Days Inn & Suites Prattville

  600 Old Farm Lane South I-65 Exit 179Prattville,AL 36066 US
+1 (334) 285-5312    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

13 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Alabama

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (5)
Family      (3)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

robert freeman

robert freeman

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Prattville AL Workshop"


Good room, helpful staff, good value

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sharon Buxton

Sharon Buxton

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Best motel for a very reasonable price"


Recently updated and did not have one negative thing to say about this Days Inn. One of the nicest motels we have stayed in including service, cleanliness , very nice furniture, great breakfast and price. I highly recommend it. Stayed here 2/17/18

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jim Umphrey

Jim Umphrey

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Assessment"


Nice place with nice staff. Have stayed there before and will again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amanda Hawkins

Amanda Hawkins

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great customer service!"


Staff was super friendly and willing to help in any way to make my stay comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, September 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Teri Baysinger

Teri Baysinger

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very nice stay"


My husband and I were travelling to Gulf Shores and made Prattville our stop for the night. We picked Days in to stay for the night. The front desk clerk(I wish I could remember his name) was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very nice and the rates were really reasonable. The location of the hotel is in a nice and clean area. Close to shopping and walking distance to food. The continental breakfast had a good selection. Over all we had a very nice stay and would definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robin Lutz

Robin Lutz

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean Spacious rooms, great price"


our rooms were very clean and almost like suites. Breakfast was good with a wide range of options. It's nice that there are so many close restaurants. Terrific room that surpassed my expectations due to the very reasonable price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bridget Rogers

Bridget Rogers

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice stop in our roadrrip"


Stopped here on our way from Nashville to Tallahassee. Everything was so clean and neat. The room was large and comfortable. There was a Longhorn Roadhouse right in front of the hotel, so we walked over an enjoyed a nice steak and got a ten percent discount by just showing our room key. Beds were really comfortable. Breakfast was good, with a nice variety to choose from. This was a great place to stay at a terrific price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Taylor

John Taylor

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Value"


I was looking for a nice but inexpensive place to spend the night. This was exactly what I was looking for. The Inn was far enough off of the interstate that there was no noise from that. The hotel was bright and the person at the desk was friendly. The room was clean and in good shape. The breakfast the next morning was good as well. The only negative, and it wasn't that bad, was that we could hear the people in the room above us when they was walking around. We would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph OToole

Joseph OToole

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Alabama Trip"


Booked 2 rooms for 3 nights to attend funeral @ Prattville, Al Rooms were clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, August 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kandace Bennett

Kandace Bennett

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Wonderful!"


We stayed here on our way from Tennessee to Florida and honestly chose the hotel because of the price. We didn't really know what to expect but we were amazed when we first stepped in. I don't know why we've never stayed at a Days Inn before but this one was great. Spacious and clean room with microwave, mini fridge and free breakfast. Nice staff too.. We were very satisfied with our stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
barry goodall

barry goodall

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Comfy and Clean."


Rooms and grounds are clean. This is the third year in a row I have stayed here and I feel comfortable knowing I can depend on a clean and comfortable stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wiiliam Rowell

Wiiliam Rowell

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Motel"


We always stop here on our way to Florida from Canada. The motel is very clean and seems to be fairly new. There are many restaurants and stores close by. Also includes free hot breakfast. Staff is great. Excellent motel. More then 5 stars.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Peggy Earwood

Peggy Earwood

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean Hotel"


I always stay at the Sleep Inn in Prattville whenever I'm passing through Montgomery. The hotel is always clean & the people are friendly & helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms