Comfort Inn & Suites Jacksonville - Orange Park

  8001 Parramore Road, Jacksonville, Florida 32244, US
+1 (904) 932-0096    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (3)
Family      (5)
Friends      (3)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Gilbert

Gilbert

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome customer service and housekeeping job!!"


Awesome customer service and housekeeping job!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Meagan Warfield

Meagan Warfield

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The rooms were a decent size and the hotel was pretty quiet overall"


The rooms were a decent size and the hotel was pretty quiet overall. Staff was friendly and greets you every time you are in and out. The pool is cute and outside, a little weird with the location, but not bad. The beds were comfy and the sheets were soft. The bathroom was spotless. The fridge was a nice size, we could keep some drinks and leftovers in the fridge. There is a Culver's close by and also a Walmart and Costco. Its located right off the expressway and close to an ER too.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Candi Gill

Candi Gill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"At your lovely hotel for one week "


My sister & I had a wonderful stay. All staff was so nice & helpful. Large bathroom, comfortable bed, very comfortable room & great breakfast. Would differently stay again. Jada was amazing!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sandra j Tratar

sandra j Tratar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fantastic stay! Friendly staff, clean well staffed hotel with an excellent breakfast. "


Our HOA park recently stayed here for three evenings. This was an excellent hotel. The manager was very professional from the minute we arrived to the minute we left. The entire staff was awesome and always friendly ask if anyone needed anything. The rooms very beautiful, comfortable. The free breakfast was excellent. What a wonderful stay. Thank you!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sabrina Giaimo

Sabrina Giaimo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved this place. Great décor, all brand new! "


Loved this place. Great décor, all brand new! Best bed. Hotel staff super friendly! Shout out to Jade who made my stay extra special.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Desteny 123

Desteny 123

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Definitely recommend"


Words cant describe how great this hotel was. Booked in a pinch because daughter was done with the car after 13 1/2 hours. Everything was clean, rooms were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and shower was amazing. Staff was delightful and breakfast was hot. For the price, you couldn't beat it. Definitely recommend

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 T T

T T

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The best Comfort Suites hotel in Jacksonville, FL."


The best Comfort Suites hotel in Jacksonville, FL. Very safe and convenient location. The building is brand new, the rooms are extreme clean with comfortable mattresses. Architecture is nicely decorating. Prices are reasonable. Customer service is outstanding. I recommend you spend your money to stay in this hotel for good 👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
allan steele

allan steele

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My stay was nice!"


Stayed for a few days booked way ahead so price was amazing it’s in a ok location I liked it because well across from Costco but also have a Walmart an sams club close as well pool was nice an clean breakfast in the mornings was alright nothing to amazing basic food an ok at most one thing that. Surprise me lobby sodas an energy drinks like monster are not really over prized for me staff was amazing an nice other then the guest next to me my first night yelling banging around an slamming doors the rest of my stay was nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kimberly Dannels

Kimberly Dannels

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Travelers- SUPER friendly hotel! "


Travelers- SUPER friendly hotel! Happened to be walking in the lobby and chatted with hotel owners and the GM...super nice. This is their FIRST dog friendly hotel. As a German Shepherd owner, it is so nice to have an understanding hotel that doesn’t restrict types of doggies. Beautiful, brand new rooms, just opened! Nice pool! And by the way, nicely priced.... Is there anything else to say? Oh yeah, placed in Orange Park, safe and right off the highway! Just sayin’ Thanks for a great stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julie Basile

Julie Basile

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff are very friendly! The rooms are very nice! Great area!"


The staff are very friendly! The rooms are very nice! Great area!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shay Warnell

Shay Warnell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly and clean great breakfast 😍😍"


Very friendly and clean great breakfast 😍😍

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dennis Nieves

Dennis Nieves

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and friendly."


Clean and friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rae R-Beh

Rae R-Beh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Beautiful place, nice and clean. Staff are very courteous."


Beautiful place, nice and clean. Staff are very courteous.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chi-Chi Thomas

Chi-Chi Thomas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good room with good wifi."


Good room with good wifi. Everything feels very new and clean no complaints

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amanda Castro

Amanda Castro

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent hotel!"


Clean rooms that are brand new! They did little things like put plastic on the remotes and offered a good, hot breakfast (not Buffet style like in the past) in to-do boxes! Very pleased with the covid measures here. Hotel is close to Walmart, Costco, Starbucks, and the interstate. Only 20-30 min away from the beach and 15 min from Jacksonville Jaguar Stadium. Excellent hotel!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carol C

Carol C

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent service. Would definitely visit again."


Excellent service. Precious at front desk very helpful and pleasant. Caroline at breakfast with hot option, constantly cleaning, and very attentive. Would definitely visit again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johny

Johny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


Great stay. I will come back soon!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms