Comfort Inn & Suites Page AZ

  890 Haul Road, Page, AZ, US, 86040
+1 (928) 645-6931    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

9 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Arizona

Hotel Description

The Comfort Inn & Suites hotel in Page, Arizona offers easy access The location and convenient access to the area`s many attractions make the Comfort Inn & Suites a great place for business and leisure travelers in the Page, Arizona area. Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Inn & Suites the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! Book a room with us today, and allow us to give you the best experience for your stay.

9 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (6)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

joan cochran

joan cochran

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Friendly and comfortable"


This turned out to be a real treat -- with large rooms and friendly staff who were quite helpful helping us find out way around. I'd say it's a good bet for anyone heading to Page. Stayed 3 nights and enjoyed them all. Good breakfast and pool.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Glen

Glen

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Experience"


They took care of every detail. It was clean and they were accommodating and friendly and it was very comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
cookie

cookie

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Decent for the price"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Pleasant"


Front desk was very helpful. Room was clean, beds were comfortable. Everything was pleasant.Will be back during our next trip.Very welcoming hotel with no problem.Also located near popular attractions.I am coming next year surely here on my trip in city.I specially like the hotel location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
john

john

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice clean hotel"


The staff was exceptionally friendly and efficient.The bed was very comfortable and the location was convenient.Will continue to stay as long as I have business trips here.It was so far one of the best hotels I had being during our travelings.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Den

Den

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Wonderful place"


It’s a beautiful location, a great, friendly staff, and beautiful rooms. Comfortable beds and bathroom. Great place to stay and the staff is always pleasant. The location is perfect. I would stay again and encourage others also!!! I highly recommend this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alan

Alan

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Visiting Page "


Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Frenk

Frenk

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"New hotel with great staff"


We enjoyed the comfort of the overnight stay. The breakfast was very good and the service of the staff were great. Bedroom and living area both large. We've stayed at this hotel several times. This time I booked a king suite and we were so pleased with the separate bedroom arrangement.Would gladly stay the next time I'm in Page!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason Sundstrum

Jason Sundstrum

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"MUCH BETTER THAN EXPECTED"


We were very happy with the overall quality of our three night stay.Hotel Near to Colorado River.Providing a great way to relax. All spacious rooms at this smoke-free hotel include a coffee maker, hair dryer.Page, AZ hotel is also convenient to Horseshoe Bend and Antelope Canyon.Enjoyed free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! The best part way the warm and cheerful reception we received from the front desk staff. Clean, well-maintained property.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms