Days Inn by Wyndham Dillon

  823 Radford Blvd Dillon, South Carolina 29536
+1-843-627-0032    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Set off Interstate 95, this simple low-rise hotel with exterior corridors is 1.7 miles from the Dillon Amtrak station Station and 6.8 miles from South of the Border.

24 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (23)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Liza Morrison

Liza Morrison

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"extremely comfortable"


The bed was extremely comfortable and the lady that checked me in at 0430 was extremely pleasant and helpful

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Liza, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. It is gratifying to note that you had a nice experience. We are privileged to serve clients like you. Compliments from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again for a superior experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sonja Pease

Sonja Pease

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Comfortable clean rooms with a jacuzzi and the staff were pleasant helpful and knowledgeable

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Sonja, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit.Nice that you liked the hospitality and appreciating the staff. Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests even better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary

Mary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


๐‘ฎ๐’๐’๐’… The bed was soft. Room was neat and sanitized.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Mary, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our customers.Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Montreasa Townsend

Montreasa Townsend

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Front desk clerk was very friendly and nice she helped us in a timely manner I would recommend this hotel anytime! Rooms was descent!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Montreasa, I appreciate your wonderful comment regarding our hotel. Our team is really delighted with your comments. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have a fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sabrina Bermudez

sabrina Bermudez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Its eas nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, January 2022

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for staying with us Looking forward to seeing you soon

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crystal

Crystal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


๐‘ท๐’๐’†๐’‚๐’”๐’‚๐’๐’• Friendly guest customer service, easy access off interstate. Clean room

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debbie

Debbie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


๐‘ฝ๐’†๐’“๐’š ๐’ˆ๐’๐’๐’… We all slept very good , the beds and pillows were very comfy

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Leach

Richard Leach

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


About the only place in Dillon with a swimming pool.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephaney Portell

Stephaney Portell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Nice clean rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, there are restaurants and stores all in close proximity.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dana Dechert Swank

Dana Dechert Swank

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Great ac, good price, lady at front desk very polite and kind, pool very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Norma Pรฉrez

Norma Pรฉrez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Well I liked how they gave me and the rooms were clean and we were able to sleep super well. My husband and my father-in-law loved the bed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Keith Alderman

Keith Alderman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very clean room. Great service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Starlious Williams

Starlious Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Excellent service with a smile

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brent Ray

Brent Ray

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Young night manager was great . They are fixing place up . Give it a try .

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mr Miyagi

Mr Miyagi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Great for a quick place to sleep

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Twanda

Twanda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location"


Visiting my husband for the holidays The location is everything.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Odeidra Scarborough

Odeidra Scarborough

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Loved it

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jasob Jackson

Jasob Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"


Good and clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kalika Johnson

Kalika Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing place to stay"


Very nice stay! Water was hot, room was clean and very spacious.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paula Jordan

Paula Jordan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"would stay again"


Clean and nice. Would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Princess Camilla Dugar

Princess Camilla Dugar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommended"


Great. I would recommend others to stay at this hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rhonda Jerkins

Rhonda Jerkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommended"


Staff is very nice and helpful. The whole staff has wonderful manners and are so polite. Clean and comfortable beds. Peaceful and quiet place to stay outside is beautiful definitely recommend you try this motel

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome Hotel"


Awesome Hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roger

Roger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Outstanding service"


The front desk staff are very polite and helpful with my questions, the whole staff are delightful to talk! Great location with clean & comfortable rooms. The staff was very helpful & kind. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a clean & reasonable place to stay. Looking forward to our next trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms