Quality Inn a hotel in Westfield MA

  2 Southampton Road, Westfield, MA, US, 01085
+1 (413) 568-2821    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

123 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Massachusetts

123 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (26)
Couples      (24)
Family      (48)
Friends      (13)
Solo      (12)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Aileen

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Customer Service WOW!"

Heidi from Westfield was awesome in accomodating us with my older parents and our dog in obtaining first floor reservations for our stay. My parents are coming in from California for our daughter's Nursing Pinning Ceremony and graduation from Westfield State University. One less thing to worry about...SOOOO appreciated!

Reviewed 12, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Shawn

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice"

It was a wonderful stay here.Will recommend all.

Reviewed 02, March 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Guest

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good stay "

Stay here week ago not a bad little place at all very quiet and not too many people around the front desk person was so nice and sweet i believe her name was Adonis could be wrong, rooms were nice and clean and breakfast was awesome no complaints here

Reviewed 11, January 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

KRISTIN SMELTZER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great for the price"

Both people at the front desk at check in were extremely friendly. Hotel and room were very clean. Did have a bit of an issue with some noise but nothing to get bent out of shape about. Overall great stay.

Reviewed 06, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

KAREN WEST

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent choice"

Our stay was comfortable clean and enjoyable Location was right off the pike front desk was exceptional.

Reviewed 06, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

DENISE MAMOS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Comfortable and Clean"

Great for a one night stay while visiting my daughter at college. Clean, easily accessible and friendly staff made the stay enjoyable. Spotty internet a bit of a hassle but no big deal.

Reviewed 06, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

MANUEL MELENDEZ

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Wonderful"

Good..

Reviewed 06, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Nicole Schwelm

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Friendly, helpful"

The room was clean and had the basics; there was no eating table other than the small desk and I had to move the coffee maker to plug it in. However, staff were friendly and helpful; I thought my cat might have slipped out of our room into the main hotel and cleaning staff helped me look with a good sense of humor about it (my cat was sleeping under the headboard of the bed). When my kids and I went for complimentary breakfast the man at the desk put fresh breakfast sausage on as soon as he heard my daughter say she liked it. Very conveniently located right off the mass pike (I-90); a good stopping point on our journey from southeastern Massachusetts to central New York.

Reviewed 04, January 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jay Marek

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"great stay very clean "

The rooms were very clean and the service was fantastic. Definitely going again

Reviewed 02, January 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Richard Brown

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"great experience here.."

great place to pull into and rest

Reviewed 12, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

AMANDA FISCHBECK

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Hotel, motel, Quality Inn"

Stayed in the hotel for a wedding. Room was clean. Felt safe.

Reviewed 26, October 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

John Provost

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Location"

Older venue that is very well taken care of! The staff is friendly and helpful and we will be back.

Reviewed 18, October 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Rich Hegarty

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"

The hotel is perfectly located, the staff is friendly and helpful and the room was spacious and clean.

Reviewed 18, October 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

John Souchack

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Trip to Pioneer Valley"

Nice hotel, family run, really good breakfast

Reviewed 21, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Joseph Lee

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Aeesome"

Awesome room - nice staff - easy find right off the freeway!!

Reviewed 19, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Marjorie Backer

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Quality Inn, a hotel in Westfield MA Review2 Southampton Road, Westfield, MA, US, 01085"

We enjoyed our stay and would be glad to stay there again. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Reviewed 18, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Peter Montovani

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay"

Clean and comfortable; breakfast more than adequate

Reviewed 17, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Kathy Parks

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Just stopped for a night"

Place was clean, good free breakfast in the morning, hairdryer a plus, next to a Wendy's for supper. Being a platinum member, I got a free trail mix bar at check in - a first!!

Reviewed 17, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Mike Lynch

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Vacation"

Enjoyable

Reviewed 08, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Vanessa Budd

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"awesome"

great service

Reviewed 08, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

John Laroche

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Westfield stay"

WE were very happy with our stay. The room was big and very comfortable

Reviewed 26, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Karen Entrot

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Summer travel"

Hotel was clean, convenient to get to and fairly inexpensive

Reviewed 24, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Daniel Grosclaude

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"really excellent!!"

very nice welcome, nice eand quiet rooms, very clean and comfortable.

Reviewed 23, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Paul Edwards

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"My stay at the Quality Inn"

I was traveling from Michigan to New Bedford, MA for a funeral. It was late and dark when I arrived at your hotel. The front desk clerk was very pleasant and check me in quickly. My room was very comfortable. The breakfast the next morning was good and filling. I would definitely stay at your hotel again if I am traveling through the area.

Reviewed 10, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Richard Campbell

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"staying experience"

The expanded breakfast and room was more than adequate.It is also very accommodating to us that you are pet friendly.

Reviewed 04, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Susan Ferretti

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice little place"

I was traveling around the Berkshires over the weekend and was looking for an affordable place to stay for the night. The was the least expensive place and it was right off of the Pike. I was a little nervous about staying at a least expensive hotel around, but I had a great experience. It was easy to get to, had very friendly/helpful staff, and a clean/comfortable room. I realized I had forgotten my toothbrush but received a complimentary one with toothpaste from the front desk. The staff also helped me when I accidentally locked myself out of my room while going for that toothbrush. Also, the amenities included a laundry room, ice/vending machines, and a pool. The large refrigerators in my room also came in handy. Finally, I ate a wonderful complimentary breakfast there this morning with eggs, toast, and a waffle. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed 02, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Donald Vaillancourt

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean"

Other than spotty wi-fi was a nice place to stay. Right off the MA Pike.

Reviewed 02, August 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Sebert Morgan

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"very nice"

Very nice place to stay. Friendly staff and clean rooms. The breakfast had a lot of choices.

Reviewed 31, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Maxime Boucherit

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Parfait je recommande vivement. "

J'ai choisi cet hôtel pour sa proximité avec Six Flags et je ne regrette pas mon choix. J'y ai séjourné deux nuits avec ma femme et mes deux filles et dès le premier soir l'accueil à été très chaleureux. Ne parlant pas couramment l'anglais, le monsieur a pris tout son temps pour m'expliquer e que je voulais savoir et nous avons pu discuter ensuite et même le lendemain. Mes filles ont profité de la piscine après une journée très chaude à Six Flags. Le petit déjeuner est copieux, les chambres très propre et l'endroit très sécuritaire. Je recommande vivement et remercie encore le monsieur de l'accueil qui est allé en France, je pense qu'il se reconnaîtra.

Reviewed 30, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

John Pratt

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice Quiet Stay"

Upon entering our room, we were greeted with a fresh smelling, very clean room. The bed was very, very comfortable and our room was cleaned every day. The continental breakfast was excellent and the staff very courteous and helpful.

Reviewed 30, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Noah Rifkin

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Better than the ridiculous Hilton Garden Inn"

So much more reasonable than the rediculously expensive "discount" Hilton Garden Inn across the street!

Reviewed 27, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Laura Jean Norman

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very pleasantly surprised"

Nice staff pleasant stay was would stay again.

Reviewed 27, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Conchita Morin

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"nice place for families! "

Nice substantial breakfast, newly renovated rooms, the kids likedd the pool!

Reviewed 27, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Michael Occhialini

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Superb"

Stayed 2 nights. Great service, great rooms. Very clean. Highly Recommend. Will be staying again for next travels.

Reviewed 26, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Linda Griffith

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Wonderful Stay"

Nice clean room, really like having a microwave and refrigerator in the room. The office staff was very friendly.

Reviewed 26, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Luis Lopez

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very accomodating"

Highly recommended, extra clean, hotel went above and beyond the expected to accommodate our needs. 5 stars

Reviewed 26, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Christopher Baring

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Room stay."

Great all around value.

Reviewed 25, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jack Norris

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good hotel"

good

Reviewed 21, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Paual Kindig

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Quality Inn Westview"

Clean, well-maintained property. Comfortable rooms. Nice amenities. Reasonably priced for area.

Reviewed 19, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Toby Leong

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Pretty good for the money"

It was a nice stay. The rooms were good and the amenities were okay. My only complaint was the tacked on fee for the safe that we didn't use, as well as the $20 a night cot fee when we were quoted $10 a night. Otherwise it was fine.

Reviewed 19, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Larry Maltsberger

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Maine Trip"

Rooms were very comfortable. Location was easy on the interstate.

Reviewed 19, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Robert Gray

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice accommodations"

Nice room, staff was courteous

Reviewed 18, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Sang Mey Lin

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Receptionist it's nice! "

When me and my parents first walked in it smelled really nice. The Asian receptionist girl was really nice and I really appreciate that because most of the hotels that I had go to the staff don't look really happy and are not usually nice, but she makes the difference. Also they have a pool, brake fast is good, and rooms and hallway looks clean and smell nice!

Reviewed 12, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Stuart Craig

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Quality Inn, Westfield, MA"

Excellent stay, desk clerk was very friendly and helpful as was all staff that we came in contact with.

Reviewed 11, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Carol Soeldner

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Quality Inn, Westfield, MA"

Friendly staff and responsive to any questions/needs. Good location and fairly quiet. One felt 'safe' at this hotel

Reviewed 06, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Cheryl Tarateta

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Westfield Quality Inn"

I loved that my pet could travel with me. Room was comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to friends and I would stay here again.

Reviewed 04, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Roland Shuffleburg

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice Stay"

Clean/quiet very good stay

Reviewed 04, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jon Wayne Rettinger

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Review"

My review.

Reviewed 02, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Sandra Peloquin

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel"

Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was good.

Reviewed 30, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Peggy Chandler

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Much better then expected"

Beds were extremely comfortable and the main floor was perfect for my dog with the exit to the grassy area in the parking lot Great convenient location by the Mass Pike, clean and quiet room, very friendly staff, would definitely go back next time I'm in the neighborhood

Reviewed 30, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Reberta Newell

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Perfect accommodations"

My husband and I were very happy with the overall quality of our three night stay. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

Reviewed 30, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Frank Doughman

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Unexpectedly nice stay"

Have stayed at may Quality and Comfort locations, found this one above average. Nice location, nice staff

Reviewed 30, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jane Milford

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice"

Quite, clean, convenient, Free breakfast!

Reviewed 30, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Carmen Rivera

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Breakfast"

The breakfast was not always out,but when asked we got hat we asked for. Everything else was Graet

Reviewed 29, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Brent Passut

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"We will stay again"

My wife & I stayed for just 1 night. The rooms were spacious & clean. The only detracting factor was the noise that came from the next room. I believe the walls are a bit too thin.

Reviewed 29, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Nathaniel Schwartz

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent stay in Westfield, MA"

My family and I stayed at the Quality Inn in Westfield for the night. My wife and I have a large family. The room was very accommodating, breakfast was great, and the service was exceptional. We will return again!

Reviewed 28, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Gary Billings

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good Value"

This hotel is one of the best values in the Springfield area. The staff watery good and the room was just fine. Older, but very serviceable.

Reviewed 26, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jeanette Chiappetta

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very nice"

Very nice

Reviewed 25, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Tracy Cerrato

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Average facility with above-average service"

Nothing spectacular about the place - there are definitely finer hotels to stay at, but the service was always with a smile; and I mean every single employee there. They are the reason I would go back.

Reviewed 20, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Wendy Kasten

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"A reliable stop"

This Inn has wonderfully responsive people at the desk. Rooms are adequate and clean.

Reviewed 19, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Sarah Lovejoy

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"A very pleasant experience"

It's not always easy to find a pet-friendly motel this nice.

Reviewed 19, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Rebecca Roche

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"just what we needed"

What a relief to find this Quality Inn hotel so close to the 90 where we were driving on our way home to WNY from Northen Maine. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. Price was good also. The best part way the warm and cheerful reception we received from the front desk staff. I needed a place that accepted dogs and she was so very friendly,helpful and reassuring. I would and already have recommended this place to friends. Also they have a nice pool!! What more could we want??

Reviewed 18, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Joyce Mahaffy

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Revnovation very well done"

Was a very good stay

Reviewed 18, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Joanne Giard

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"cleanliness"

this hotel is very clean and the breakfast is very good. We were on vacation and staying at Quality Inns all of them were very clean. I know where we will be staying from now on.

Reviewed 17, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Susan Brown-

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"excellent remodel"

I have to say that I had stopped staying at Quality's due to filthy conditions. I will stay at teh Westfield hotel more often now while in reserces.

Reviewed 17, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Irene Jenks

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Convenient, clean and good value"

I needed a place to stay overnight while my son was at Noble Hospital. This place worked out well. Early hot breakfast was sufficient. Shower had great water pressure. Very convenient to town.

Reviewed 16, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Nancy Wright

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"A restful stop en route"

Clean and quiet with a nice breakfast

Reviewed 16, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Laura Egitto

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean Rooms"

Clean rooms and friendly staff. location is convenient to Westfield State University... Would recommend staying here for your next college visit!!

Reviewed 15, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Greg Komar

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Tired soul"

After a long day of travel you made us feel welcome and we were able to recharge for another day of travel

Reviewed 14, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

William Crandall

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent Motel"

We were very pleased with our stay. Everything was absolutely GREAT. Thanks!!!!!

Reviewed 13, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Charles Desgrange

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Top notch"

My stay in the beginning of March 2015 was very pleasant. I stayed eleven days without issue. I returned the first of June to the same friendly,accommodating staff.Catherine was paticularly helpful

Reviewed 11, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Robert Astor

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Quality Inn Westfield, Mass"

This recently renovated and upgraded Q Inn has a great staff and a great service. The rooms are on the small size but everything else is first rate.

Reviewed 10, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Dale Vandelaare

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"very good."

For having a full hotel. The room 257 was quiet and clean. Waited until 10:00 AM for check out and that went smooth. P.S. I liked your coffee and waffle maker.

Reviewed 08, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Hannes Feuerhuber

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"holiday"

very nice

Reviewed 08, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Martin Kruk

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Only Complaint"

My only complaint is the resturant that was recommended. The girl sent us to Whip City Brew. Not exactly what I would call a good sit down place. If I was looking for a bar I guess it would be okay. Should not send older people there

Reviewed 07, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

John Kolodij

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Overnight Stay"

Our stay at the Westfield MA Quality Inn was very enjoyable. From check-in to our good night's rest we enjoyed ourselves. Breakfast the next morning was delicious! We will be sure to stay here again whenever we are in this area.

Reviewed 07, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Rebecca Reynolds

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean, comfortable "

Stayed for one night while traveling through Mass on the Mass pike. Easy to book a room. Gave AAA discount. Clean and comfortable bed. Room was clean but old and small. Great flat screen TV and neat balcony on the second floor. Had a mini fridge and microwave. No vent fan in the bathroom. All in all, good for one night.

Reviewed 07, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Frederick Smith

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Superior experience"

Excellent mattress and very clean hotel

Reviewed 05, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jean Connor

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"trip to Cape Cod"

we enjoyed our brief stay rooms very nice

Reviewed 01, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Helen Oyer

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Pleased with our visit."

We found the new breakfast was wonderful.

Reviewed 31, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Christine Cote

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Worth the money"

Great service! Very guilt. I traveled with dogs and was very pleased to have a door right to the out side. no one had to be bothered by my or anyone's dogs. I would recommend

Reviewed 31, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Kathleen Kennedy

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good quality, good value"

my daughter and I stayed here coming from our home in extreme Western NY on a trip to Maine, and again on our way home. Right off the Mass Pike, kind and welcoming staff, clean and comfortable rooms - for us an ideal place to spend the night- a fair price for a night's sleep and lovely employees.

Reviewed 30, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Scott Holmes

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Old Home Week"

I hadn't been back to Westfield since 1979 so I did not know about the quality of the hotels/motels. The room was older but clean. The bed was comfy, wifi was available, and the breakfast room was open after 10. The pool was still being painted, so I did not get a swim, but overall a nice room.

Reviewed 25, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Tom Guetzloff

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good night stay"

I was there to run a marathon, and I was given a room that was easy to access my car. I liked the continental breakfast as well.

Reviewed 23, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Alan Jarratt

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"westfield"

Old but clean

Reviewed 23, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Christopher Barclay

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"service"

Catherine at the front desk was EXCELLENT. We had to make several adjustments and she was very accommodating. Two downsides - the bed was too high off the ground for my elderly mother to get in comfortably. Also the door to the floors was hard to negotiate a few times.

Reviewed 19, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Rebecca Tilton

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"satisfied"

completely satisfied

Reviewed 19, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Hugh Mellert

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Stayed 2 nights"

Enjoyed our stay. Room was great and convenient to our activites.

Reviewed 17, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Susan Heinssen

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Would recommend"

Clean room, so so breakfast

Reviewed 17, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Mitchell Singer

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Fine place for a short stay"

Clean rooms, good breakfast, centrally located. No complaints!

Reviewed 17, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Sandra Nye

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"great review"

great service friendly

Reviewed 17, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Gary Moore

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"westfield mass"

for the most part clean had an ant fall onto one bed in one room and not shower curtain in another the other two rooms were fine except the one I was in smelt like someone had smoked in it

Reviewed 16, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

June Frost

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"very pleasant stay"

nice, clean, friendly

Reviewed 15, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Mary Ridge

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Staff make for wonderful stay"

I really felt that the staff at this Quality Inn made our stay enjoyable and comfortable. Everyone was very friendly. An inquiry about a AAA discount to my bill was confirmed with a phone call after I returned home. The staff that prepared our rooms were very helpful. The rooms were very nice.

Reviewed 13, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jeanne Cherest

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"5 star rating"

Here fo a dog show. Unfortunately not too many motels/hotels accept dogs. This one still does the ony bad thing about it -- not a good place for the dogs to do their business. There was one but a sign said no dogs however I saw a non show person use it for their Afghan hound -- we had Labradors but it puts us all in the same boat. Also they had no trash can for us to placed our picked up "deposits" We want to be good guests but we need your help also. The front office person told me to go by the side near Wendy to walk the dog-- it was just fencing . A little map with the do's and don't will go a long way. But the rooms are great and comfy. I've ben thhee before andwillgo back again if they still take dogs

Reviewed 10, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Nora Marie Williams

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"short getaway"

room was clean, front desk was pleasant.

Reviewed 08, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Gerald Hatch

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Mass . "

the clerks were good but the one at the last night we stayed was great . I hope she got the note that I left thanking her help . ole farm boy from Maine ..

Reviewed 07, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Douglas Haynes

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"TRAVEL"

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM THE BEGINNING, CATHERINE CHECKED US IN , VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGABLE, FRIENDLY, HELPFULL, ROOM WAS GREAT, CLEAN , QUIET, CONFORTABLE AND BREAKFAST WAS MORE THAN EXPECTED, WILL DROP IN AGAIN

Reviewed 06, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Stephen Jaikissoon

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

" Repeat customer "

Great place to stay right off the highway excellent people rate rooms

Reviewed 03, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Steve Billion

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"five stare"

Everything was great well run place would recommend to anyone the place to stay!!!

Reviewed 03, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Louis Ellis

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"overnight stay"

great place

Reviewed 30, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Claudia Benvenuto

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"family visit"

Rooms better then they were but could still use some work doors off kilter bathrooms could use some updating.

Reviewed 29, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Esco Buff

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Hotel Review"

Rooms redone and look great. Need to use a shoulder to get into rooms due to carpet height and door. Room service could do better cleaning and replacing coffee and such. Front desk at check out was vacant for 15 minutes so we had to leave without receipt.

Reviewed 27, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

William Byrd

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Really enjoyed our stay"

Great place,clean rooms,friendly staff,great location

Reviewed 26, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Dan Moran

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice place to stop and rest."

Enjoyed my stay rooms are clean and comfortable.

Reviewed 25, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jerry Klausman

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay!"

We were exhausted and very happy to find this motel so close to our exit off the turnpike. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the beds very comfortable.

Reviewed 24, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

WILHELM JOHANNES

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great hotel in Westfield, MA"

Nice room, hot breakfast served, staff are friendly, great service! Will surely stay again when I'm around the area.

Reviewed 23, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Kim Long

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"As requested"

We enjoyed our stay at your motel

Reviewed 20, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Gary Rolph

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"good clean room"

Good clean room on bottom floor near parking

Reviewed 19, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Paul Szafranski

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay at Westfield, MA Quality Inn"

My girlfriend and I recently stayed at the Quality Inn and enjoyed every minute of our time there. The staff is professional and cordial. The room, which was recently remodeled, was very clean and comfortable. The selection of cable channels to choose from was excellent and the WIFI worked exceptionally well. The bed was comfortable and exceeded my expectations; I slept like a baby! The free breakfast was very good. I especially liked the eggs, sausage and "make your own" waffles. The rooms are reasonably priced and the hotel is conveniently located a short distance from the Massachusetts Turnpike. We'll definitely stay at the Westfield Quality Inn the next time we visit Western Mass.

Reviewed 16, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Shiv Sharma

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Comfortable stay"

Located close to the highway reception staff very courteous rooms were god Breakfast was nice All in all highly recommended

Reviewed 14, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Christine Grossman

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Quality Inn lives up to it's name"

I have stayed here twice in the past month. The room was very clean, bed was very comfortable, nice tv and wifi easy to access. My only comment would be I would have liked a curved shower curtain. Weekend desk clerk was particularly pleasant.

Reviewed 13, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Graham Terhune

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Stayed for moon hooch in NorthHampton"

The hotel was pretty nice, definitely worth more than the 1 star rating they had online. Also Catherine the host was kick ass, very friendly, and gave great service for breakfast and when checking in/out of our room. Thanks for the great stay!

Reviewed 13, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Caridad Padilla

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"

Great!

Reviewed 12, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Paul Spina

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"review"

overall, very good. Breakfast eggs & sausage could have been a bit warmer/hotter

Reviewed 10, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Frederick Gunther

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"nice stay"

nice stay...nice people...nice breakfast

Reviewed 09, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Steven

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"id stay again"

service was great. breakfast was good. room was clean.

Reviewed 02, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Leo HATZIPEPROS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Friendly service"

Very helpful and fare to do business with ....the room are clean and the Bed ic comfortable.

Reviewed 31, March 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

cerley LeBlanc

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Stay! Wonderful Service...."

I recently stayed at the Quality Inn I was traveling on business. The Rooms are Lovely (recently renovated). The staff was very friendly upon check in and made me feel at home. Before leaving I had the opportunity to have a great breakfast in the newly renovated dining room. I will definitely be back next month when traveling again for my business.

Reviewed 30, March 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Rosado, Wilfredo

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"nice and quiet place"

awesome hotel, very quiet and nice service

Reviewed 30, March 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Mary

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great for the price"

Stayed here for one night and had Nothing to complain about. The woman at the front desk was very friendly and attentive. The hotel rooms were very secure (you need your room key to even get into the building even during day hours.) Rooms were spacious, extremely clean and importantly very quiet even with guests in rooms all around me. There was a nice balcony attached to my room as well.

Reviewed 12, February 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms