Quality Inn and Suites Brandenburg

  1900 Armory Place Brandenburg, KY 40108
+1 (270) 422-1700    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Quality Inn & Suites Brandenburg, KY is your best choice within the western Kentucky region. We offer ideal accommodations and location whether you are in town for sightseeing or simply passing through on your way to Louisville. Quality Inn & Suites Brandenburg our goal is to provide our guests a great experience, not just a place to stay. Meade County Fairgrounds, 3.3 mi. Squire Boone Caverns, 9.8 mi. Broadmoor Gardens and Conservancy, 10.9 mi. General George Patton Museum of Leadership, 15.6 mi. Yellow Bank Protected Wildlife, 23.3 mi. Churchill Downs, 36 mi. Rough River Dam State Park, 37.7 mi. Louisville Zoo, 38.9 mi. Roberts Family Farm, 5.3 mi.

28 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (22)
Couples      (3)
Family      (2)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Brandy Hart

Brandy Hart

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"So clean and beautiful"


So clean and beautiful! Jacuzzi tub was beyond awesome and relaxing. Will recommend this place to anyone !!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda Craig

Linda Craig

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Bed was comfortable"


I requested a top floor corner room. The staff explained it was a suite and more expensive. I said that would be fine. The bed was comfortable. The sitting area was also comfortable. There was a bath and a shower, the bath is what I needed after a day of hiking. Clean. A cleaning staff member was a delight to talk to.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michel ac

Michel ac

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and quiet hotel"


Very clean and quiet hotel. Near Brandenburg and a lot of shops. The hotel has a swimming pool. Very good Wi-fi and coin washing and drying machine. Very modern room double bed with microwave coffee machine and fridge. Ice machine. I suggest to all. Thank you for the good stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Blair Eurich

Blair Eurich

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean. Pet friendly"


Clean. Pet friendly. Breakfast served. Washing machine and dryer, which was welcomed since we had been on the road traveling for the last 10 days. Close to Fort Knox as well but I saw enough of that 30 years ago in basic training. Good stay overall.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sherry Judy

Sherry Judy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent staff"


Staff is amazing! My husband has been staying there for work. His birthday was 6/14 and being in another state, I called Sara at the front desk. Her and Mrs. Bev went above and beyond to decorate his room for me and grab a cake! Thank you both for being exceptional. Rooms are always super clean and the staff is great!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Denise Nelson

Denise Nelson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing staff "


Amazing staff everybody was super caring.. The rooms were very clean and nigit's lean and nicer than I was expecting for such a small town. Me and my family had a nice day and really enjoyed the pool.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Misty Norton

Misty Norton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Beautiful Place To Stay"


All around nice place to go. The front desk is great. They treat you like family. I will go again soon i can honestly say.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Lerhinan

Michael Lerhinan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


Great location

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnie Hamrick

Johnie Hamrick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Great place great staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ed Wirey

Ed Wirey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Good place to stay. Staff is wonderful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Ditto 3

Richard Ditto 3

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Place"


At least they have a compentry breakfast for there coustetrmer.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debby LARRY

Debby LARRY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


A nice home to be

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julie Leskiv

Julie Leskiv

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Wonderful place to rest up for the night. The staff was welcoming and fantastic especially when i needed to get my laundry dry as i got soaked in the rain earlier, they were more than happy to dry them for me. They went above and beyond. Thank you!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kim Miller

Kim Miller

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


The staff goes above and beyond. Sarah front desk has been amazing. All the gals and house boy is very polite and helpful. Just open up the breakfast ready.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nikia Burton

Nikia Burton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


Great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laken Rutter

Laken Rutter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Place"


Love this place

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Meg Davila

Meg Davila

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"All Good"


My family and I only stayed one night but had no complaints. Very friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
norrris vlogs

norrris vlogs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


They was all really nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joy Schilmiller

Joy Schilmiller

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


My family. Love my ceasars always. Best people in the world to me.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lisa Moser

Lisa Moser

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Very nice place to stay, would definitely stay again. Very friendly service! Comfortable beds very nice rooms! Big TVs! And the pool was nice also!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
randy

randy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Awesome Suite. Clean, slept good. Awesome Room. Nice Shaft. A****.Thank you .rm 202

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patriotic Woman86

Patriotic Woman86

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay & Nice Staff"


My family and I only stayed one night but had no complaints. Very friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sherri Casanova

Sherri Casanova

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Place & Good Service"


Very nice place, room was nice. Cleaning Services daily, staff was friendly and facility is pet friendly!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Allen Belter

Allen Belter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Service"


Friendly, great service and excellent manager. Dena was awesome! Thanks so much.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Orickly cactus

Orickly cactus

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean"


Very clean nice inside like it had a fresh remodel. Convenient to walk next door gas station and fast food.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
dusty conley

dusty conley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"service"


Hotel was nice, clean rooms. Wendy was very helpful. Give that lady a raise

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome Hotel"


Awesome Hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Terry Lee

Terry Lee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel"


Nice and clean hotel. Loved my stay. I was here to visit my relatives. Staff is friendly and very attentive. My room was super clean and smelled good. All amenities in the room worked well and had no issue throughout my stay. Morning breakfast has plenty of options. sausage, eggs, biscuits, cereals, coffee, juice. Everything was well stocked. Little Dave's Roadhouse, taco bell are some of the restaurants nearby are a good choice for lunch or dinner. I will surely stay again and recommend to fellow travelers.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms