Ramada by Wyndham Strasburg

  21 Signal Knob Drive,Strasburg, VA 22657 ,USA
+1 (540) 465-2444    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

23 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (16)
Couples      (2)
Family      (3)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Kelly Heinz

Kelly Heinz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" very helpful and friendly."


Got our room ready for us and was very helpful and friendly throughout our visit

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Diaz

Daniel Diaz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay!"


Great stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Stelmaszewski

John Stelmaszewski

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We will definitely stay again."


Nice clean hotel, very friendly staff. It was a very nice stay. We will definitely stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Casa Maya

Casa Maya

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful"


Muy buen lugar aunque jamás me regresaron mi.deposito que me hicieron dejar ai si es un robo

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Claire Ungerer

Claire Ungerer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good value for price."


The room was clean, friendly staff, and conveniently located very good Mexican restaurant. Breakfast is minimal. WIFI is not password protected. Good value for the price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Willard Pritchett

Willard Pritchett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . "


Nice hotel .

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Deb Holbach

Deb Holbach

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . "


Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 4 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason Hill

Jason Hill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I've stayed at these past few months."


Awesome staff. Had one gentleman that kept walking back and forth to get exercise I'm guessing but other then thst it was one of the nicest places I've stayed at these past few months.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stacia Maphis

Stacia Maphis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and friendly staff"


Clean and friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karen Pladocostante

Karen Pladocostante

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


We stay here everytime we go thru town , comfy beds, nice staff and remodeling will look nice, thanks for breakfast bags!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karen Pladocostante

Karen Pladocostante

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Place"


We stay here everytime we go thru town , comfy beds, nice staff and remodeling will look nice, thanks for breakfast bags!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lenny Graves

Lenny Graves

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Nice rooms, A ok breakfast. ( No sausage gravy ) Pub and Restaurant attached. Plenty of good eats with in 1/4 mile. The view from the back of the Hotel and in the area is postcard material.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dario Donatelli

Dario Donatelli

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Expellant"


Clean and cheap with friendly front desk service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raymond Michaud

Raymond Michaud

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Nice Hotel"


Undergoing a bit of upgrading but very nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shaun Cross

Shaun Cross

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Comfy, clean, affordable, and the visits are are always great

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karen Pladocostante

Karen Pladocostante

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Good Stay"


We stay here everytime we go thru town , comfy beds, nice staff and remodeling will look nice, thanks for breakfast bags!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shaun Cross

Shaun Cross

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"All Good"


Comfy, clean, affordable, and the visits are are always great

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
t-ty Lowery

t-ty Lowery

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Great hotel. Rates were very reasonable. Front desk associates were beyond helpful. Had a great nights sleep.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joe Hothouse Jr

Joe Hothouse Jr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Room we had just got brand new carpets put in. Very nice people also. Thank you

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ashley Barbato

Ashley Barbato

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Nightly staff were super friendly! Very comfortable room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sandra McNulty

Sandra McNulty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


I'm a repeat customer and I love this place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ronald Ferraro

Ronald Ferraro

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


The rooms were very clean and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


Great rooms Great service Wonderful customer SERVICE AND personal attention.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms