Inn On The Green Florida

  700 E Burleigh Blvd,Tavares, FL 32778 USA
+1 (877) 220-2687    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

11 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Florida

11 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (3)
Family      (3)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Ashley taylor

Ashley taylor

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Amazing place to stay"


This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The office staff and the housekeepers are wonderful. The rooms are always clean,the employees always greet you when they see you and the manager is awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lisa Harris

Lisa Harris

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great place"


I enjoyed my stay. I appreciate the awesome employees and how welcoming they are. Will return and will recommend! My friends would love to go fishing so currently making plans to visit Tavares next month for an event and have already booked my room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Renee and Ed

Renee and Ed

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay."


Inn on the Green is a great place to stay. We have been here for awhile and a majority of the staff treat us like family.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert

Robert

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great place"


We lover Inn on the Green. Everyone here is very guest oriented. The rooms are clean and quiet. Housekeeping makes sure we have everything we need for our stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carole Parker

Carole Parker

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Location Service"


Great Location Ken and Staff are Great Have stayed several times in past month and always accommodating great service reasonable pricing spacious room and close to where we need to be Quite area Love the selection at the concessions in the lobby at great prices on soft drinks, Orange Juice and snacks also toiletries needed,

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joe Hernandez

Joe Hernandez

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Service oriented"


I have stayed quite a few times at the Inn. Ken At the front desk has always been very accommodating. This last time I did not have reservations for a very busy weekend and yet he followed through and got me a room last minute! I highly recommend this Inn For its oriented service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Arielle Dahlin

Arielle Dahlin

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great for Family"


Great Location, very close to Mount Dora, 3 big lakes, Nice downtown, very comfortable stay. Housekeepers were very couteous and polite. Value was right. thank you

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, November 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sonia findlator

sonia findlator

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"clean, comfortable, and quiet setting"


I have visited this establishment on several occasion and enjoyed the service and the quiet there. I will always recommend to others who would enjoy the same. I am very satisfied with the customer service that I received and the rooms are very comfortable. Location is great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, November 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lccrystal

Lccrystal

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very Enjoyable Stay"


We were warmly greeted by an extremely pleasant & efficient front desk clerk. We were given a clean, comfortable room.Thanks.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer T

Jennifer T

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Terrific"


OMG! This place is by far the BEST hotel for the money (VERY REASONABLE!). The rooms are huge and the bathroom is a reasonable size. Very nicely decorated, rooms have easy chairs or even sofas. The Manager and staff are happy to see you and help with whatever they can. Beautiful grounds, extra clean pool, Lake view. Very pet friendly...

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dawn

Dawn

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Amazing Place"


Very nice place. friendly and knowledge employees. Clean rooms. Continental breakfast to start the day. Beautiful, clean pool. The grounds and office were very clean. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I would recommend INN ON THE GREEN to all my family and friends. I plan a return trip later this year withe my family because they'll enjoy the pool...

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms