Holiday Motel Hugo OK

  3102 E.Jackson Street,Hugo,Oklahoma 74743
+1 (580) 326-6478    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

10 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Oklahoma

10 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (6)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

O.D jackson

O.D jackson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Reasonably priced and comfortable clean room"


Reasonably priced and comfortable clean room

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jim FELLAND

Jim FELLAND

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Motel"


We stayed over Friday 3, 2017 and had a very nice, clean and very reasonable priced room for my wife and I. Both Kevin and his wife bent over backwards to accommodate us with our requests. We will stay here whenever we travel in this area. We recommend you give them a try and we are sure you will have the great feeling we had when staying here. Jim and Pam

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debbie Humphrey

Debbie Humphrey

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"During our stay"


Everyone was so nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Essex

Richard Essex

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good value"


This is an older inn but improvements continue to be made.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnny Arnold

Johnny Arnold

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"family"


had a good stay. Everything was grrat. always stay here

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary & Donald Arney

Mary & Donald Arney

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Super budget motel"


Provided king-size bed, coffee maker, refrigerator, and microwave at no extra charge...4-star hotels don't do that!

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Malone

Mark Malone

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Convenient located "


Room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. If I pass through here again I will definitely stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, November 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Larry Allen

Larry Allen

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Hugo"


Clean, friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, November 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark  Balzer

Mark Balzer

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"business trip "


The owners are very pleasant and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable but the hotel itself is old. All in all a very pleasant stay I will be staying there again when I am back in the area for business.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shankar Karmalkar

Shankar Karmalkar

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Awesome stay"


I have stayed at this motel.Staff was good.Service was excellent.The location was great.I would recommend this hotel to everyone.Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms