Comfort Inn & Suites Page AZ

  890 Haul Road, Page, AZ, US, 86040
+1 (928) 645-6931    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

The Comfort Inn & Suites hotel in Page, Arizona offers easy access The location and convenient access to the area`s many attractions make the Comfort Inn & Suites a great place for business and leisure travelers in the Page, Arizona area. Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Inn & Suites the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! Book a room with us today, and allow us to give you the best experience for your stay.

29 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (25)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Steve L.

Steve L.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Microwave! Refrigerator! Hot breakfast !!"


Microwave! Refrigerator! Hot breakfast! Friendly staff! Clean beds! Coin laundry machines! Gas station cross the street! Walmart in 5min driving!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Steve, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Scott Carlson

Scott Carlson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place To Stay"


We loved our stay here. Rooms were updated, clean, and very neat. Pool was heated and staff was very friendly and courteous. Location was perfectly near stores and the main highway to Lake Powell and Horseshoe Bend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Scott, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It is indeed a pleasure when our valued guest share their stay experience positively.Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff. It encourages us to achieve higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Beth Polacek

Beth Polacek

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 5"


Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Beth, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Scott Hollist

Scott Hollist

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms were clean"


Rooms were clean. Staff was friendly. I wasn't able to get a continental breakfast because of covid restrictions but they compensated with a grab bag for breakfast. Only complaint was the pool was too cold and the hot tub was too hot. I had to keep jumping back and forth between the two to maintain a normal temperature.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Scott, Thanks for the stay and the feedback. Your comments are important for us. We shall definitely work on your observations. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marcy Felt

Marcy Felt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff was so kind, the room was so clean, and the breakfast to go was very good and filling!"


The staff was so kind, the room was so clean, and the breakfast to go was very good and filling!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Marcy, Thank you so much for the stay and the overall appreciation. We are highly inspired by your comments. Guest satisfaction is a special reward for our team. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amber Beecher

Amber Beecher

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The breakfast was in a brown bag and consisted of a sausage, egg and cheese croissant with other things in the bag. "


From the time we checked in until the time we left we were treated top notch. The breakfast was in a brown bag and consisted of a sausage, egg and cheese croissant with other things in the bag. There was a lady that checked us in and she was there the next night also. The second night we had been hiking all day and when I got back was going to do laundry. It ended up one of the dryers were broke and I was going to have to go to a laundromat to finish my laundry. She went above and beyond to dry my clothes at the hotel so I did not have to leave late at night. The indoor pool and hot tub are nice and well managed. This is definitely a place we would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maryann Erickson

Maryann Erickson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly workers, good value and as always nice, comfortable rooms"


Friendly workers, good value and as always nice, comfortable rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dan Moorehouse

Dan Moorehouse

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful staff, clean"


Wonderful staff, clean and roomy. Wi-Fi was good. Fair Price. Left to early to enjoy breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karen Gray

Karen Gray

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice room, quiet. Has fridge and microwave. Clean."


Nice room, quiet. Has fridge and microwave. Clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary Harrington

Mary Harrington

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room was very clean, it was nice and quiet so got my rest. I would stay again."


The room was very clean, it was nice and quiet so got my rest. I would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Mal

David Mal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This place was great. It was super clean the staff was friendly great place."


This place was great. It was super clean the staff was friendly great place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cason bullard

Cason bullard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This was definitely a great choice"


This was definitely a great choice!! Very clean and comfortable rooms, great staff, and wonderful owners!! Couldn’t have ask for a better stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Janet Allen

Janet Allen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Every need met. So glad to have stayed."


Every need met. So glad to have stayed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Janet Talbott

Janet Talbott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best staff I have encountered in a long time love them"


Best staff I have encountered in a long time love them

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melisande Lee

Melisande Lee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Definitely coming back"


Clean Room. Big room space❤ Definitely coming back

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeff Lee

Jeff Lee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Jeff Lee"


Very clean hotel, super friendly girl at the front desk!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Kathy Johnson

Kathy Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


So clean very nice rooms staff is amazing

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Leticia Adriana Thompson

Leticia Adriana Thompson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Stay was excellent! Very clean and very friendly staff! We missed breakfast but the front desk staff gave us a to-go bag of full of breakfast goodies for my children and family! ALL IN ALL GREAT PLACE!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome Hotel"


Awesome Hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tiara Curtis

Tiara Curtis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommended"


Staff is very nice and helpful. The whole staff has wonderful manners and are so polite. Clean and comfortable beds. Peaceful and quiet place to stay outside is beautiful definitely recommend you try this motel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for indicating that you would stay with us again. That's the highest compliment possible. Our goal is an excellent experience for every guest, and I'm pleased we completely satisfied. We invite you to stay with us again soon so you can experience the many positive attributes of our hotel again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
joan cochran

joan cochran

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly and comfortable"


This turned out to be a real treat -- with large rooms and friendly staff who were quite helpful helping us find out way around. I'd say it's a good bet for anyone heading to Page. Stayed 3 nights and enjoyed them all. Good breakfast and pool.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Glen

Glen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Experience"


They took care of every detail. It was clean and they were accommodating and friendly and it was very comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
cookie

cookie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent for the price"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant"


Front desk was very helpful. Room was clean, beds were comfortable. Everything was pleasant.Will be back during our next trip.Very welcoming hotel with no problem.Also located near popular attractions.I am coming next year surely here on my trip in city.I specially like the hotel location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
john

john

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean hotel"


The staff was exceptionally friendly and efficient.The bed was very comfortable and the location was convenient.Will continue to stay as long as I have business trips here.It was so far one of the best hotels I had being during our travelings.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Den

Den

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful place"


It’s a beautiful location, a great, friendly staff, and beautiful rooms. Comfortable beds and bathroom. Great place to stay and the staff is always pleasant. The location is perfect. I would stay again and encourage others also!!! I highly recommend this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alan

Alan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Visiting Page "


Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Frenk

Frenk

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"New hotel with great staff"


We enjoyed the comfort of the overnight stay. The breakfast was very good and the service of the staff were great. Bedroom and living area both large. We've stayed at this hotel several times. This time I booked a king suite and we were so pleased with the separate bedroom arrangement.Would gladly stay the next time I'm in Page!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason Sundstrum

Jason Sundstrum

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"MUCH BETTER THAN EXPECTED"


We were very happy with the overall quality of our three night stay.Hotel Near to Colorado River.Providing a great way to relax. All spacious rooms at this smoke-free hotel include a coffee maker, hair dryer.Page, AZ hotel is also convenient to Horseshoe Bend and Antelope Canyon.Enjoyed free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! The best part way the warm and cheerful reception we received from the front desk staff. Clean, well-maintained property.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms