Budget Motel

  75 South 350 East, Delta, UT 84624, US
+1 (435) 864-4533    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

11 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Utah

11 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (2)
Family      (5)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Mike

Mike

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Needed a place at Delta, UT and came up on this. Best price for the days needed. The bed was comfortable, the room clean and serviced well each day and promptly. Helpful staff. Breakfast is basic but it's a budget hotel so it worked for us. We would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda Hall

Linda Hall

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"All was fine"


Proper value for the cost.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Duran

Daniel Duran

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Delta Utah "


This place is real nice. Friendly owners/ workers and easy to deal with. Room and bathroom very clean everything was in good order. I had actually 2 different rooms in 5 nights. We had come to this town for work and will stay here again. For price and past experience they get another good review.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heather

Heather

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Manager, Pleasant stay"


Spent the day gathering Vernon Wonderstone then stayed the night here to go to Dugway Geobeds the next morning. Nice hotel for a small town with a few places to eat within walking distance. The on site manager, Mayur, who checked us in was very pleasant. The rooms are well taken care of and very clean; I slept soundly on the soft pillows (refrigerator also in room). Breakfast starts at 630 and consisted of: fruit (banana and apple), bagels, english muffins, some pastries, peanut butter, coffee with real cream and an orange drink. The parking is free and the WiFi was strong. For me it was a satisfying stop over. I paid $71.82 OTD and was glad I chose here over Days Inn. Next time I'm in the area will not hesitate to stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cory Lott

Cory Lott

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good but could have been better "


The building is old. And the room was fairly clean but the carpets were very dirty. We had to wash our feet and wear our shoes to get in bed. (Black feet) not good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Horace Thomas

Horace Thomas

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Couldn't make it - clerk was very understanding"


We made a reservation, but got a very late start and had to stop in Nevada. The clerk was very understanding when I called to say we would not make it. I don't believe we were charged. I gave 5 stars for rooms, but did not actually stay there. The survey required an entry.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anna Smither

Anna Smither

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Quick trip"


Great value

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, July 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Harold Berry

Harold Berry

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Pleasant people. Clean. Quiet"


Few choices in Delta. This one the best.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Loren Anderson

Loren Anderson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"The ks"


We stayed for one night. Hotel was clean and front desk staff was very helpful and nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms