Knights Inn Corpus Christi North

  901 Navigation Blvd and I-37, Corpus Christi, TX 78408 US
+1 (361) 888-8599    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Hotel details Set off I-37 along an avenue lined with shops and businesses, this low-key hotel is a mile from the Selena Museum, 6 miles from the USS Lexington naval museum and 5 miles Corpus Christi International Airport.

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (5)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (3)
Solo      (8)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

sarah cedillo

sarah cedillo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed the stay especially me getting late at night very helpful guy that help us late at night"


Enjoyed the stay especially me getting late at night very helpful guy that help us late at night

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carmira Escalante

Carmira Escalante

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable!!"


Very cold and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Max Pauer

Max Pauer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Happy!!"


R.I.P. Selena, from the Black Delegation.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Will Fish For Food

Will Fish For Food

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great affordable place"


Great affordable place

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kathryn Lamar

Kathryn Lamar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Surprised"


Surprised

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BROUSEMEN.PENA 102924

BROUSEMEN.PENA 102924

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This place has a special place in my heart"


This place this place it a special place in my heart even today 2021 May 8 I miss the soul of one who died here Selena Quintanilla-Pérez is the soul of a shining bright star that lost her life in this motel one day even if I have to walk or go on a bike one day I will come here I promise 🥀💋

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for keeping us in your heart. We appreciate the kind comments and look forward to seeing you in the future. Selena has won everyones heart thru her mesmerizing voice and kind humble character.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Felix Chavez

Felix Chavez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"helpful people"


The best hotels even in all texas that best one I stay and helpful people

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mauricio Palma

Mauricio Palma

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Had a Pleasant Stay!!"


Its hood but nice place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you so much for your comments .

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tomas Garcia

Tomas Garcia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Affordable!"


Affordable, clean and friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, March 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for the great feedback.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Miranda

Miranda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


Set up

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cyndi Rufus

Cyndi Rufus

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comforable stay."


Soft bed nice rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Geoffrey Canon

Geoffrey Canon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent customer service."


Excellent customer service, quick check-in, proximity of restaurants and stores is super-close, and the rooms ate very nice. Clean towels and linen, fast WI-Fi service, and amenities that include a coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator. Not to mention reasonable prices per night. Would highly recommend to anyone in the Corpus Christi area!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location and great amenities"


When we checked in, the staff was very nice. The place was clean and comfortable! I would stay here again! Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly staff, clean, excellent price, super location, strategically placed close to everything. We really enjoyed our time here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Cummins

Jennifer Cummins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Stay"


I loved every thing about my stay! The whole property was clean and comfortable feeling. Our room was clean, quiet and we slept like babies!! Check in and check out went smoothly as the manager was extremely helpful and friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome Hotel"


Awesome Hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laurie Hale

Laurie Hale

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great value, lovely newly remodeled rooms."


We needed to stay on a budget, but still get a decent place to stay. We also needed to be close to the work we were doing. The rooms a very nice and clean, I applaud Knight's Inn for the renovating effort that is taking place. Thank you for a great stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms