Dawson Village Inn

  76 North Georgia Avenue,Dawsonville,GA 30534.
+1 (706) 216-4410    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

17 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Georgia

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (5)
Couples      (4)
Family      (5)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Tom

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very good experience,Perfect!"

Pleasant welcome. Value for money. The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were clean.Good size room with very comfortable bed. The room was very clean. The location is very convenient. this is a good place to stay. This is a lovely hotel. I would stay again and encourage others also!!! I can't wait to come back for out next vacation.

Reviewed 21, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

John Brisendine

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Dawsonville"

Nice place to stay close to outlet stores

Reviewed 08, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Mariamelia Montero

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good location"

Rooms should be cleaner

Reviewed 30, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Ron

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice place"

Very Happy..Clean rooms,very helpful and knowledgeable staff,Conveniently located.It was a very good experience for me.

Reviewed 19, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Mark

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"

We had a great time at this hotel,the rooms were very clean,nice price,The staff were all very friendly.It's too Good.

Reviewed 17, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

William Acebes

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Value"

The room was clean; the staff was nice

Reviewed 30, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Revonda Littrell

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"basketball"

Had a nice time.

Reviewed 06, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

David Ballard

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"A Good Stay"

Only problem was no washcloths in our room....

Reviewed 02, October 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Michelle Reich

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Wedding Weekend"

My boyfriend and I stayed the night at this hotel after going to a friend's wedding. The room was nice and we enjoyed the breakfast the next morning. It was good for what we needed and plan to stay there again,if we have an event in the area.

Reviewed 20, September 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Leslie Wells

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Hidden Surprise"

Clean rooms. Great Service. Great price.

Reviewed 05, September 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

bill hays

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"2 nites 3rooms"

Great value

Reviewed 12, July 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Marie Person

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Marie Person "

Great

Reviewed 29, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Christopher L Ryan

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Stay"

Very large rooms - like an apartment! The decor is a little out-dated, but everything was very clean. A great place to stretch out alone or with your family!

Reviewed 26, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Emiliano Salcines

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"2015 Dawsonville visit"

Location is excellent but facility is nothing more than average.

Reviewed 22, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

NEAL DAUBER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good Service, Nice Rooms"

Good service, nice rooms, exercise room equipment needs repair

Reviewed 15, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Deborah Woody

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay"

Found the room clean and comfortable. Front desk was friendly and helpful.

Reviewed 15, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Robert Flaherty

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Weekend in N. Georgia"

Staff very nice. Rooms clean.

Reviewed 15, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms