Comfort Suites Kings Bay Naval Base Area

  1322 Hospitality Avenue, Kingsland, GA,31548,US
+1 (912) 576-7555    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (14)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Jodie

Jodie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


Read what you would like from others but if you are traveling and need an extra pull out bed/couch that most hotels dont offer this is your place! Its not the newest hotel around but clean and good breakfast selection.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason Hirsch

Jason Hirsch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nicer comfort suites properties"


One of the cleaner, nicer comfort suites properties

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
FELIESHA HOULE

FELIESHA HOULE

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service here!"


Brody was very helpful and had a great customer service attitude! Breakfast here is great and the rooms are comfortable! Brody was a breath of fresh air, great service here! 👍🏾

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 marilyn masaitis

marilyn masaitis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Extremely comfortable"


Extremely comfortable beds, great staff, and a fully cooked breakfast. Bacon was done to perfection! This was our 4th stay and we highly reccomend this particular Comfort Inn.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Margo Van Peterson

Margo Van Peterson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent customer service"


Excellent customer service, especially from Thomas at the front desk, who switched out our room twice upon discovering the electric window shade was not working correctly. He even helped me carry my bags to the third room (which had perfectly working shades)! Very clean place, good free breakfast, and good value. Really appreciated the extra care and attention Thomas gave to correcting the issue to make this guest a happy customer! Makes us want to return to Comfort Suites! And since we travel this route on a regular basis, I'm sure we'll be back!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Vicki Black

Vicki Black

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great place to stay !

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gary McLain

Gary McLain

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hospitality"


Great Hospitality, Very comfy, will stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BeachBumSC

BeachBumSC

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Nice Stay, Friendly employees"


My family and I were traveling to Walt Disney World for the 50th anniversary. We stopped here for an overnight stay. The staff were very warm and friendly. The assigned room at check-in was very clean and tidy. There was a lot of traffic during the evening where this hotel and others were located. It was very difficult to get out of the area in order to find something to eat for the evening. The breakfast was typical for a hotel of this type. Wasn't great but wasn't bad either. Just enough to get you on your way to the next destination. The only negative comment I have is that the indoor pool was not open. We were looking for a quick swim when heading back to the hotel from dinner. A special shout out to Amy at the front desk. She was super friendly and able to check us out quickly so that we continue on our vacation

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
kemia Howard

kemia Howard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place! "


Beautiful 🥰 rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
susan sutton

susan sutton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel"


Nice hotel! Friendly staff. Would definitely stay again if in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Patrick Floyd

Patrick Floyd

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"amazing"


The rooms and rate were amazing. The staff was bar none a step above the rest, thank you Kaylee for all of you help!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Gary Davis

Gary Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent rooms"


Excellent rooms for the price... spend the little extra for this place... saving $20 a night is not worth sacrificing a superior place to stay..

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 K. Dewberry

K. Dewberry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"absolutely Amazing!!"


My stay while traveling for work was absolutely Amazing!!! The rooms were very spacious, the facility was clean and the breakfast was great as well. Wendy made me feel welcomed and was extremely helpful and with letting me know what as close by. I will certainly stay here again when I come back in town.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Verified Guest - SALISBURY, MD

Verified Guest - SALISBURY, MD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hotel Staff make the difference"


Great service and staff! Great place to stay Stay was pleasant

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Verified Guest

Verified Guest

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Beautifully Remodeled Hotel"


Hotel was quiet and remodeled to the point it looked like it was just built.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CatB

CatB

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Spotless rooms. Great staff"


This motel was very clean. Has changed owners in the last few years and the improvements were massive. We will definitely stay again on our way through Georgia.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawnyy

Shawnyy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fantastic hotel!"


Good value, hotel has been updated. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms