United States  ›  California  ›  Long Beach  ›  Long Beach Hotels

Inn of Long Beach

185 Atlantic Avenue,Long Beach, California 90802

(562) 435-3791

11 Reviews






11 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service

location

Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)

Couples      (2)

Family      (1)

Friends      (3)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

English



Samantha nobile
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Good stay"

Reviewed on 4/16/2017 6:26:49 AM

Very.friendly staff and dog friendly.

Helpful?
Thanks Samantha nobile

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Peter G Welsh
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Title of Review??"

Reviewed on 7/13/2016 11:46:55 AM

Nice sized pool Time to update rooms.

Helpful?
Thanks Peter G Welsh

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Ramiro tlatilpa
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Average sevice"

Reviewed on 7/12/2016 10:22:28 PM

I stay on few night on weekends friendly stuff

Helpful?
Thanks Ramiro tlatilpa

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jonathan W Lloyd
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great location but needs updating"

Reviewed on 7/12/2016 11:15:49 AM

The staff is very nice and we loved the location

Helpful?
Thanks Jonathan W Lloyd

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Rebecca Wroe
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Good match for the price!"

Reviewed on 12/14/2015 8:53:37 AM

Our stay at the Inn at Long Beach was quite some time ago (November 2013) but at the time it was a good location, with an excellent restaurant across the way. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were a good size for two people, though I recall the space around the sides of the bed being a little narrow and the rooms maybe being a little out-of-date style-wise.

Helpful?
Thanks Rebecca Wroe

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jimmy
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Cool little spot"

Reviewed on 12/12/2015 5:47:33 PM

was just there to go watch the fire work show and do some bar hopping. But the place was nice a clean.

Helpful?
Thanks Jimmy

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Dale C Marsh
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Sweet deal"

Reviewed on 12/12/2015 3:23:31 PM

Reasonable, friendly, all you really need. A few blocks from most everything, including the Metro train.

Helpful?
Thanks Dale C Marsh

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Michael Franco
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Great stay"

Reviewed on 12/9/2015 12:28:11 PM

Was looking for a place to stay over night. Had a gig in Long Beach. This place was great! Right by all the entertainment too.

Helpful?
Thanks Michael Franco

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Les Wolff
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Family stay at the Inn"

Reviewed on 12/7/2015 12:41:54 PM

My wife and I have stayed at the Inn on numerous times and our sons and families have also stayed. Great location, great people super accommodating and a great value. We will be there again in June.

Helpful?
Thanks Les Wolff

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Marc Rakebrand
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Stay was okay. Good located "

Reviewed on 12/7/2015 5:13:24 AM

Stayed in this motel the first time in June, 2014. Enjoyed the time here. So I decided to come back in March 2015. I like the location, supermarket on the other site of the street and a very nice pool. But this time, the room wasn't as clean as in 2014. And I missed the breakfast from the year before.

Helpful?
Thanks Marc Rakebrand

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Yvonne Jackson
1 Review
LevelContributor

"Friendliest most Convenient place ever!"

Reviewed on 12/3/2015 1:16:06 PM

Two of my friends and I are from Alaska and we decided to head down to Long Beach for a long weekend. We've never been there before, but we needed to escape the cold for a little while. As soon as we got to our hotel, early in the morning, it looked like a dump. But as soon as the lady behind the counter greeted us, we were so happy to have her there. She was helpful and courteous. She gave us ideas on where to go and things to do. We took her advice and went to six flags and spent most of our day there. By the time we got back to the hotel to check in, there was a very friendly man, I think his name was Derek, who greeted us. He talked to us about Long Beach, told us where to go near by and much more. He then gave us a room right outside of the pool! There was a maintenance guy who lived there also with his little daughter and they were very friendly and the little girl was so sweet. It wasn't the best of the best hotel but the beds were clean and comfortable, room service came when we called, the pool and the hot tub were awesome. Beach was close by and there was a market right next door where we did all our grocery shopping. We will be coming back again for sure and staying here. I highly recommend this place as long as you don't care about what things look like. You get what you pay for, but service and location is priceless.

Helpful?
Thanks Yvonne Jackson

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms