Inn of Long Beach

185 Atlantic Avenue,Long Beach, California 90802

Phone: (562) 435-3791

Fax: (562) 436-7510

23 Reviews


Traveller rating

Service

location

Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (6)

Couples      (3)

Family      (4)

Friends      (6)
Solo      (4)


JimmiNu

"pLHRDYCrHTuxVsu"

Reviewed on 9/11/2017 7:35:37 AM

r4LyS0 http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


JimmiNu

"oTYnFqAvDNsvpWjJ"

Reviewed on 9/10/2017 7:56:06 AM

bv2jcc http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Mary galloway

"Love it"

Reviewed on 6/1/2017 9:15:55 PM

Nice and feels like home.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Samantha nobile

"Good stay"

Reviewed on 4/16/2017 6:26:49 AM

Very.friendly staff and dog friendly.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Kenneth L Wright

"Very Good"

Reviewed on 8/17/2017 5:03:43 PM

Staff and service were excellent. Room showed its age but was comfortable. Only short coming was the tight and limited parking.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


ruben bucio trinidad

"Best inn in long beach"

Reviewed on 8/17/2017 10:39:40 AM

Grate rates n close to everything been going here on a yearly basis, great Friendly staff!!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Lorenzo J Frasca

"Low Priced Alternative"

Reviewed on 8/17/2017 9:24:02 AM

Hotel is in need of repairs/remodel, room was clean but worn, price was exceptional, 3 nights for the price of 1 night at Marriott, but not the Marriott. Located near convention center. Works for me, might not be for everyone. Persons were great, nice, good service.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Daniel Fernandes Bacellar

"Inn of Ling Beach"

Reviewed on 8/17/2017 6:05:10 AM

Nice staff, good location. Very old AC, needs to be replaced.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Chris James

"Great service"

Reviewed on 8/8/2017 11:01:54 PM

Had a great stay here. It didn't break the bank. A full grocery store is right across the street. Super convenient. The rooms have a mini fridge which is much needed. The guy at the counter was great too.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


JimmiXzSqc

"RWkOhUCYqvquohCre"

Reviewed on 7/30/2017 12:28:20 PM

MbXhi4 http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Peter G Welsh

"Title of Review??"

Reviewed on 7/13/2016 11:46:55 AM

Nice sized pool Time to update rooms.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Ramiro tlatilpa

"Average sevice"

Reviewed on 7/12/2016 10:22:28 PM

I stay on few night on weekends friendly stuff

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jonathan W Lloyd

"Great location but needs updating"

Reviewed on 7/12/2016 11:15:49 AM

The staff is very nice and we loved the location

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Dilek Orodjeh

"location and pool is good"

Reviewed on 8/30/2017 9:29:55 AM

market near the hotel,location and pool is good

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Dirk Lens

"vacation"

Reviewed on 8/21/2017 7:01:49 AM

grand prix of Long Beach

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Tracey L Whittaker

"Happy customer"

Reviewed on 8/18/2017 6:33:44 PM

The hotel was clean and tidy and basic. The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to let us know what was available in Long Beach. We are from Australian so that helped greatly.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Rebecca Wroe

"Good match for the price!"

Reviewed on 12/14/2015 8:53:37 AM

Our stay at the Inn at Long Beach was quite some time ago (November 2013) but at the time it was a good location, with an excellent restaurant across the way. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful, and the rooms were a good size for two people, though I recall the space around the sides of the bed being a little narrow and the rooms maybe being a little out-of-date style-wise.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Jimmy

"Cool little spot"

Reviewed on 12/12/2015 5:47:33 PM

was just there to go watch the fire work show and do some bar hopping. But the place was nice a clean.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Dale C Marsh

"Sweet deal"

Reviewed on 12/12/2015 3:23:31 PM

Reasonable, friendly, all you really need. A few blocks from most everything, including the Metro train.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Michael Franco

"Great stay"

Reviewed on 12/9/2015 12:28:11 PM

Was looking for a place to stay over night. Had a gig in Long Beach. This place was great! Right by all the entertainment too.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Les Wolff

"Family stay at the Inn"

Reviewed on 12/7/2015 12:41:54 PM

My wife and I have stayed at the Inn on numerous times and our sons and families have also stayed. Great location, great people super accommodating and a great value. We will be there again in June.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Marc Rakebrand

"Stay was okay. Good located "

Reviewed on 12/7/2015 5:13:24 AM

Stayed in this motel the first time in June, 2014. Enjoyed the time here. So I decided to come back in March 2015. I like the location, supermarket on the other site of the street and a very nice pool. But this time, the room wasn't as clean as in 2014. And I missed the breakfast from the year before.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms


Yvonne Jackson

"Friendliest most Convenient place ever!"

Reviewed on 12/3/2015 1:16:06 PM

Two of my friends and I are from Alaska and we decided to head down to Long Beach for a long weekend. We've never been there before, but we needed to escape the cold for a little while. As soon as we got to our hotel, early in the morning, it looked like a dump. But as soon as the lady behind the counter greeted us, we were so happy to have her there. She was helpful and courteous. She gave us ideas on where to go and things to do. We took her advice and went to six flags and spent most of our day there. By the time we got back to the hotel to check in, there was a very friendly man, I think his name was Derek, who greeted us. He talked to us about Long Beach, told us where to go near by and much more. He then gave us a room right outside of the pool! There was a maintenance guy who lived there also with his little daughter and they were very friendly and the little girl was so sweet. It wasn't the best of the best hotel but the beds were clean and comfortable, room service came when we called, the pool and the hot tub were awesome. Beach was close by and there was a market right next door where we did all our grocery shopping. We will be coming back again for sure and staying here. I highly recommend this place as long as you don't care about what things look like. You get what you pay for, but service and location is priceless.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms