United States  ›  Arkansas  ›  Cabot  ›  Cabot Hotels

Days Inn & Suites Cabot Arkansas

1302 West Locust Street,Cabot,AR 72023 US

1-501-605-1810

86 Reviews






86 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service

location

Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (27)

Couples      (1)

Family      (52)

Friends      (3)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

English



Matthew Moore
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Very good"

Reviewed on 5/24/2017 5:21:31 PM

It was a great stay. Everything was really good. The pillows were not to my liking but everyone has their own preferences for pillows.

Helpful?
Thanks Matthew Moore

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


William Bockmom
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Carpet"

Reviewed on 5/24/2017 8:41:05 AM

All staff members are great, made you feel at home. The only problem is the carpet in the whole building & rooms, it needs to be replaced, it has a musty smell & is not clean, especially around the walls & under things. Just needs a remodel & get rid of the nasty carpet.

Helpful?
Thanks William Bockmom

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Dave Johnson
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great stay...no worries!"

Reviewed on 5/23/2017 6:21:02 PM

Just a very nice hotel to stay at. Whether for business or pleasure, no worries. You will be treated great. Breakfast biscuits are the softest ever!

Helpful?
Thanks Dave Johnson

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Karen Kaseberg
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Enjoyed my stay"

Reviewed on 5/16/2017 5:26:10 PM

Never seem to have a problem

Helpful?
Thanks Karen Kaseberg

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Susan Crabb
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Pretty Darn Good"

Reviewed on 5/16/2017 7:42:19 AM

I reported that the toilet runs and needs a plumbing fix...I hope they do that work before renting the room again. Otherwise it was a nice room, clean and quiet.

Helpful?
Thanks Susan Crabb

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Mike Veteto
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great place to stay"

Reviewed on 5/15/2017 6:28:38 PM

We stayed in order to attend our niece's wedding. It was clean and comfortable and everyone we encountered was very nice. We would stay here again.

Helpful?
Thanks Mike Veteto

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


David Wiant
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Nicer than most Days Inns, Staff went out of their way"

Reviewed on 5/15/2017 10:11:15 AM

The rooms were very nice - better than what we expected for a Days Inn. Everything was clean and the kids loved the indoor pool. We stayed there for a wedding, and the staff was patient and extra helpful with handing out goodie bags to the wedding guests who were staying in the hotel. They really went out of their way to accommodate us, and we appreciated it. PS. The continental breakfast was good, but if you're in town it's worth your while to stop by Cheryl's Diner. All the locals go there for a reason.

Helpful?
Thanks David Wiant

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Evelyn Guest
1 Review
LevelContributor

"2017 Harding Graduation"

Reviewed on 5/14/2017 9:10:43 PM

Facility was entirely adequate and clean for our visit of two nites. Rooms up to date, clean, beds comfortable. Continental breakfast was very nice. Would definitely stay again if schedule takes me to that area.

Helpful?
Thanks Evelyn Guest

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Becky Minick
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Spacious Rooms and great staff"

Reviewed on 5/13/2017 6:58:56 PM

The hotel was completely booked while we were there due to college graduation and weddings. We did not feel slighted or overly crowded though. We loved the size of our rooms! The breakfast was splendid! The staff was very helpful and friendly. We'd love to duplicate this hotel experience every time we travel!

Helpful?
Thanks Becky Minick

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Bernie Clegg
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great stay."

Reviewed on 5/5/2017 11:44:22 PM

We had to come in town for a funeral so we had several rooms. Several of us had children and they was so accommodating. They allowed the kids yo swim later then normal hours we had had a long day and kids enjoyed getting to unwind.

Helpful?
Thanks Bernie Clegg

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Matthew Mcneely
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great stay"

Reviewed on 5/5/2017 9:37:43 PM

Great staff, service, and stay! We will be back!

Helpful?
Thanks Matthew Mcneely

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Katherine Alder
1 Review
LevelContributor

"More Than PLEASED!!!"

Reviewed on 4/27/2017 2:28:42 PM

Spent a week at the Days Inn Cabot while visiting family. Every thing was GREAT. Will definitely us this property again!

Helpful?
Thanks Katherine Alder

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Kimberlee Schuetzle
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Friendly and Honest"

Reviewed on 4/26/2017 12:31:04 PM

Husband and I stayed in the king room and the bed was perfect for a good nights sleep.Staff was very helpful after we checked out and returned hours later to recover grandsons lighted seahorse that we forgot in the room.They went on the hunt and only to bring it back to us safe and sound.Sometimes Small things make big impacts.......

Helpful?
Thanks Kimberlee Schuetzle

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Susie King
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Awesome hotel"

Reviewed on 4/26/2017 11:59:27 AM

Really enjoyed our stay.

Helpful?
Thanks Susie King

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Terry McCarty
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Bowling tourney"

Reviewed on 4/25/2017 11:11:56 PM

All good

Helpful?
Thanks Terry McCarty

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Linda Castle
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Comfortable Stay"

Reviewed on 4/18/2017 4:34:46 PM

The suite was comfortable and roomy for 2 adults and two teenagers. It was clean. Front desk was friendly and helpful.

Helpful?
Thanks Linda Castle

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Tony Taylor
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Very nice stay"

Reviewed on 4/18/2017 4:16:10 PM

Great clean rooms with comfortable bed and pillows. Great service. And great hot breakfast.

Helpful?
Thanks Tony Taylor

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


William Allen
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great "

Reviewed on 4/11/2017 7:55:10 PM

Was great with no problems.

Helpful?
Thanks William Allen

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Kecia Mitchell
1 Review
LevelContributor

"AMAZING STAY"

Reviewed on 4/3/2017 3:05:35 PM

Our stay with your hotel was great! The hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff was very friendly. We will for sure stay there again and recommend it to anyone who is staying in the Cabot area!!!

Helpful?
Thanks Kecia Mitchell

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Ed Summers
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great Service"

Reviewed on 4/1/2017 1:00:59 PM

Everyone was very curteous and respectful. The room was very clean and comfortable!!!! Thank you

Helpful?
Thanks Ed Summers

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


James Tucker
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Days Inn stay"

Reviewed on 3/31/2017 10:28:26 PM

Very nice accommodation,professional staff

Helpful?
Thanks James Tucker

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Steve Barbara
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Comfortable stay / excellent service"

Reviewed on 3/31/2017 12:14:28 AM

Breakfast service was excellent. I don't know how she kept up with the influx of people all by her self, but you could tell she took great pride in her work!

Helpful?
Thanks Steve Barbara

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Pastor Maddox
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Business "

Reviewed on 3/30/2017 11:07:03 PM

Great service.

Helpful?
Thanks Pastor Maddox

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Ann Grube
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Good stay!"

Reviewed on 3/17/2017 6:59:02 AM

We will be back.

Helpful?
Thanks Ann Grube

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Charles Neal
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Days Inn Cabot, AR"

Reviewed on 2/28/2017 11:30:01 PM

Staff was great, room was clean and well appointed.

Helpful?
Thanks Charles Neal

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


First Baptist Church
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Event stay"

Reviewed on 2/20/2017 2:11:17 PM

Everything was good.

Helpful?
Thanks First Baptist Church

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Cody Carroll
1 Review
LevelContributor

"I would recommend this hotel to anyone "

Reviewed on 2/16/2017 7:29:56 PM

Every time I stay here everything is great

Helpful?
Thanks Cody Carroll

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Lynn Lauko
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Weekend trip"

Reviewed on 4/28/2016 7:56:19 AM

We have stayed here before. Never have a bad experience. Staff is nice. We only stay a weekend so we do not have housekeeping come in. Rooms are large. Bed is very comfy. Only complaint this time is the room and halls smelled. Everything is clean - think they need new carpet or better smelling cleaning products.

Helpful?
Thanks Lynn Lauko

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Kathleen Poole
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great stay"

Reviewed on 3/16/2016 11:27:17 AM

The staff that works at the hotel are great, had 1 problem with our door, but it was fixed, we stayed 3 nights, I would only suggest they put in a place for pets to run,potty,etc.

Helpful?
Thanks Kathleen Poole

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Elsie Jones
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great for a stop through "

Reviewed on 3/13/2016 12:31:05 AM

Room was very clean , hotel is a little dated , breakfast ok, rooms are nice an big plenty of room and comfortable.

Helpful?
Thanks Elsie Jones

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jessica Hodged
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great place"

Reviewed on 3/9/2016 1:59:28 PM

Very clean hotel. The staff was awesome. Great location.

Helpful?
Thanks Jessica Hodged

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Olen Lacefield
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Review 3/4 & 3/5"

Reviewed on 3/8/2016 11:50:44 PM

Nice clean room as always. Excellent staff. They always make us feel welcome.

Helpful?
Thanks Olen Lacefield

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Sandy Wright
1 Review
LevelContributor

"head coach of Har-Ber high School"

Reviewed on 3/7/2016 2:31:33 PM

people were very nice!!! Hotel was clean.

Helpful?
Thanks Sandy Wright

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Preston Early
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great staff, clean and convienient"

Reviewed on 3/5/2016 8:43:18 PM

The staff was very accommodating and the rooms and hotel are clean and well kept. Treadmill is high quality, location is good. I recommend any timentravelingbto Cabot.

Helpful?
Thanks Preston Early

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Tammie Scarborough
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Family trip "

Reviewed on 3/3/2016 7:19:00 PM

My stay was very enjoyable and nice despite the fire alarm going off at 6:30am one morning. It went off due to someone burning toast in the lobby/breakfast area. The staff was very quick and efficient to inform the guests that it was a false alarm and we were fine to stay in our rooms. The only disappointment to my stay was on the last morning, which was a Monday, the person on duty was burning incense in the lobby and the scent was so strong and unpleasant we were unable to eat breakfast and quickly checked out.

Helpful?
Thanks Tammie Scarborough

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Gregory Forney
1 Review
LevelContributor

"We've stayed here many times."

Reviewed on 2/21/2016 8:43:27 PM

We make the trip from NW Iowa to Cabot quite often to visit our grandson. Everyone at Cabot Days Inn has been friendly and helpful. We always enjoy the quality of the rooms, pool, and breakfast area. I enjoy the Cabot area.

Helpful?
Thanks Gregory Forney

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Ralph Johnson
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Hotel"

Reviewed on 2/11/2016 10:42:28 AM

No comments

Helpful?
Thanks Ralph Johnson

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Maura Zellner
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Very Pleased"

Reviewed on 2/5/2016 8:13:53 AM

5 stars across the board. I was here for 4 months for business. The hotel was very clean & well kept. The entire staff was very nice & very helpsful. I couldn't ask for more

Helpful?
Thanks Maura Zellner

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Nancy Rounds
1 Review
LevelContributor

"FIVE STAR"

Reviewed on 1/13/2016 4:21:14 PM

EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL

Helpful?
Thanks Nancy Rounds

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Donald West
1 Review
LevelContributor

"My stay from 12/31-15- 1/41/16"

Reviewed on 1/6/2016 3:49:47 AM

Service was good

Helpful?
Thanks Donald West

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Kelly Fazzone
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Very nice hotel"

Reviewed on 1/5/2016 9:13:04 PM

This was a very nice hotel and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Helpful?
Thanks Kelly Fazzone

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


David Dyke
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Days"

Reviewed on 12/24/2015 11:48:33 PM

Good visit again Thanks

Helpful?
Thanks David Dyke

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Mark Bergman
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Dependable Stay"

Reviewed on 12/23/2015 10:05:44 AM

always very dependable, comfortable, and clean

Helpful?
Thanks Mark Bergman

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Max Keith Williams
1 Review
LevelContributor

"A home away from home"

Reviewed on 12/17/2015 6:28:15 PM

Had a wonderful stay while in Cabot, Ark. The staff was excellent and great company. The room was clean and roomy. Would stay there again when I go back to that area.

Helpful?
Thanks Max Keith Williams

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Wayman Murphy
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great Hospitality!"

Reviewed on 12/7/2015 10:21:32 AM

The staff was phenomenal! Very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and well maintained.

Helpful?
Thanks Wayman Murphy

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Mary Arterberry
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Staying Near Mark"

Reviewed on 12/4/2015 8:24:28 PM

Everything has been great.

Helpful?
Thanks Mary Arterberry

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


John Bills
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Cabot Relaxing stay"

Reviewed on 12/3/2015 7:06:57 PM

Rooms were very comfortable and well furnished. Located by highway and lots of restaurants and fast foods. Walmart real close. Breakfast was only so so.. Foods that were suppose to be hot were really cold..

Helpful?
Thanks John Bills

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Bill Steckert
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Nice clean place to stay."

Reviewed on 12/2/2015 9:50:15 AM

No issues to not go there, very clean. Staff was great.

Helpful?
Thanks Bill Steckert

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Barbara Henderson
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Henderson"

Reviewed on 12/1/2015 9:57:30 PM

The only complaint was hair in the the bath tub after room was cleaned and no water pressure sink r shower

Helpful?
Thanks Barbara Henderson

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Janet Robey
1 Review
LevelContributor

"days inn review"

Reviewed on 11/25/2015 9:26:15 PM

Good rooms for the price. Services are very good. Staff freindly

Helpful?
Thanks Janet Robey

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Howard Cheresnick
1 Review
LevelContributor

"ABOVE & BEYOND "

Reviewed on 11/25/2015 9:21:44 PM

GREAT LOCATION, CLEAN & THE PEOPLE WORKING WE AMAZING! THEY LET OUR GROUP CHECK IN EARLY. WE HAT 25+ CHILDREN & THEY LEFT THE POOL OPEN LATE FOR THEM. BEST STAFF EVER!

Helpful?
Thanks Howard Cheresnick

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Andrew Ballinger
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Friendly place to lodge."

Reviewed on 11/18/2015 9:24:01 AM

When I arrived I was greeted warmly. The room was what I expected, It was nice, but not 5 star nice a fair compromise between value and amenities. The bed... very comfortable. Showers had good pressure. Room refrigerator worked great. Ample parking. Very clean. The only bad thing I have to say about the room was the toilet. I had to use a lot of force to flush it, which caused me to hurt my back, 3 days later I am still tender. I notified the clerk and I was assured it would be fixed... I believe her.

Helpful?
Thanks Andrew Ballinger

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


kenneth Cynthia Burgin
1 Review
LevelContributor

"great."

Reviewed on 11/12/2015 9:44:48 AM

Very nice

Helpful?
Thanks kenneth Cynthia Burgin

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Maryann Thompson
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Nice stay"

Reviewed on 11/5/2015 1:20:54 PM

Lovely staff and pleasant accommodations.

Helpful?
Thanks Maryann Thompson

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Susan Esche
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Convenient and friendly"

Reviewed on 11/4/2015 9:35:50 PM

A comfortable stay

Helpful?
Thanks Susan Esche

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Sherry Nason
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Business class"

Reviewed on 11/4/2015 9:05:17 PM

Paid for the business class and oooo boy I tell you what that's the nicest days inn room I've ever stayed in out of the several dozen that I have. Clean, big, spacious. Breakfast was good and hot. Location is good and safe. It's a winner. Hotel was built 6 years ago.

Helpful?
Thanks Sherry Nason

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Marylen Harmon
1 Review
LevelContributor

"evaluation"

Reviewed on 11/4/2015 7:21:57 PM

The staff was very helpful and kind.

Helpful?
Thanks Marylen Harmon

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Robert Bennett
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Friendly, clean, comfortable"

Reviewed on 10/30/2015 3:00:27 PM

Friendly, clean, comfortable

Helpful?
Thanks Robert Bennett

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Norman Maxwell
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Overnight trip"

Reviewed on 10/28/2015 8:48:59 AM

Everything was ok and as expected.

Helpful?
Thanks Norman Maxwell

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Theresa Book
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Good place"

Reviewed on 10/26/2015 10:18:53 AM

Very accommodating for the Special Olympics athletes and families who stayed there over the weekend.

Helpful?
Thanks Theresa Book

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Mark Morris
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Annual trek"

Reviewed on 10/25/2015 10:11:08 PM

The staff makes my yearly trip to Cabot great. Rooms are always clean. The atmosphere is quiet. I will continue to make my temporary home away from home at Days Inn and Suites, Cabot, Ar.

Helpful?
Thanks Mark Morris

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Susan Garoutte
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Nice place"

Reviewed on 10/25/2015 8:10:56 PM

Selected this because of the franchise affiliation. Property was fine, nothing to complain about. Magnetic key didn't work, walked back downstairs, clerk was helpful but could have used some warm fuzzy training. He finally had to come upstairs to open the door with a real key because could not get the keys to work. Did I mention there is no elevator in this hotel? Place was 100% occupied including a large group of people traveling together so forget about trying to get breakfast. Looked like standard hotel breakfast. Heard a few folks comment that it was good but who wants to wait for ten people to make a waffle when waffle house is practically next door? Super easy access from the highway. Walmart and Kmart both very close (Kmart you could walk to-risk your life walking to Walmart, there are no sidewalks). Except for the lack of elevator I would stay here again and would recommend to others

Helpful?
Thanks Susan Garoutte

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Pamela Robbins
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Stay at Cabot"

Reviewed on 10/24/2015 11:14:14 PM

Normally a good place to stay. Did find a few hairs on a wash cloth. Was not mentioned to desk.

Helpful?
Thanks Pamela Robbins

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Marcia Schauff
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Encore!!!"

Reviewed on 10/15/2015 9:13:17 AM

This is our fourth time, staying at Days Inn, in Cabot. Not only are the rooms wonderful and CLEAN, the entire staff is simply great. From the time that I make our reservation until the time we check out, our stays have always been excellent. Can't say enough good things about this inn and its staff.

Helpful?
Thanks Marcia Schauff

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Josephine Battle
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Meeting"

Reviewed on 10/12/2015 12:46:12 PM

No complaints, everything was great.

Helpful?
Thanks Josephine Battle

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jim Corner
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great Hotel + Outstanding Service"

Reviewed on 10/1/2015 10:37:49 AM

Recently I stayed at the DAys Inn in Cabot, AR. It was not the first time nor will it be the last. The room was excellent and the service was even better. For example, I left a dress shirt in the closet and called them and they already had it ready to be mailed to me. Everything about my stay was perfect and I highly recommend this Inn.

Helpful?
Thanks Jim Corner

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Dennis Gray
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Nice n comfty"

Reviewed on 9/22/2015 8:13:56 PM

The beds were actually better than the one we have at home!!!

Helpful?
Thanks Dennis Gray

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Leigh Rudy
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Enjoyable stay"

Reviewed on 9/22/2015 8:01:36 PM

Nice rooms. Pleasant employees. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Good coffee in the lobby.

Helpful?
Thanks Leigh Rudy

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Roger Ledford
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Continue to stay here!"

Reviewed on 9/20/2015 5:00:28 PM

We come to see the grandkids every Labor day week-end. We have stayed here several times. On the 1 occasion that we stayed in Jacksonville we regretted the decision. Bringing us back to Cabot. Great place to stay!

Helpful?
Thanks Roger Ledford

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Tim Todd
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Ter"

Reviewed on 9/18/2015 5:05:44 PM

Room was nice, the breakfast good.

Helpful?
Thanks Tim Todd

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Michael Hodges
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Nice and clean"

Reviewed on 9/11/2015 8:24:35 AM

The room was clean and the hotel was neat and tidy. The staff were very accommodating.

Helpful?
Thanks Michael Hodges

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


James Taylor
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Best place to stay in the area"

Reviewed on 9/8/2015 9:10:01 AM

Highly recommend, staff was nice and room and overall facility was clean.

Helpful?
Thanks James Taylor

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


JoAnn Carugno
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Enjoyed stay"

Reviewed on 8/26/2015 2:02:37 PM

Clean comfortable room and nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Very nice location. Could use a shelf in bathroom as vanity was in room area, no place to set clothes, etc.

Helpful?
Thanks JoAnn Carugno

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Yalonda Kriete
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great stay!"

Reviewed on 8/25/2015 11:04:55 PM

My husband and I came to Cabot over a weekend for a family function. The staff was more than helpful and very polite. The room was very clean. Only downfall was no elevator but it's only two floors so unless you're carrying in a bunch of stuff, this is only a minor inconvenience. All in all I will most likely stay here again and would definitely recommend it.

Helpful?
Thanks Yalonda Kriete

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Michael Poplaskie
1 Review
LevelContributor

"moving"

Reviewed on 8/23/2015 8:33:49 AM

The staff was friendlyand very helpful. The room we had was small but adequate for a one night stay.

Helpful?
Thanks Michael Poplaskie

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Mary Ann Panijan
1 Review
LevelContributor

"August visit"

Reviewed on 8/19/2015 11:07:10 PM

Nice room with a view to grass and trees. Only thing to comment on is room had a kitchen with nothing in it such as plates, cups, silverware or pan.

Helpful?
Thanks Mary Ann Panijan

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Sandra Beckes
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Business Stay"

Reviewed on 8/19/2015 10:19:01 AM

Staff was very nice and room clcean and comfortable

Helpful?
Thanks Sandra Beckes

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Dianne Haywood
1 Review
LevelContributor

"visiting family"

Reviewed on 8/12/2015 7:10:42 AM

The staff was efficient and friendly. The room was clean. The hotel was quiet and hospitable.

Helpful?
Thanks Dianne Haywood

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jessica Hartsfield
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Days Inn Overstay "

Reviewed on 8/11/2015 10:15:38 PM

Nice, comfy, but the towels weren't very clean! I know with white towels it's very hard to keep clean. Other than that, everything else was fine.

Helpful?
Thanks Jessica Hartsfield

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Vincent Daus
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Stay in Cabot"

Reviewed on 8/6/2015 11:57:54 AM

Nice, clean, friendly, reasonable prices

Helpful?
Thanks Vincent Daus

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jeff Pangle
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great Stay"

Reviewed on 8/4/2015 9:20:41 PM

Great room.

Helpful?
Thanks Jeff Pangle

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Marcie Chamness
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Excellent"

Reviewed on 7/30/2015 9:59:01 AM

Very helpful

Helpful?
Thanks Marcie Chamness

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Bobby Dobbins
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Days Inn stay"

Reviewed on 7/26/2015 5:10:33 PM

The staff was excellent and very friendly. The first floor room met our needs an we had a large TV. Ice maker worked every time. The room was clean and all plumbing worked.

Helpful?
Thanks Bobby Dobbins

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jessica Hartsfield
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great"

Reviewed on 7/25/2015 4:54:38 PM

Everything was excellent

Helpful?
Thanks Jessica Hartsfield

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


turner jose
1 Review
LevelContributor

"best service ever"

Reviewed on 7/21/2015 12:35:54 AM

my sisters & i stayed one night in 2 rooms. both rooms were clean & quiet. when we checked out, my sister did not realize she had left her ipad in the room. we came back 5 hours later & it was at the front desk waiting for her. they would not accept any money as a reward, saying it was their job. would definitely stay there again. great staff.

Helpful?
Thanks turner jose

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Shawn Kelly
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Awesome stay"

Reviewed on 7/3/2015 10:02:41 AM

I have stayed at this hotel.Staff was good.Service was excellent.The location was great.I would recommend this hotel to everyone.Thank you.

Helpful?
Thanks Shawn Kelly

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms