateway. Recently refurbished motel. All new carpets, beds,linens and amenities in room. All worked perfectly. Staff was nice and friendly. No issues during our stay. We had great time and surely we will return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms