Days Inn & Suites Cabot Arkansas

  1302 West Locust Street,Cabot,AR 72023 US
+1 (501) 605-1810    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

158 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Arkansas

158 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (41)
Couples      (5)
Family      (97)
Friends      (9)
Solo      (6)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Richard Thompson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Comfortable Value, Sketchy WiFi"

We have stayed at this property many times over the years. The staff is always very pleasant and accommodating. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and well maintained. Breakfast buffet is above average. Only downside is that the WiFi is weak and slow in some rooms. The wired Ethernet, however, is fast and reliable. Perennial bargain for our visits to Cabot.

Reviewed 24, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Clara Nielsen

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"May Graduation"

We recently stayed at Days Inn & Suites in Cabot, AR for a family/friend high school graduation & party. The staff were extremely nice, helpful, … they let us stay in the pool after hours as long as we kept the noise down. The breakfast was great, rooms clean, friendly service, VERY nice.

Reviewed 24, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Bill Powers

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Only place to stay in Cabot"

Very clean and accommodating

Reviewed 24, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Kris Synder

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Stay at Days Inn"

This place was clean, accommodating & everyone went above & beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. Highly recommend this motel in CABOT AR

Reviewed 23, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Kristen Lehew

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Hotel review"

Everything was great. I would stay there agIn

Reviewed 23, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Gloria Crum

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"

We enjoyed our pet friendly stay at this location.

Reviewed 15, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

David Bogan

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean comfortable room"

Clean comfortable room and breakfast was well stocked and tasty. Please tell the Days Inn at the little Rock airport to look at your place and get it together. Worst hotel I have stayed at period. Filthy, apathetic employees, torn and dirty carpet in the rooms and mold in the bathrooms...I could go on. They are bringing your chain down. They should all be like yours!

Reviewed 12, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

William Brassard

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"thanks"

perfect, very responsive and professional/ very enjoyable stay with positive folks at all levels

Reviewed 08, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Phillip Gordon

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Family time"

Clean rooms. Friendly workers. Easy to get to and close to the ball parks. Breakfast was good and serving area was clean and well maintained.

Reviewed 08, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Cindy Santaanna

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Days Inn Cabot Arkansas - no bugs!"

Check in was easy. Staff was personable :) Rooms were clean - I brought bug spray, but didn't need it and did not even see a bug which was impressive! I would stay there again and probably will in a few months.

Reviewed 17, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Rose Baltz

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good"

Fun

Reviewed 05, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jerry Blankenship

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice Hotel"

Rooms were nice.

Reviewed 04, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jen Knapp

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Overall nice, good price"

Nice staff; nice room; nice breakfast; some discoloring on carpet, but otherwise fine

Reviewed 04, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jan Carty

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"

My room was quiet, clean and comfortable, but if you can't do stairs you'll need to request the first floor as there is no elevator, only stairs.

Reviewed 03, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Ed Robinson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"DaysInn, Cabot, AR"

pleased with room and service.

Reviewed 27, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Brian Corderman

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very satisfied "

Had an issue with a tire in the morning and the staff was great in helping get it aired up! Was able to get it repaired and on my way. Thank you.

Reviewed 27, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Tina Tilton

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Here for work"

Roomy but towels worn and found stains on pillow cases. Bed comfortable and staff friendly! Best hotel in town, will stay again just bring my own towels.

Reviewed 20, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Sherwood

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent"

we were made to feel very welcome. This was our first time staying here and this experience was awesome. Everything was excellent , very friendly staff , very clean ,The staff at the hotel was very friendly and excellent with anything we needed. Best of all was the location of the hotel and the service was excellent. We really enjoyed our time here and would not hesitate to come again.

Reviewed 19, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Russellville High School

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Travel with School Team"

We have stayed at this Days Inn for a local tournament several times over the last 7 years or so. It is clean, the customer service is great, and they do their best to work with you. I love the hospitality.

Reviewed 01, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Kenneth Farrey

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Visiting Family"

Very comfortable accommodations. Have booked another stay for later this spring. Stay was in January 2018.

Reviewed 28, January 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Norma Bird

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"overnight stay"

the room was clean, beds were comfortable, staff was friendly and the breakfast wasn't bad either. Plenty of restaurants with in walking distance. I will stay there again if in town

Reviewed 21, January 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Kristy Mattix

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Staff "

The staff were super kind and made sure we always had everything we needed

Reviewed 20, January 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

David Stright

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice stay "

Friendly staff

Reviewed 19, January 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Denny Watson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good "

It was nice 👍

Reviewed 10, January 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Pat Richards

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Christmas Stay"

Excellent accommodations and breakfast

Reviewed 04, January 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Deborah Mclemore

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Christmas Trip "

Good stay

Reviewed 04, January 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

John Rogoszewski

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very nice place to stay"

Staff was very helpful and courteous room was very clean

Reviewed 29, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jon Janssen

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Christmas Time"

5 Star stay. recommended. Thanks.

Reviewed 26, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Christopher Glass

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"pretty good"

I liked my room but 3 of the lamp shades where broke on top. The one next too the bed fell off,the top was broke off you could not tighten it in place. That is not good.

Reviewed 22, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Angela Swecker

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"great"

Great

Reviewed 21, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Mark Tenney

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Hot tub room"

When I went in to check in, there was no one at the reception desk. I finally found a house keeper who found the lady to check me in. Other than that, the service was fine. We had a King room with a hot tub. The room was nice and the tub worked well. The fan on the heater does not stay on when it is not actively heating. We will stay here again and I recommend the motel.

Reviewed 15, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

David Hopkins

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"

Clean and friendly!

Reviewed 14, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Claude Williams

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Pleasant stay"

Very clean and we slept very well.

Reviewed 13, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Richard and Betty Heathcott

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Thanksgiving trip"

We were in Cabot Arkansas over the holidays. The hotel stay was nice except we had a problem with the TV that made my husband very unhappy. The staff tried to fix it but couldn't. Being a holiday weekend there was no one available to fix it and the hotel was booked so we couldn't change rooms. Other than that the hotel is nice and clean.

Reviewed 05, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Kirk Burgoyne

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice stop for the night"

Nice and clean hotel right off the highway. Great place to stop for the night. Good breakfast and a friendly staff.

Reviewed 22, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Rebecca Smith

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very nice hotel"

Everyone of the staff was nice had smiles on.

Reviewed 20, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Sherry Risman

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Cabot days inn"

Best hotel in Cabot. Staff super nice

Reviewed 08, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Robin Howerton

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Restful stay"

Quiet location, clean, friendly staff. I do wish the A/C unit fan had the option to run all the time for the "white noise", rather than kicking on/off throughout the night.

Reviewed 08, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Rachel Greenwood

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Wedding weekend hotel"

The woman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful! Our room was good enough to sleep in but nothing fancy, however, they definitely need to buy some new towels and shower curtains because they look ratty, torn, and old and that would really help people to not think their rooms are nasty. I only stayed one night, the night before my wedding, and although the rooms were okay, (mine was at least) I am glad we decided to stay somewhere else for our wedding night.

Reviewed 08, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Brenda McCain

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Was there for a wedding"

It was close to where wedding was in walking distance of some eating places, had a good breakfast with lots of choices.

Reviewed 08, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Joe Wright

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Pleasantly surprised"

Older hotel but very comfortable. Front desk help was great. Be aware, there is no elevator to 2nd floor- if stairs are an issue request ground floor.

Reviewed 07, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Peggy Jacobs

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Hotel Stay"

Hotel staff were great~ Hotel was great - rooms were great. No elevator though.

Reviewed 07, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Cindy Leber

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Successful Stay"

We had a wonderful stay in Cabot, Arkansas visiting family. The staff, Jay and his wife, Debbie, and Sherrie, were welcoming, friendly and very accommodating. We will stay there whenever we return to Cabot.

Reviewed 01, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Lisa Hill

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Wedding"

A stay in Cabot Arkansas for a wedding was not something that I looked forward to but the Days Inn exceeded all expectations. The rooms were clean, the employees were friendly and the location was perfect.

Reviewed 01, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Lisa Goodman

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Fine stay"

Everything was fine... would have been helpful if the hotel had an elevator.

Reviewed 01, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

John Altman

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"John Altman "

Very clean,very helpful, very nice hotel would recomend to all.

Reviewed 31, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Heather Heide

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Arkansas '17 trip"

It was a wonderful,clean, comfortable stay would recommend to anyone!!

Reviewed 24, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Teddy Hooton

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"ASCE"

Clean rooms

Reviewed 16, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Henry Bluejacket

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good, not excellent place"

The rooms were standard motel rooms. I stayed there before and forgot they had no elevator so I had to carry all of my luggage up the stairs. If I stay there again I will request a bottom floor. The price was, I thought, a little high for the area.

Reviewed 13, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Charity Steelman

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"You did great."

The only problem we had was with the guests above us who stomped around like elephants, dropped all kinds of things, slammed doors, and slid down the steps just to run back up and slide down again during the night hours preventing us from sleeping. Otherwise, everything else was good.

Reviewed 12, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Cinday Nardini

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good stay!"

Nice overall; not the best of hotels but clean and friendly. Good value!

Reviewed 11, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

David Reynolds

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Customer Friendly"

Staff was excellent - Very friendly, helpful and breakfast was great

Reviewed 11, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Chasity Chitwood

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great hospitality"

Room was clean, breakfast was great, employees super nice, easy to find location

Reviewed 08, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Monte Curtis

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay!"

Great stay at an affordable value! Good clean hotel with super staff.

Reviewed 06, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Monte Curtis

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Fantastic service and great room!"

We often read reviews to determine if we would use this business. I can strongly recommend this hotel. Clean neat and a great staff. Enjoy your stay, Monte

Reviewed 20, September 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Michael Sowell

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"People make the Difference "

The staff of this Days Inn are very responsive to needs, very curteous and friendly. This makes all the difference to me in how enjoyable the stay is.

Reviewed 11, September 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Tony Cooper

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great staff, showing it's age"

The property is showing some age, but the room was fine and the staff does an excellent job. Good place to stay in the area.

Reviewed 08, September 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Bobby Gold

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"A nice place to stay"

Our stay was good. Our original room's ac didn't work well so we were promptly moved to a more comfortable room.

Reviewed 29, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Regina Pendleton

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"clean place"

Great room and clean

Reviewed 24, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

William Markey

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Na"

Na

Reviewed 25, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Cheryl Roberts

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Wedding"

It was a great place to stay

Reviewed 15, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Carol McClendon

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Disappointed"

We have used this hotel for many visits but this one the service was not as good as it has been in the past. Sheet we're not changed ect.

Reviewed 15, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

John Womba

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Happy Traveler"

The experience was exceptional. Nice comfortable bed, accommodation's were just what I needed for a pleasant stay in Cabot. Conveniently located. Pleasant staff too! Thanks

Reviewed 12, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Mike Riley

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good Time"

Enjoyed time in Little Rock. Hotel good. Could have larger breakfast area. Thanks.

Reviewed 12, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Louanne Heist

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"We stay here everytime we go to Arkansas!"

Jacksonville is where we spend most of our time, but the Days Inn and Suites in Cabot is where we stay because it is super clean, a full breakfast, and no riff raff going on...ever!

Reviewed 12, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Patricia Bujnoch

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Just right."

Our stay was brief but good. Check-in went smoothly; the front desk staff were friendly and accommodating when we needed to check in a little earlier than expected. The room was clean, and smelled fresh. Beds and pillows were quite comfy. The shower curtain was a bit worn, though, and too long- it covered part of the tub floor. Otherwise, the room was superb. The breakfast was adequate for a continental breakfast. The breakfast area is tight (only a few small tables and a small area overall), making it tough to maneuver and find a spot to sit down. There are two floors, but no elevator, which is inconvenient for toting luggage. Overall, our stay was good. This hotel worked well, providing an affordable rate and quiet, clean, and comfortable accommodations.

Reviewed 09, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Marcie Chamness

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good stay"

We always stay at this hotel. It has clean rooms and a free breakfast. I would recommend this to anyone.

Reviewed 30, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Vincent Daus

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel"

Nice and clean

Reviewed 29, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Bradley Cain

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Softball Tournament"

Very pleasant! One suggestion I might add.....Your restroom is in the lobby along with the breakfast seating area. Not the best situation if someone utilizes the restroom during breakfast hours.

Reviewed 22, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Daniel Holste

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Cabot"

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Clean facility

Reviewed 16, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Brian Gill

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great"

Rooms were clean and staff was excellent

Reviewed 07, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Cindy Spector

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Time with grandson"

I had the most enjoyable 2 days. Staff extremely friendly and accommodating. Pool area well maintained. Room clean and comfortable. Breakfast delicious. Will definitely stay again

Reviewed 07, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Matthew Moore

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very good"

It was a great stay. Everything was really good. The pillows were not to my liking but everyone has their own preferences for pillows.

Reviewed 24, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

William Bockmom

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Carpet"

All staff members are great, made you feel at home. The only problem is the carpet in the whole building & rooms, it needs to be replaced, it has a musty smell & is not clean, especially around the walls & under things. Just needs a remodel & get rid of the nasty carpet.

Reviewed 24, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Dave Johnson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay...no worries!"

Just a very nice hotel to stay at. Whether for business or pleasure, no worries. You will be treated great. Breakfast biscuits are the softest ever!

Reviewed 23, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Karen Kaseberg

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed my stay"

Never seem to have a problem

Reviewed 16, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Susan Crabb

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Pretty Darn Good"

I reported that the toilet runs and needs a plumbing fix...I hope they do that work before renting the room again. Otherwise it was a nice room, clean and quiet.

Reviewed 16, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Mike Veteto

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"

We stayed in order to attend our niece's wedding. It was clean and comfortable and everyone we encountered was very nice. We would stay here again.

Reviewed 15, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

David Wiant

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nicer than most Days Inns, Staff went out of their way"

The rooms were very nice - better than what we expected for a Days Inn. Everything was clean and the kids loved the indoor pool. We stayed there for a wedding, and the staff was patient and extra helpful with handing out goodie bags to the wedding guests who were staying in the hotel. They really went out of their way to accommodate us, and we appreciated it. PS. The continental breakfast was good, but if you're in town it's worth your while to stop by Cheryl's Diner. All the locals go there for a reason.

Reviewed 15, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Evelyn Guest

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"2017 Harding Graduation"

Facility was entirely adequate and clean for our visit of two nites. Rooms up to date, clean, beds comfortable. Continental breakfast was very nice. Would definitely stay again if schedule takes me to that area.

Reviewed 14, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Becky Minick

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Spacious Rooms and great staff"

The hotel was completely booked while we were there due to college graduation and weddings. We did not feel slighted or overly crowded though. We loved the size of our rooms! The breakfast was splendid! The staff was very helpful and friendly. We'd love to duplicate this hotel experience every time we travel!

Reviewed 13, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Bernie Clegg

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay."

We had to come in town for a funeral so we had several rooms. Several of us had children and they was so accommodating. They allowed the kids yo swim later then normal hours we had had a long day and kids enjoyed getting to unwind.

Reviewed 05, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Matthew Mcneely

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay"

Great staff, service, and stay! We will be back!

Reviewed 05, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Katherine Alder

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"More Than PLEASED!!!"

Spent a week at the Days Inn Cabot while visiting family. Every thing was GREAT. Will definitely us this property again!

Reviewed 27, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Kimberlee Schuetzle

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Friendly and Honest"

Husband and I stayed in the king room and the bed was perfect for a good nights sleep.Staff was very helpful after we checked out and returned hours later to recover grandsons lighted seahorse that we forgot in the room.They went on the hunt and only to bring it back to us safe and sound.Sometimes Small things make big impacts.......

Reviewed 26, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Susie King

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Awesome hotel"

Really enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed 26, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Terry McCarty

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Bowling tourney"

All good

Reviewed 25, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Linda Castle

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Comfortable Stay"

The suite was comfortable and roomy for 2 adults and two teenagers. It was clean. Front desk was friendly and helpful.

Reviewed 18, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Tony Taylor

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very nice stay"

Great clean rooms with comfortable bed and pillows. Great service. And great hot breakfast.

Reviewed 18, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

William Allen

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great "

Was great with no problems.

Reviewed 11, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Kecia Mitchell

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"AMAZING STAY"

Our stay with your hotel was great! The hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff was very friendly. We will for sure stay there again and recommend it to anyone who is staying in the Cabot area!!!

Reviewed 03, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Ed Summers

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Service"

Everyone was very curteous and respectful. The room was very clean and comfortable!!!! Thank you

Reviewed 01, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

James Tucker

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Days Inn stay"

Very nice accommodation,professional staff

Reviewed 31, March 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Steve Barbara

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Comfortable stay / excellent service"

Breakfast service was excellent. I don't know how she kept up with the influx of people all by her self, but you could tell she took great pride in her work!

Reviewed 31, March 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Pastor Maddox

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Business "

Great service.

Reviewed 30, March 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Ann Grube

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good stay!"

We will be back.

Reviewed 17, March 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Charles Neal

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Days Inn Cabot, AR"

Staff was great, room was clean and well appointed.

Reviewed 28, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

First Baptist Church

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Event stay"

Everything was good.

Reviewed 20, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Cody Carroll

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"I would recommend this hotel to anyone "

Every time I stay here everything is great

Reviewed 16, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Lynn Lauko

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Weekend trip"

We have stayed here before. Never have a bad experience. Staff is nice. We only stay a weekend so we do not have housekeeping come in. Rooms are large. Bed is very comfy. Only complaint this time is the room and halls smelled. Everything is clean - think they need new carpet or better smelling cleaning products.

Reviewed 28, April 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Kathleen Poole

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay"

The staff that works at the hotel are great, had 1 problem with our door, but it was fixed, we stayed 3 nights, I would only suggest they put in a place for pets to run,potty,etc.

Reviewed 16, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Elsie Jones

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great for a stop through "

Room was very clean , hotel is a little dated , breakfast ok, rooms are nice an big plenty of room and comfortable.

Reviewed 13, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jessica Hodged

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great place"

Very clean hotel. The staff was awesome. Great location.

Reviewed 09, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Olen Lacefield

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Review 3/4 & 3/5"

Nice clean room as always. Excellent staff. They always make us feel welcome.

Reviewed 08, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Sandy Wright

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"head coach of Har-Ber high School"

people were very nice!!! Hotel was clean.

Reviewed 07, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Preston Early

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great staff, clean and convienient"

The staff was very accommodating and the rooms and hotel are clean and well kept. Treadmill is high quality, location is good. I recommend any timentravelingbto Cabot.

Reviewed 05, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Tammie Scarborough

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Family trip "

My stay was very enjoyable and nice despite the fire alarm going off at 6:30am one morning. It went off due to someone burning toast in the lobby/breakfast area. The staff was very quick and efficient to inform the guests that it was a false alarm and we were fine to stay in our rooms. The only disappointment to my stay was on the last morning, which was a Monday, the person on duty was burning incense in the lobby and the scent was so strong and unpleasant we were unable to eat breakfast and quickly checked out.

Reviewed 03, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Gregory Forney

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"We've stayed here many times."

We make the trip from NW Iowa to Cabot quite often to visit our grandson. Everyone at Cabot Days Inn has been friendly and helpful. We always enjoy the quality of the rooms, pool, and breakfast area. I enjoy the Cabot area.

Reviewed 21, February 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Ralph Johnson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Hotel"

No comments

Reviewed 11, February 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Maura Zellner

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very Pleased"

5 stars across the board. I was here for 4 months for business. The hotel was very clean & well kept. The entire staff was very nice & very helpsful. I couldn't ask for more

Reviewed 05, February 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Nancy Rounds

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"FIVE STAR"

EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL

Reviewed 13, January 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Donald West

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"My stay from 12/31-15- 1/41/16"

Service was good

Reviewed 06, January 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Kelly Fazzone

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very nice hotel"

This was a very nice hotel and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed 05, January 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

David Dyke

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Days"

Good visit again Thanks

Reviewed 24, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Mark Bergman

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Dependable Stay"

always very dependable, comfortable, and clean

Reviewed 23, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Max Keith Williams

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"A home away from home"

Had a wonderful stay while in Cabot, Ark. The staff was excellent and great company. The room was clean and roomy. Would stay there again when I go back to that area.

Reviewed 17, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Wayman Murphy

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Hospitality!"

The staff was phenomenal! Very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and well maintained.

Reviewed 07, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Mary Arterberry

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Staying Near Mark"

Everything has been great.

Reviewed 04, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

John Bills

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Cabot Relaxing stay"

Rooms were very comfortable and well furnished. Located by highway and lots of restaurants and fast foods. Walmart real close. Breakfast was only so so.. Foods that were suppose to be hot were really cold..

Reviewed 03, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Bill Steckert

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice clean place to stay."

No issues to not go there, very clean. Staff was great.

Reviewed 02, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Barbara Henderson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Henderson"

The only complaint was hair in the the bath tub after room was cleaned and no water pressure sink r shower

Reviewed 01, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Janet Robey

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"days inn review"

Good rooms for the price. Services are very good. Staff freindly

Reviewed 25, November 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Howard Cheresnick

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"ABOVE & BEYOND "

GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN & THE PEOPLE WORKING WE AMAZING! THEY LET OUR GROUP CHECK IN EARLY. WE HAT 25+ CHILDREN & THEY LEFT THE POOL OPEN LATE FOR THEM. BEST STAFF EVER!

Reviewed 25, November 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Andrew Ballinger

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Friendly place to lodge."

When I arrived I was greeted warmly. The room was what I expected, It was nice, but not 5 star nice a fair compromise between value and amenities. The bed... very comfortable. Showers had good pressure. Room refrigerator worked great. Ample parking. Very clean. The only bad thing I have to say about the room was the toilet. I had to use a lot of force to flush it, which caused me to hurt my back, 3 days later I am still tender. I notified the clerk and I was assured it would be fixed... I believe her.

Reviewed 18, November 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

kenneth Cynthia Burgin

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"great."

Very nice

Reviewed 12, November 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Maryann Thompson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"

Lovely staff and pleasant accommodations.

Reviewed 05, November 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Susan Esche

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Convenient and friendly"

A comfortable stay

Reviewed 04, November 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Sherry Nason

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Business class"

Paid for the business class and oooo boy I tell you what that's the nicest days inn room I've ever stayed in out of the several dozen that I have. Clean, big, spacious. Breakfast was good and hot. Location is good and safe. It's a winner. Hotel was built 6 years ago.

Reviewed 04, November 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Marylen Harmon

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"evaluation"

The staff was very helpful and kind.

Reviewed 04, November 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Robert Bennett

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Friendly, clean, comfortable"

Friendly, clean, comfortable

Reviewed 30, October 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Norman Maxwell

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Overnight trip"

Everything was ok and as expected.

Reviewed 28, October 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Theresa Book

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good place"

Very accommodating for the Special Olympics athletes and families who stayed there over the weekend.

Reviewed 26, October 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Mark Morris

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Annual trek"

The staff makes my yearly trip to Cabot great. Rooms are always clean. The atmosphere is quiet. I will continue to make my temporary home away from home at Days Inn and Suites, Cabot, Ar.

Reviewed 25, October 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Susan Garoutte

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice place"

Selected this because of the franchise affiliation. Property was fine, nothing to complain about. Magnetic key didn't work, walked back downstairs, clerk was helpful but could have used some warm fuzzy training. He finally had to come upstairs to open the door with a real key because could not get the keys to work. Did I mention there is no elevator in this hotel? Place was 100% occupied including a large group of people traveling together so forget about trying to get breakfast. Looked like standard hotel breakfast. Heard a few folks comment that it was good but who wants to wait for ten people to make a waffle when waffle house is practically next door? Super easy access from the highway. Walmart and Kmart both very close (Kmart you could walk to-risk your life walking to Walmart, there are no sidewalks). Except for the lack of elevator I would stay here again and would recommend to others

Reviewed 25, October 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Pamela Robbins

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Stay at Cabot"

Normally a good place to stay. Did find a few hairs on a wash cloth. Was not mentioned to desk.

Reviewed 24, October 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Marcia Schauff

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Encore!!!"

This is our fourth time, staying at Days Inn, in Cabot. Not only are the rooms wonderful and CLEAN, the entire staff is simply great. From the time that I make our reservation until the time we check out, our stays have always been excellent. Can't say enough good things about this inn and its staff.

Reviewed 15, October 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Josephine Battle

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Meeting"

No complaints, everything was great.

Reviewed 12, October 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jim Corner

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel + Outstanding Service"

Recently I stayed at the DAys Inn in Cabot, AR. It was not the first time nor will it be the last. The room was excellent and the service was even better. For example, I left a dress shirt in the closet and called them and they already had it ready to be mailed to me. Everything about my stay was perfect and I highly recommend this Inn.

Reviewed 01, October 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Dennis Gray

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice n comfty"

The beds were actually better than the one we have at home!!!

Reviewed 22, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Leigh Rudy

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Enjoyable stay"

Nice rooms. Pleasant employees. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Good coffee in the lobby.

Reviewed 22, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Roger Ledford

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Continue to stay here!"

We come to see the grandkids every Labor day week-end. We have stayed here several times. On the 1 occasion that we stayed in Jacksonville we regretted the decision. Bringing us back to Cabot. Great place to stay!

Reviewed 20, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Tim Todd

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"nice stay"

Room was nice, the breakfast good.

Reviewed 18, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Michael Hodges

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean"

The room was clean and the hotel was neat and tidy. The staff were very accommodating.

Reviewed 11, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

James Taylor

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay in the area"

Highly recommend, staff was nice and room and overall facility was clean.

Reviewed 08, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

JoAnn Carugno

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed stay"

Clean comfortable room and nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Very nice location. Could use a shelf in bathroom as vanity was in room area, no place to set clothes, etc.

Reviewed 26, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Yalonda Kriete

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay!"

My husband and I came to Cabot over a weekend for a family function. The staff was more than helpful and very polite. The room was very clean. Only downfall was no elevator but it's only two floors so unless you're carrying in a bunch of stuff, this is only a minor inconvenience. All in all I will most likely stay here again and would definitely recommend it.

Reviewed 25, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Michael Poplaskie

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"moving"

The staff was friendlyand very helpful. The room we had was small but adequate for a one night stay.

Reviewed 23, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Mary Ann Panijan

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"August visit"

Nice room with a view to grass and trees. Only thing to comment on is room had a kitchen with nothing in it such as plates, cups, silverware or pan.

Reviewed 19, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Sandra Beckes

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Business Stay"

Staff was very nice and room clcean and comfortable

Reviewed 19, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Dianne Haywood

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"visiting family"

The staff was efficient and friendly. The room was clean. The hotel was quiet and hospitable.

Reviewed 12, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jessica Hartsfield

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Days Inn Overstay "

Nice, comfy, but the towels weren't very clean! I know with white towels it's very hard to keep clean. Other than that, everything else was fine.

Reviewed 11, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Vincent Daus

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Stay in Cabot"

Nice, clean, friendly, reasonable prices

Reviewed 06, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jeff Pangle

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Stay"

Great room.

Reviewed 04, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Marcie Chamness

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent"

Very helpful

Reviewed 30, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Bobby Dobbins

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Days Inn stay"

The staff was excellent and very friendly. The first floor room met our needs an we had a large TV. Ice maker worked every time. The room was clean and all plumbing worked.

Reviewed 26, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jessica Hartsfield

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great"

Everything was excellent

Reviewed 25, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

turner jose

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"best service ever"

my sisters & i stayed one night in 2 rooms. both rooms were clean & quiet. when we checked out, my sister did not realize she had left her ipad in the room. we came back 5 hours later & it was at the front desk waiting for her. they would not accept any money as a reward, saying it was their job. would definitely stay there again. great staff.

Reviewed 21, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Shawn Kelly

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Awesome stay"

I have stayed at this hotel.Staff was good.Service was excellent.The location was great.I would recommend this hotel to everyone.Thank you.

Reviewed 03, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms