Rodeway Inn & Suites in Bellflower

  9130 Alondra Blvd,Bellflower,CA,US.
+1 (562) 866-9095    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

20 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in California

20 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (5)
Couples      (4)
Family      (9)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

chris

chris

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"excelent service"


booking .com screwed up my reservation but the front desk was able to fix everythign and got it a lil cheaper then i planned

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rodney

Rodney

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"The place to sleep"


My boi Ron was da best. He was really helpful, nice in not rude like the other hotels I have visited. If u want to get away n have a relaxing time with out all da bs holla at my boi BIG RON Roadway inn&suits 😎🕺

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
parimal roy

parimal roy

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Awesome service"


I stayed in Bellflower Rodeway inn. I cant thank enough. Rooms were immaculate. Service at the lobby was extremely courteous. Helpful and polite plus most importantly fast. Beds very comfortable. I am hooked now.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vinay mekwan

Vinay mekwan

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Top Motel"


Location very good, service fantastic, rooms very good, price very reasonable. Nice place to stay with family.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
isabel lepe

isabel lepe

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Beautiful"


I like very clean nice quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jay

jay

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"stay was gr8"


very good stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephanie Walters

Stephanie Walters

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean hotel"


The guy in the office was a little rude.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melissa Garcia

Melissa Garcia

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"get away"


loved it

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
gerald thaxton

gerald thaxton

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"getawa"


Enjoyed free adult station. Quite nites rest. Staff friendly and courteous. Clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paula Hightower

Paula Hightower

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean"


We just need a place to stay for the night and this room and bathroom was nice and quiet and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, December 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joel Salcido

Joel Salcido

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good price!"


Good price.. will defenetly stay here again. Only thing is that they need to deep clean those rooms. Walls, headboard a little dirty.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, December 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angela Jordan

Angela Jordan

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Spot"


Clean,bed feels good,good price

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sui bing He

Sui bing He

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"clean motel"


Nice , clean motel and office guy is good help to me. Thank you and I will come back

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Winter

Mark Winter

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean and neat..."


Room was nice and clean. The bed was ok .... only thing was towels were small and only got two towels and two wash clothes. No hand towels.. Room did not have any lingering oder either and that alone made it worth the stay. We did have a non-smoking room. Price was average..

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lizbeth Flores Chavez

Lizbeth Flores Chavez

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good Experience "


Fairly priced, friendly staff, and nice clean rooms. My family and I were satisfied with our stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laura Brush

Laura Brush

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Cheap and Nice"


Rodeway Inn and suites is a very nice hotel. The rooms are very clean. Very spacious. Service was great. I recommend this hotel to anybody who is staying in Bellflower California.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
linda cerda

linda cerda

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"every time family vacation hotel"


Just what you you need at the right price

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Quincy Brown

Quincy Brown

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Wonderful Place "


Real Nice Place Love The Jacuzzi Rooms Nice Peaceful & Quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
david cox

david cox

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"excellent "


Great. The people you have working there are very polite and respectful. I have and will continue to refer your business to other.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andy

Andy

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great value"


It was a great place. It is a nice clean hotel with great friendly staff. I will be staying here again and recommending the place often.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms